鸡蛋纸盒机到博茨瓦纳

鸡蛋纸盒机到博茨瓦纳

26 月 XNUMX 日,一个 BTF-1-4 蛋盒制造机装载运往博茨瓦纳。 每小时可制作1500个纸蛋盒。 交货前,机器在我们的工厂进行了测试。 以下是一些视频和图片供您参考。 这款蛋盒机的特点是它包含 3 个… 查看更多

咖啡杯架制造机到亚美尼亚

杯托托盘机到亚美尼亚

8 月 XNUMX 日,一个 BTF-4-4 杯托托盘制造机运往亚美尼亚。 它使用定制成型模具来制作保险箱杯架。 计划自然风干。 因此,我们还为客户设计了晾衣架和手推车。 下面是一些运输图片供您参考。 咖啡杯托盘制作… 查看更多

蛋托机到印尼

BTF4-4 印尼蛋托机

在八月, Beston 交付了 BTF-4-4 蛋托制造机发往印度尼西亚。 它配备了砖干燥系统。 几天前,我们收到了客户的试运行视频。 由于 COVID-19,我们的工程师无法在现场进行安装。 但我们提供了详细的在线安装指南和布局…… 查看更多

BTF-1-3 蛋托机发往阿尔及利亚

1000 psc/h 蛋托机到阿尔及利亚

2020年, Beston 有一台蛋托机再次运往阿尔及利亚。 除此之外,还有一个集成的制浆系统。 下面是一些图片给你。 实际上, Beston 这些年来,机械公司在阿尔及利亚出口并安装了多台蛋托制造机。 有些是常客。

将鸡蛋托盘机运送到哥伦比亚

BTF-1-4 蛋托机发往哥伦比亚

最近, Beston 将蛋托制造机运往不同国家,包括 BTF-1-4机到哥伦比亚。 交货前,我们对空机进行了测试,以确保它可以正常工作。 以下是一些视频和图片供您参考。 BTF-1系列非常适合小投资者,成本低,风险低。 此外,它… 查看更多

运送到玻利维亚

运送蛋托机到玻利维亚

Beston 机械运一 BTF-4-4 蛋托机XNUMX月发往玻利维亚。 它不配备砖或金属干燥器以降低成本。 下面是一些图片。 自然干燥适用于小型蛋托制作机,包括 BTF-1-3 BTF-1-4 BTF-3-4 和 BTF-4-4。 产量范围从 1,000 到 2,000 件。 这是 … 查看更多

自动蛋托机发往俄罗斯

自动蛋托机发往俄罗斯

七月2020, Beston Group Co., LTD. 向俄罗斯运送了一台自动蛋托机。 它采用了一个 BTF-4-8 纸浆成型机、自动金属干燥系统、自动包装系统。 该生产线每小时可生产约 4,000 个托盘,而只需 5 名工人。 它非常有效且非常易于操作。 以下 … 查看更多

鸡蛋托盘机到加纳

鸡蛋托盘机到加纳

A Beston 蛋托机于 2020 年 XNUMX 月装载。 BTF-1-3 为我们来自加纳的客户制作蛋托的机器。 这台机器每小时可以制作约1,000个蛋托。 下面是一些图片供您参考。 BTF-1-3 是最小的蛋托机 Beston. 它是负担得起的,而且… 查看更多

纸浆成型机

如何用废纸制作蛋托?

Beston 蛋托制作机可利用废纸制作蛋托。 事实上,用废纸制作蛋托有四个阶段,包括制浆、成型系统、烘干线和包装系统。 1.废纸制浆我们经常使用废纸作为蛋托原料,包括旧...... 查看更多

现场检查

自动蛋托机发往沙特阿拉伯

2018年沙特客户来访 Beston Group Co., LTD. 和工厂。 后来,他们订购了我们的全自动蛋托制作机。 2019年XNUMX月,他们的产品准备好了,他们又来检查了整条生产线。 之后,我们运送了机器…… 查看更多

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Egg Carton Machine to Botswana

Egg Carton Machine to Botswana

On September 26th, a BTF-1-4 egg carton making machine was loaded for shipping to Botswana. It can make 1500 paper egg boxes per hour. Before delivery, the machine was tested at our factory. Below are some videos and pictures for your reference. The special feature of this egg carton machine is that it contains 3 … Read more

Coffee Cup Holder Making Machine to Armenia

Cup Holder Tray Machine to Armenia

On October 8th, a BTF-4-4 cup holder tray making machine was shipped to Armenia. It uses custom molding dies to make coffer cup holders. It is planned to be dried naturally. So we also design the drying racks and cart for our clients. Below are some shipping pictures for your reference. Coffer cup tray making … Read more

Egg Tray Making Machine to Indonesia

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Making Machine in Indonesia

In August, Beston delivered a BTF-4-4 egg tray making machine to Indonesia. It is equipped with a brick drying system. A few days ago, we received the test run videos from our customers. Due to COVID-19, our engineers can’t be on site for the installation. But we offered a detailed online installation guide and layout … Read more

BTF-1-3 Egg Tray Machine to Algeria

1000 psc/h Egg Tray Machine to Algeria

In 2020, Beston has an egg tray machine shipped to Algeria again. Along with that, there is also an integrated pulping system. Below are some pictures for you. In fact, Beston Machinery has exported and installed several egg tray making machines in Algeria in these years. Some are regular customers.

Shipping Egg Tray Machine to Colombia

BTF-1-4 Egg Tray Machine to Colombia

Recently, Beston has egg tray making machines shipped to different countries, including a BTF-1-4 machine to Colombia. Before delivery, we tested the empty machine to make sure it can work normally. Below are some videos and pictures for your reference. BTF-1 series is very suitable for small-scale investors, which is low-cost and low-risk. Besides, it … Read more

Shipping to Bolivia

Shipping Egg Tray Machine to Bolivia

Beston Machinery shipped a BTF-4-4 egg tray machine to Bolivia in July. It is not equipped with brick or metal dryer to lower the cost. Below are some pictures. Natural drying is suitable for small egg tray making machine, including BTF-1-3, BTF-1-4, BTF-3-4 and BTF-4-4. The output ranges from 1,000 to 2,000 pieces. It is … Read more

Automatic Egg Tray Machine to Russia

Automatic Egg Tray Machine to Russia

In July 2020, Beston Group Co., LTD. shipped an automatic egg tray machine to Russia. It employs a BTF-4-8 pulp molding machine, automatic metal drying system, and automatic packing system. This production line can make about 4,000 trays per hour, while only 5 workers are required. It is effective and very easy to operate. Below … Read more

Egg Tray Machine to Ghana

Egg Tray Machine to Ghana

A Beston egg tray machine was loaded In June 2020. It is a BTF-1-3 egg tray making machine for our customers from Ghana. This machine can make about 1,000 pieces of egg tray per hour. Below are some pictures for your reference. BTF-1-3 is the smallest egg tray machine from Beston. It is affordable and … Read more

Pulp Molding Machine

How to Make Egg Tray from Waste Paper?

Beston egg tray making machine is avaliable to make egg trays from waste paper. In fact, there are four stages to make egg trays from waste paper, including pulp making, molding system, drying line, and packing system. 1. Making Pulp from Waste Paper We often use waste paper as egg tray raw material, including old … Read more

Check on Site

Automatic Egg Tray Machine to Saudi Arabia

In 2018, customers from Saudi Arabia came to visit Beston Group Co., LTD. and the factory. Later on, they placed an order of our fully automatic egg tray making machine. In April of 2019, the products for them were prepared and they came again to check the whole production line. After that, we shipped the machine … Read more

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)