操作 BTF5-8 哥伦比亚

操作 BTF哥伦比亚5-8蛋托机

客户反馈是评价一个项目的重要参考因素。 最近, Beston Group 收到来自哥伦比亚客户的运营反馈。 一位哥伦比亚客户购买了 BTF5年8月2021-1蛋托机,用了快XNUMX年了,还是很顺畅的。 下一个 … 查看更多

BTF1-4 蛋托制造机发往秘鲁

BTF1-4 蛋托制造机发往秘鲁

随着秘鲁对蛋托的需求不断增长,秘鲁客户使用 BTF1-4台蛋托制造机,满足市场需求。 近日,这台机器从 Beston 工厂。 项目详情 BTF1-4 秘鲁蛋托制造机 BTF1-4… 查看更多

交付 BTF4年8-2021蛋托机发往塞内加尔

运营现场 BTF4-8 塞内加尔蛋托机

随着塞内加尔对鸡蛋托盘的需求不断增长,制造托盘的业务变得越来越重要。 接下来要介绍的客户就是一个很好的例子。 一位塞内加尔客户购买了 BTF去年4-8台蛋托机。 最近我们收到了反馈…… 查看更多

使用方法 BTF4-4 蛋托机在阿根廷回收废纸

阿根廷废纸回收解决方案 – BTF4-4 蛋托机

包装公司产生大量废纸。 如果你能找到正确的方法来回收纸屑,它可以创造更多的财富。 一位阿根廷客户联系了 Beston 用于包装公司的废纸回收解决方案。 接下来,我将为您介绍更多详情…… 查看更多

俄罗斯蛋托成型机

BTF俄罗斯 5-8 带金属干燥系统的蛋托制造机

如果您正在寻找高度自动化的蛋托机, Beston 带有金属干燥系统的蛋托制作机可以满足您的需求。 最近, Beston Group 收到有关的反馈视频和图片 BTF俄罗斯安装了带金属干燥系统的 5-8 蛋托制造机。 BTF5-8… 查看更多

亚美尼亚的蛋托成型机

运营现场 BTF4-4 亚美尼亚自动蛋托机

BTF4-4 自动蛋托机在亚美尼亚经营了 2 年多。 它现在仍然运行良好。 在这里您可以看到该项目的运营网站和更多信息。 参数 BTF4-4亚美尼亚自动蛋托机型号: BTF4-4; 产能:2200-2500pcs/h; …… 查看更多

安装在吉尔吉斯斯坦的砖干燥系统

BTF5-8 吉尔吉斯斯坦蛋托机

在这里你可以看到安装站点 BTF吉尔吉斯斯坦5-8个带砖烘干系统的蛋托机。 吉尔吉斯斯坦客户按照公司提供的生产布局和指导顺利完成生产 Beston. 基本信息 BTF5-8蛋托机在吉尔吉斯斯坦生… 查看更多

BTF4-4 蛋托机安装在印尼

BTF4-4 印尼蛋托机

Beston BTF4-4蛋托机在印尼成功安装。 我们收到了关于他们工作网站的反馈视频。 从视频中我们可以看出,这台机器运转良好。 我们客户的业务是成功的。 反馈视频 BTF4-4 在印度尼西亚 …的项目详情 查看更多

BTF1-4蛋托机发往多米尼克

多米尼克的鸡蛋运输解决方案 – BTF1-4 蛋托机

在多米尼克用废纸解决鸡蛋运输问题是一项有利可图的生意! Beston 为多米尼克客户提供用废纸做蛋托的鸡蛋运输方案,符合客户的期望。 如果您有相同的想法,请继续…… 查看更多

BTF1-3 蛋托成型机发往突尼斯

Beston BTF1-3 蛋托生产线发往突尼斯

发货消息来了! Beston 运 BTF1年3月17日2022-XNUMX条蛋托生产线发往突尼斯。客户使用 Beston 蛋托生产线处理来自他们自己工厂的废料(纸板状材料)。 客户选择我们是因为我们项目的环境友好性…… 查看更多

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

operation of BTF5-8 in Colombia

Operation of BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machine in Colombia

Customer feedback is an important reference factor for evaluating a project. Recently, Beston Group received operational feedback from Colombian customers. A Colombian customer purchased a BTF5-8 egg tray machine in October 2021. After using this for almost 1 year it is still working smoothly. Next … Read more

BTF1-4 Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine to Peru

BTF1-4 Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine Shipped to Peru

As the continuous growing demand for egg trays in Peru, customers in Peru uses BTF1-4 egg tray manufacturing machine to satisfy the market. Recently, this machine was successfully shipped to Peru from Beston Factory. Project Details of BTF1-4 Egg Tray Manufacturing Machine in Peru BTF1-4 … Read more

Delivery of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine to Senegal in 2021

Operation Site of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine in Senegal

With the growing demand for egg trays in Senegal, the business of making trays is gaining more and more importance. The customer to be introduced next is a good example. A Senegalese customer purchased a BTF4-8 egg tray machine last year. Recently we received feedback … Read more

Use BTF4-4 Egg Tray Making Machine to Recycle Waste Ppaer in Argentina

Waste Paper Recycling Solution in Argentina – BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine

Packaging companies generate a lot of waste paper. If you can find the right way to recycle paper scraps, it can create more wealth. An Argentine customer contacted Beston for a packaging company’s waste paper recycling solution. Next, I will introduce you to more details … Read more

Egg Tray Molding Machine in Russia

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machine with Metal Drying System in Russia

If you’re looking for a highly automated egg tray machine, Beston egg tray making machine with metal drying system may meet your needs. Recently, Beston Group received feedback video and pictures about BTF5-8 egg tray making machine with metal drying system installed in Russia. BTF5-8 … Read more

Egg Tray Molding Machine in Armenia

Operation Site of BTF4-4 Automatic Egg Tray Machine in Armenia

BTF4-4 automatic egg tray machine is operated in Armenia for more than 2 years. It’s still running well now. Here you can see the operation site and more information about this project. Parameters of BTF4-4 Automatic Egg Tray Machine in Armenia Model: BTF4-4; Capacity: 2200-2500pcs/h; … Read more

Brick Drying System Installed in Kyrgyzstan

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machine Operated in Kyrgyzstan

Here you can see the installation site of BTF5-8 egg tray machine with brick drying system in Kyrgyzstan. The Kyrgyz customer successfully completed the production according to the production layout and guidance provided by Beston. Basic Information of BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machine in Kyrgyzstan Raw … Read more

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Indonesia

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Operated in Indonesia

Beston BTF4-4 egg tray machine was installed in Indonesia successfully. We received feedback video about their working site. We can see from the video that this machine was working efficiently. Our customers’ business is successful. Feedback Video of BTF4-4 in Indonesia  Project Details of … Read more

BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Dominica

Egg Transportation Solution in Dominica – BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine

Using waste paper to solve egg transportation problem in Dominica is a profitable business! Beston offers egg transportation solution that uses waste paper to make egg trays for Dominica customers, which is in line with customers’ expectations. If you have the same idea, please keep … Read more

BTF1-3 Egg Tray Molding Machine to Tunisia

Beston BTF1-3 Egg Tray Production Line Delivered to Tunisia

Delivery news is coming! Beston shipped BTF1-3 egg tray production line to Tunisia on August 17, 2022. The customer uses the Beston egg tray line to process waste (cardboard-like material) from their own factory. Customers choose us because of the environmental friendliness of our projects … Read more

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)