生物炭

木炭制作机

木炭制作机 用于通过生物质热解过程从木材中制造木炭。 所以它也被称为木材热解厂。 炭化木炭含有大量的碳,因此被广泛用作燃料或吸附材料。 由于市场前景广阔,木炭制造多年来在许多地区流行。 然而,传统的炭窑对环境不友好。 这就是为什么您可能需要一台来自 Beston Group Co., LTD.

Beston 木炭机出售
Beston 木炭机出售

木炭机出售

Beston 设计了不同型号的木炭机可供选择。 每小时容量从 500 公斤到 3000 公斤不等。 查看下表了解更多详情。

批量木炭机
批量木炭机
BST-05 PRO 木炭机
BST-05 PRO 木炭机
全连续制木炭机
全连续制木炭机

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 专业版BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/批18m³/批40m³/批0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
工作方式批量完全连续
原料生物质废弃物,如木材、锯末、椰子壳、橄榄壳、棕榈壳、竹子、农用秸秆、污水污泥等。
反应釜尺寸Φ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mmΦ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm×L14051mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时37千瓦/小时49千瓦/小时52千瓦/小时102千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
使用寿命5-8年

请注意: 1、饲喂量以稻壳计算,仅供参考。 2. 耗电量将视您的配置而定。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制布局设计。

从表中可以看出,木材炭化炉来自 Beston 是连续设计。 也就是说,您可以在进料的同时排出最终产品。 这种设计使 生物质热解过程 更高效,更易于操作。 欢迎联系我们了解更多详情!

木炭机最终产品的用途

木炭

当我们谈论木炭时,我们会将其视为燃料。 例如,我们在日常生活中经常用它来做饭和取暖。 此外,由于其热值高于木材,但对空气污染较少,因此在工业上也很常见。 此外,碳化木炭是多孔的,可以在其表面吸附液体和气体。 因此它也被用作水或气体过滤器中的吸附剂, . 特别是一些投资者以更高的价格将木炭进一步加工成活性炭。 除了木炭, 由椰子壳制成的木炭 棕榈仁壳也是制作活性炭的重要原料。 值得一提的是,生物质炭的质量比传统炭窑生产的炭要好很多。

使用木炭取暖
使用木炭取暖
用木炭做饭
用木炭做饭
使用木炭作为燃料
使用木炭作为燃料

木焦油和木醋

除了木炭,我们还可以得到焦油和木醋,它们的应用也很广泛。 例如,焦油是一种重要的化学材料,具有很高的耐腐蚀性和耐磨性。 并且我们可以将木醋用于食品保鲜、药用杀菌、消炎或治疗皮肤病。

高速公路使用焦油
高速公路使用焦油
成功获取木醋
成功获取木醋
使用木醋改善土壤
使用木醋改善土壤

可燃气体

碳化过程是放热的,利用产生的可燃气体使植物自给自足。 为了 Beston 木炭机,大约1.5小时后可以停止用燃料加热。

使用可燃气体加热炭炉
使用可燃气体加热炭炉

考虑到光明的市场前景,投资木材热解厂是明智之举。 Beston Group Co., LTD. 提供优质的 biochar 机器出售和完整 售后服务体系. 您可以随时联系我们了解更多详情!

如何把木头变成木炭?

木材的碳化是一个在低氧气氛中自发分解和增加碳的过程。 并且在此过程中,烟雾和有害成分会挥发。 所以成品木炭是无烟无味的。 主要设备是生物炭反应器。 让我们一步一步看木材的碳化过程,以帮助您选择合适的机器。

1. 前处理系统

确保木片的含水量和尺寸小于 15% 和 15 毫米,以提高木炭产量和质量。 如果您需要,我们将提供干燥机和破碎机。 使用预处理系统,您还可以节省时间和一些燃料成本。

2、木材炭化工艺

在将木片装入机器之前 碳化炉,预热一小时。 自动送料器将提高工作效率。 然后木炭会在 15 到 20 分钟后排出。 30分钟后产生可燃气体并循环加热反应器。 木炭制造厂是连续的,因此非常容易操作。 此外,我们的炭化机以“一火两步”设计着称。 也就是说,原料会被推到里面先干燥,然后均匀碳化。 然后木炭将从与进料器相同的方向排出。

3、除尘系统

这是废气和可燃气体的净化系统。 标配旋风除尘器、喷雾除尘器、冷凝器、 等等 我们将根据您当地的排放标准定制该系统。 我们的木炭厂已在发展中国家和发达国家成功安装和运行。 所以你永远不用担心环境。

无论如何,如果您想用木头制作木炭,请联系 Beston Group Co., LTD. 更多细节。 我们有丰富的出口经验,专业的团队和精心设计的木炭机出售。 我们相信您不会后悔与我们合作。 只需联系我们并访问现场即可。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Wood Charcoal Making Machine

Wood charcoal making machine is for making charcoal from wood through the biomass pyrolysis process. So it is also known as wood pyrolysis plant. The carbonized wood charcoal consists of a lot of carbon so it is widely used as a fuel or adsorbing material. With the promising market, wood charcoal making has been popular in many areas for years. However, the traditional charcoal kilns are unfriendly to the environment. That’s why you may need a wood charcoal manufacturing machine from Beston Group Co., LTD.

