一站式安装服务
无忧 | 满意的选择
 
2023年中国湖北含油危废资源化项目

中国湖北含油危废资源化项目

Beston Group位于中国湖北的含油危险废物回收项目正在顺利进行。本项目配置方案为4套 BLJ-16台热脱附装置和1套BZJ-10石油蒸馏设备。目前,在我们安装团队的协助下,客户已经……

查看更多中国湖北含油危废资源化项目

沙特轮胎热解厂安装顺利

沙特阿拉伯轮胎热解装置安装顺利

好消息, Beston Group 沙特轮胎回收项目进展顺利。一套 BLJ-16轮胎热解装置安装成功,进入调试阶段。我们的安装工程师将协助客户解决调试过程中出现的问题。这确保了……

查看更多沙特阿拉伯轮胎热解装置安装顺利

3套热脱附装置准备发往马来西亚

3套热脱附装置准备发往马来西亚

好消息!经过几个月的生产周期, Beston Group工厂已完成3套生产 BLJ-16个热脱附单元。生产期间,我们会及时向马来西亚客户汇报机器的生产进度。它使客户……

查看更多3套热脱附装置准备发往马来西亚

南苏丹安装2套热脱附装置

南苏丹安装2套热脱附装置

好消息来了! 2 套 BLJ-16台热脱附装置在南苏丹正式投入安装。设备已于2022年底发货。项目现场建设完毕并获得其他证书批复后,设备安装开始……

查看更多南苏丹安装2套热脱附装置

BLJ-3 轮胎热解工厂将于2023年在日本投入试运行

BLJ-3 轮胎热解工厂将于2023年在日本投入试运行

十一月2023, Beston BLJ-3轮胎热解装置在日本成功投产。 机器试运行期间,我们的技术工程师在现场排除可能出现的问题。 同时,我们还将进行一些细节调整,以满足……

查看更多BLJ-3 轮胎热解工厂将于2023年在日本投入试运行

BLJ-3移动热解装置抵达巴拉圭安装现场

BLJ-3移动式热解装置抵达巴拉圭安装现场

最近,一组 Beston BLJ-3移动式热解装置抵达巴拉圭安装现场。 当得知巴拉圭客户收到机器后,我们立即与客户核实机器状况。 确认后,机器将继续安装……

查看更多BLJ-3移动式热解装置抵达巴拉圭安装现场

2023年成功安装热脱附装置

2023年成功安装热脱附装置

好消息! Beston 成功安装了一个 BLJ16 年 2023 月安装-2023 热脱附装置。该客户使用该机器处理油泥,这是原油加工过程中的废品。该机于XNUMX年XNUMX月开始安装,目前安装基本完成。这 …

查看更多2023年成功安装热脱附装置

荷兰4座BLL-16塑料热解装置试运行

16 年在荷兰安装 BLL-2023 塑料热解厂

近期,4套BLL-16塑料热解装置已在荷兰基本安装完毕。 项目期间我们与荷兰客户保持积极沟通。 此外, Beston Group 技术团队还深入客户现场提供技术指导。 在支持下……

查看更多16 年在荷兰安装 BLL-2023 塑料热解厂

BLJ-16油泥热解机发往利比亚

Beston 2023年启动利比亚油泥热解项目

利比亚客户订购了一套 BLJ-16含油污泥热解装置 Beston Group 2023年。目前,该项目正处于机器交付运输阶段。 该客户使用该设备对油泥进行处理,得到高品质的热解油。 什么时候 …

查看更多Beston 2023年启动利比亚油泥热解项目

BLJ-6 塞浦路斯塑料热解厂

BLJ-6 塑料热解装置运往塞浦路斯

出货消息来了! Beston 运 BLJ-6塑料热解2023年XNUMX月上旬发往塞浦路斯。这台热解机可以解决塑料垃圾污染问题。 同时,塞浦路斯客户可以使用该机器生产出用作燃料的优质裂解油……

查看更多BLJ-6 塑料热解装置运往塞浦路斯

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1-什么样的解决方案可以满足您的需求? (关键点)
2- 您计划使用哪种材料和预期的最终产品?
3- 项目应该什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5-您真正关注的点。 (我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

One-stop Installation Service
Worry-free | Satisfactory Choice
 
Installation of Tyre Pyrolysis Plant in Saudi Arabia Goes Smoothly

Installation of Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Goes Smoothly in Saudi Arabia

