轮胎热解工艺

废轮胎热解技术可以回收大部分废轮胎,回收率高。 这里是轮胎热解过程的介绍。

废轮胎热解是指生产废旧轮胎的技术 轮胎油、炭黑、钢丝、气体 通过热解设备处理废轮胎和橡胶以及其他产品。 目前,固体废物的热解已作为废旧轮胎处理和回收的重要方法。 全世界有许多大大小小的废轮胎精炼厂。

Beston 废轮胎热解工艺
Beston 轮胎热解工艺
h2>什么是轮胎热解过程

废旧轮胎热解的第一件事是将废轮胎放入热解反应器中,然后进行加热。 轮胎将被熔化然后汽化。 最后你可以得到液体轮胎油。

进料是将废轮胎放入热解斧中。 该工艺可以是人工上料、平板输送机上料、液压给料机上料。 最新的 热解装置反应器 由于其生产效率高,通常使用液压喂料机进行喂料。 节省人力,缩短生产周期,无需冷却裂解釜,以其安全等优点被众多工厂广泛采用。

热解

这是高温热解的主要步骤。 反应器加热后,热解温度逐渐升高到100℃,在此期间废轮胎中的小分子会挥发。 当反应器达到 140°C 时,废轮胎开始熔化成液态。 当反应器内温度升至260℃-280℃时,这种情况将保持6-12小时,直至产生气体。

轮胎热解工艺进料系统
喂养系统
轮胎热解工艺热解反应器
主热解反应器

缩合

对于反应器汽化的气体,必须先除去灰尘等杂质,然后再冷却储存在冷凝器中。 进一步过滤后,即可得到精炼油。

可燃气体

未冷凝的气体将进一步冷却并进入反应器再次燃烧。 这个过程可以为客户节省燃料。

蒸馏系统得到热解油
蒸馏系统得到热解油
轮胎热解过程中的蒸馏系统
蒸馏系统

废气过滤

厂区产生的废气 废热解机 将通过水循环式除尘系统进入气体净化箱,最终转化为洁净气体排放到空气中。 我们生产过程中排放的气体已达到欧盟标准。

产品集合

在反应器内燃烧后产生的炭黑,经螺旋输送机密封无尘输送外包装。 钢丝将被拉出和分拣。

轮胎热解过程后的最终产品

热解油

轮胎裂解油粘度低,热值高,可直接作为燃料燃烧。 当然,您也可以进一步蒸馏油以获得附加值。

炭黑

废轮胎的热解可以生产高质量的炭黑。 由于产量高,收益甚至超过热解油。 已用于轮胎及各种橡胶制品、油墨、沥青改性剂等,具有较高的应用价值。

钢丝

热解钢丝可用于制造金属磨料、钢丝切丸等基础钢材。

轮胎热解过程后的热解油
热解油
轮胎热解工艺后的炭黑
轮胎热解工艺后的炭黑
轮胎热解处理后的钢丝
钢丝

由于原料成分的不同,如果您想知道您所拥有的原料可以生产多少裂解油和炭黑,请直接与我们联系。 经过专业机构的测试,我们会给你一个准确的答案。h2>轮胎热解工艺对你有什么好处

操作简单

Beston 废轮胎到石油厂 自动化程度高,大部分程序由计算机操作,需要的人力资源很少。 此外,我们的热解设备对原材料的耐受性很强,得到的产品质量上乘。

安全生产

Beston 固废热解过程设有多个观察点,让工人及时掌握生产状态,避免事故发生。

Beston 安全轮胎热解厂
Beston 安全轮胎热解厂
出售环保轮胎热解设备
出售环保轮胎热解设备

可观的收入

我们提供同行业中具有竞争力的价格。 此外,热解装置工艺的利润主要来自石油和炭黑。 这些产品的价格在国际市场上呈上升趋势。 投资热解设备会给您带来很多好处。 您还可以获得更多废物管理解决方案 书签交易.

环境保护

与垃圾堆积、填埋、燃烧和焚烧相比,热解技术更安全、更环保。 目前,我国垃圾热解技术已成为许多国家政府支持的开发项目,发展前景广阔。

因此,如果您有兴趣开发废轮胎油项目,请联系我们帮助您实现。h2>如何启动轮胎热解过程

如果您从事一项 热解废物管理,必须办理相关的环评手续。 您需要联系当地的环评公司进行数据收集和实地考察。 这个环节是为了考察生产场地的选址是否合理,对周边环境的影响。

之后,您可以寻找可靠的热解机供应商。 Beston 已出口废物回收厂超过 20 年。 并且我们的热解法固体废物处理已出口到50多个国家和地区。 我们为全球客户提供一站式服务,为您节省时间和精力。

供应商沟通好后,签订合同。 一次 Beston 确认合同,立即开始生产,严格遵守合同。 我们的裂解工艺和最终设备均通过了ISO国际认证,您可以放心购买。

当设备按照合同到达目的地时,我们的工程师负责安装和调试。 您的员工也将接受培训,以便您可以尽快开始生产。

Beston 热解工程师
Beston 工程师

Beston 多年来一直专注于热解设备。 目前有连续式、间歇式、半连续式等多种设备供您选择。 欢迎参观 Beston 随时出厂。 如果您想了解更多关于轮胎热解的信息,请直接联系我们。 我们将在 24 小时内回复。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Tyre Pyrolysis Process

The waste tire pyrolysis technology can recycle most of the waste tires, and the recovery rate is high. Here is an introduction to the tyre pyrolysis process.