Beston Wood Charcoal Making Machine for Sale
Beston Wood Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Wood Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston has designed different models of wood to charcoal machine to choose from. The hourly capacity ranges from 500 kg to 3000 kg. Check the table below for more details.

Batch Wood Charcoal Making Machine
Batch Wood Charcoal Making Machine
BST-05 PRO Wood Charcoal Making Machine
BST-05 PRO Wood Charcoal Making Machine
Fully Continuous Wood Charcoal Making Machine
Fully Continuous Wood Charcoal Making Machine

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only. 2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration. 3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

As you can see from the table, the wood carbonization furnace from Beston is with continuous design. That is to say, you can discharge the end products while feeding. This design makes the biomass pyrolysis process more efficient and easy to operate. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Uses of Final Products from Wood Charcoal Making Machine

Wood Charcoal

When we talk about wood charcoal, we will think about it as fuel. For example, we often use it for cooking and warming in our daily life. Besides, it is also common for industrial use because its calorific value is higher than wood but with less air pollution. Moreover, it is carbonized charcoal is porous to adsorb liquids and gases on its surface. So it is also applied as an adsorbent in water or gas filters, etc. Especially, some investors further process the wood charcoal to activated carbon for a higher price. Except for wood charcoal, charcoal made from coconut shell and palm kernel shell is also the great raw material for making activated carbon. And it is worth mentioning that biomass charcoal is much better in quality than that made by traditional charcoal kilns.

Use Wood Charcoal for Warming
Use Wood Charcoal for Warming
Use Wood Charcoal for Cooking
Use Wood Charcoal for Cooking
Use Wood Charcoal as fuel
Use Wood Charcoal as fuel

Wood Tar and Wood Vinegar

In addition to wood charcoal, we can also get tar and wood vinegar, which are also of wide applications. For example, tar is an important chemical material with high corrosion resistance and wear resistance. And we can use wood vinegar in food preservative, medicinal sterilization, and anti-inflammatory or the treatment of skin disease.

Use Tar for Highway
Use Tar for Highway
Get Wood Vinegar Successfully
Get Wood Vinegar Successfully
Use Wood Vinegar for Soil Improvement
Use Wood Vinegar for Soil Improvement

Combustible Gas

The carbonization process is exothermic, which makes the plant self-sustaining by using the combustible gas produced. For the Beston charcoal machine, you can stop heating with fuel after about 1.5 hours.

Use Combustible Gas to Heat the Charcoal Furnace
Use Combustible Gas to Heat the Charcoal Furnace

Considering the bright market future, it is wise to invest in a wood pyrolysis plant. Beston Group Co., LTD. offers quality biochar machines for sale and full after-sales service system. You can feel free to contact us for more details!

How to Turn Wood into Charcoal?

Carbonization of wood is a process with a spontaneous breakdown and increasing carbon in a less-oxygen atmosphere. And during the process, the smoke and harmful content will be volatilized. So the finished charcoal is smokeless and tasteless. The main equipment is the biochar reactor. Let’s see the carbonization process of wood step by step to help you choose a suitable machine.

1. Pre-treatment System

Make sure the water content and the size of your wood chips less than 15% and 15 mm to improve the charcoal yield and quality. We will provide dryer and crusher if you need. With the pre-treatment system, you will save time and some fuel costs as well.

2. Wood Carbonization Process

Before feeding the wood chips into the carbonization furnace, pre-heat it for one hour. The automatic feeder will improve working efficiency. Then charcoal will be discharged after 15 to 20 minutes. After 30 minutes, the combustible gas will be generated and recycled to heat the reactor. The wood charcoal making plant is continuous so that it is very easy to operate. Moreover, our carbonizer machine is famous for its “one-fire-two-steps” design. That is to say, the raw material will be pushed forward inside to be dried first and then carbonized evenly. And then the charcoal will be discharged from the same direction as the feeder.

3. De-dusting System

This is a purification system for exhaust gas and combustible gas. It comes standard with cyclone dust remover, spray dust collector, condenser, etc. We will customize this system on the basis of your local emission standard. Our charcoal plant was successfully installed and run in both developing and developed countries. So you never worry about the environment.

Anyway, if you want to make charcoal out of wood, contact Beston Group Co., LTD. for more details. We have rich exporting experience, professional team and well-designed wood charcoal making machine for sale. We believe you won’t regret to cooperate with us. Just contact us and have a visit on site.

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)