Good news, Beston Group tyre recycling project is progressing smoothly in Saudi Arabia. A set of BLJ-16 tyre pyrolysis plant is successfully installed and enters the commissioning stage.  Our installation engineers will assist customers in troubleshooting problems that arise during the debugging process. This ensures …

Read moreInstallation of Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Goes Smoothly in Saudi Arabia

3 sets of Thermal Desorption Units are Ready for Shipment to Malaysia

3 sets of Thermal Desorption Units are Ready for Shipment to Malaysia

Good news! After several months of production cycle, Beston Group’s factory has completed the production of 3 sets of BLJ-16 thermal desorption units. During the production period, we will promptly report the production progress of the machine to the Malaysian customer. It makes the customer …

Read more3 sets of Thermal Desorption Units are Ready for Shipment to Malaysia

2 Sets of Thermal Desorption Units Installed in South Sudan

2 Sets of Thermal Desorption Units Installed in South Sudan

Here comes the good news! 2 sets of BLJ-16 thermal desorption units are officially put into installation in South Sudan. The equipment was shipped by the end of 2022. After the construction of the project site and other certificate approvals, the installation of the equipment began …

Read more2 Sets of Thermal Desorption Units Installed in South Sudan

BLJ-3 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Put into Trail Operation in Japan in 2023

BLJ-3 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Put into Trail Operation in Japan in 2023

In November 2023, Beston BLJ-3 tyre pyrolysis plant was successfully commissioned in Japan. During the trial operation of the machine, our technical engineers were on-site to troubleshoot possible problems. At the same time, we will make several detailed adjustments to meet the needs of the …

Read moreBLJ-3 Tyre Pyrolysis Plant Put into Trail Operation in Japan in 2023

BLJ-3 Mobile Pyrolysis Unit Arrives at the Installation Site in Paraguay

BLJ-3 Mobile Pyrolysis Unit Arrived at the Installation Site in Paraguay

Recently, a set of Beston BLJ-3 mobile pyrolysis unit arrived at the installation site in Paraguay. When we learned that the Paraguay customer had received the machine, we immediately verified the machine’s condition with the customer. After confirmation, the installation of the machine will proceed …

Read moreBLJ-3 Mobile Pyrolysis Unit Arrived at the Installation Site in Paraguay

Successfully Install Thermal Desorption Unit in Libya in 2023

Successfully Install Thermal Desorption Unit in Libya in 2023

Good news! Beston successfully installed a BLJ-16 thermal desorption unit in Libya in September 2023. This Libyan customer uses the machine to process oil sludge, a waste product from crude oil processing. The machine is installed starting in August 2023. At present, the installation is …

Read moreSuccessfully Install Thermal Desorption Unit in Libya in 2023

Trial Operation of 4 BLL-16 Plastic Pyrolysis Plants in the Netherlands

Installation of BLL-16 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant in the Netherlands in 2023

Recently, 4 sets of BLL-16 plastic pyrolysis plants have been basically installed in the Netherlands. We maintain active communication with the Dutch customer during the project. In addition, Beston Group technical team also goes to the customer’s site to provide technical guidance. With the support …

Read moreInstallation of BLL-16 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant in the Netherlands in 2023

BLJ-16 Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Machine Ship to Libya

Beston Launches Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Project in Libya in 2023

A Libyan customer orders a set of BLJ-16 oil sludge pyrolysis plant from Beston Group in 2023. Currently, the project is in the delivery and transportation phase of the machine. This customer uses the machine to process oil sludge to get high-quality pyrolysis oil. When …

Read moreBeston Launches Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Project in Libya in 2023

BLJ-6 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant to Cyprus

BLJ-6 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Cyprus

Shipping news is coming! Beston shipped BLJ-6 plastic pyrolysis to Cyprus in early March 2023. This pyrolysis machine can solve the plastic waste pollution problem. At the same time, Cyprus customers can use this machine to produce high-quality pyrolysis oil which is used as fuel …

Read moreBLJ-6 Plastic Pyrolysis Plant Shipped to Cyprus

Tire Pyrolysis Machines are Installed in Azerbaijan

Installation of 2 Sets BLJ-16 Tire Pyrolysis Machines in Azerbaijan

Are you looking for an eco-friendly way to dispose of waste and produce sustainable energy? Look no further than pyrolysis equipment. A few days ago, two sets of BLJ-16 tire pyrolysis machines have been installed in Azerbaijan, marking a significant step towards the country’s sustainable …

Read moreInstallation of 2 Sets BLJ-16 Tire Pyrolysis Machines in Azerbaijan

Contact Us

The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.

Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have?
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)