Waste tyre pyrolysis refers to the technology that produces tire oil, carbon black, steel wire, gas and other products by processing waste tyres and rubber through a pyrolysis plant. At present, pyrolysis of solid waste has been used as an important method of waste tire processing and recycling. There are many large and small waste tire refineries worldwide.

Beston Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Beston Tyre Pyrolysis Process

button

What Is Tyre Pyrolysis Process

The first thing of pyrolysis of waste is to put the waste tire into the pyrolysis reactor and then heat it up. The tire will be melted and then vaporized. Finally you can get liquid tire oil.

Feed

Feeding is to put waste tires into the pyrolysis axe. This process can be manual feeding, flat conveyor feeding, and hydraulic feeder feeding. The latest pyrolysis plant reactor usually uses hydraulic feeders for feeding because of its high production efficiency. It saves manpower, shortens the production cycle without cooling the cracking kettle, and is widely used by many factories for its advantages such as safety.

Pyrolysis

This is main step in the high temperature pyrolysis. After the reactor is heated, the pyrolysis temperature gradually rises to 100°C, during which the small molecules in the waste tires will volatilize. When the reactor reached 140°C, the waste tires began to melt into a liquid state. When the temperature in the reactor rises to 260℃-280℃, this situation will be maintained for 6-12 h until gas is produced.

Feeding System of Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Feeding System
Pyrolysis Reactor Of Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Main Pyrolysis Reactor

Condensation

For the gas vaporized by the reactor, the dust and other impurities must be removed first, and then it will be cooled and stored in the condenser. After further filtering, the refined oil can be obtained.

Combustible Gas

The uncondensed gas will be further cooled and enter the reactor to burn again. This process can save fuel for customers.

Distillation System to Get Pyrolysis Oil
Distillation System to Get Pyrolysis Oil
Distillation System During Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Distillation System

Waste Gas Filtration

The waste gas generated in the waste pyrolysis machine will enter the gas purification box through the water circulation type dust removal system, and finally be converted into clean gas and discharged into the air. The gas emitted during our production process has reached EU standards.

Product Collection

The carbon black generated after combustion in the reactor is sealed and transported out dust-free by a screw conveyor and packed. The steel wire will be drawn out and sorted out.

button

Final Products After Tyre Pyrolysis Process

Pyrolysis Oil

Tire pyrolysis oil has low viscosity and high calorific value, which can be directly burned as fuel. Of course, you can also further distill the oil to obtain additional value.

Carbon Black

The pyrolysis of waste tires can produce high-quality carbon black. Due to the high yield, the income even exceeds that of pyrolysis oil. It has been used in tires and various rubber products, inks, asphalt modifiers, etc., and has high application value.

Steel Wire

The pyrolysis steel wire can be used to manufacture metal abrasives, steel wire cut shots and other basic steel materials.

Pyrolysis Oil After Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Pyrolysis Oil
Carbon Black After Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Carbon Black After Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Steel Wire After Tyre Pyrolysis Process
Steel Wire

Due to the difference in the composition of raw materials, if you want to know how much pyrolysis oil and carbon black can be produced from the raw materials you have, please contact us directly. We will give you an accurate answer after testing by a professional organization.

button

How Does Tyre Pyrolysis Process Benefit You

Simple Operation

Beston waste tyre to oil plant is highly automated, most of the programs are operated by computers, and few human resources are required. In addition, our pyrolysis equipment is very tolerant of raw materials, and the products obtained are of high quality.

Safe Production

Beston pyrolysis process of solid waste is equipped with multiple observation points, allowing workers to grasp the production status in time and avoid accidents.

Beston Safe Tyre Pyrolysis Plant
Beston Safe Tyre Pyrolysis Plant
Environmental Tyre Pyrolysis Equipment for Sale
Environmental Tyre Pyrolysis Equipment for Sale

Considerable Income

We provide competitive prices in the same industry. What’s more, the profit of pyrolysis plant process mainly comes from oil and carbon black. The prices of these products are on the uptred in the international market. Investing in pyrolysis equipment will bring you a lot of benefits. You can also get more waste management solutions on reddit.

Environmental Protection

Compared with waste accumulation, landfill, burning and incineration, pyrolysis technology is safer and more environmentally friendly. At present, our pyrolysis technology for waste has become a government-supported development project in many countries, and its development prospects are broad.

So if you are interested in developing waste tire oil project, please contact us to help you realize it.

button

How to Start Tyre Pyrolysis Process

If you are engaged in a pyrolysis waste management, you must go through relevant procedures for environmental assessment. You need to contact the local environmental assessment company for data collection and field inspections. This link is to investigate whether the location of the production site is reasonable and how it affects the surrounding environment.

After that you can look for reliable pyrolysis machine suppliers. Beston has been exported waste recycling plants for more than 20 years. And our pyrolysis method solid waste disposal has been exported to more than 50 countries and regions. We provide one-stop service for customers all over the world, you can save time and energy.

After the supplier communicates well, the contract is signed. Once Beston confirms the contract, it will immediately start production and strictly follow the contract. Both our pyrolysis process and the final equipment have passed ISO international certification, so you can buy with confidence.

When the equipment arrives at the destination in accordance with the contract, our engineers are responsible for installation and commissioning. Your employees will also be trained so that you can start production as soon as possible.

Beston Engineers For Pyrolysis
Beston Engineers

Beston has been focusing on pyrolysis equipment for many years. At present, there are continuous, batch, semi-continuous and other types of equipment for your choice. Welcome to visit Beston factory at any time. If you want to know more about tyre pyrolysis, please contact us directly. We will reply within 24 hours.

    Please feel free to inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish