安装 BST-05 阿拉伯联合酋长国的棕榈木木炭制造机

安装 BST-05 阿联酋棕榈木炭制造机

BST-05棕榈木制炭机于2022年XNUMX月底在阿联酋成功安装。安装成功后,阿联酋客户立即反馈至 Beston Group. 据了解, Beston 项目经理帮助阿联酋客户解决现有场地…… 查看更多

在加纳投资您的木炭制造机

木炭制造机在加纳

加纳的木炭机是回收废弃生物质生产生物炭的好方法。 到现在, Beston Group 多次帮助加纳木炭生产。 请继续阅读以了解有关该机器的基本信息和相关案例。 利用 Beston ... 查看更多

Beston 温室废物转木炭机运往伊朗

伊朗温室废物回收解决方案 – BST-50 制炭机

您想定制一个可持续的温室废物回收解决方案吗? 为什么不考虑将温室废物转化为生物炭? 伊朗客户订购 BST-50 制炭机将温室废弃物加工成烧烤炭。 伊朗温室废物回收项目详情 BST-50 制炭机… 查看更多

BST-50 制炭机安装在土耳其

安装 BST土耳其-50橄榄壳木炭机

好消息! BST-50橄榄壳制炭机在土耳其安装成功! 我们收到了土耳其客户的反馈视频。 他们向我们展示了安装地点。 项目详情 BST-50 土耳其制炭机 BST-50 biochar 热解反应器可处理约 5000 kg … 查看更多

生物质炭化机发往巴西

巴西生物质碳化解决方案——制作 Biochar

为了在巴西回收利用废弃生物质并使其价值最大化,我们的客户更喜欢使用生物质碳化机来解决这个问题。 巴西客户联系方式 Beston 并得到完美的解决方案。 该项目于2020年启动,目前运行良好。 生物质碳化… 查看更多

BST-05 棕榈木生物炭机

阿联酋棕榈木回收解决方案 – BST-05 生物炭机

棕榈树是阿联酋最重要的作物之一。 不可避免地,阿联酋每年会产生约 500,000 万吨棕榈废料。 事实上,这些棕榈废料仍然具有很高的经济价值。 为了回收棕榈废料,我们的客户合作…… 查看更多

BST-05 木炭机出口法国

为法国客户提供木材回收解决方案

为了最大限度地发挥木材资源的价值,法国客户联系 Beston 木材回收解决方案。 Beston Group 提供 BST-05 木炭机,上个月出口到法国。 请继续阅读以了解详细信息。 木材回收解决方案的背景 该客户拥有... 查看更多

Beston 在韩国出售的木炭制造机

韩国木炭机

Beston 韩国的木炭制造机用于回收废弃生物质并制造生物炭。 在韩国投资木炭制造机是一项有益的业务。 继续阅读以了解更多详情。 使用的好处 Beston 韩国的木炭制造机使……受益 查看更多

Beston 泰国的木炭炉

泰国木炭机

Beston 泰国的木炭机有广泛的应用。 如果您拥有丰富的废弃椰子壳、稻壳、甘蔗渣、玉米杆、咖啡壳、棕榈壳等多种废弃生物质,那么本机可以帮助您回收这些废弃物并创造价值。 ……的优点 查看更多

Beston 发货 BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机到哥伦比亚

BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机运往哥伦比亚

好消息! Beston 运 BST10年25月2022日-10棕壳炭机运往哥伦比亚。该机每小时可回收XNUMX吨废棕壳。 项目详情 BST-10 木炭制造机到哥伦比亚 大量棕榈仁用于…… 查看更多

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Installation of BST-05 Palm Wood Charcoal Making Machine in United Arab Emirates

Installation of BST-05 Palm Wood Charcoal Making Machine in UAE

BST-05 palm wood charcoal making machine was successfully installed in UAE at the end of November 2022. As soon as the installation was successful, UAE customers sent feedback to Beston Group. It is understood that Beston project manager helped the UAE customer solve existing site … Read more

Invest in Your Charcoal Making Machine in Ghana

Charcoal Making Machine in Ghana

Charcoal making machine in Ghana is a good way to recycle waste biomass and produce biochar. Up to now, Beston Group helped charcoal production in Ghana for many times. Please keep reading to know the basic information and related cases about this machine. Use Beston … Read more

Beston Greenhouse Waste to Charcoal Machine to Iran

Greenhouse Waste Recycling Solution in Iran – BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine

Do you want to customize a sustainable greenhouse waste recycling solution? Why not consider turing greenhouse waste to biochar? Iranian customers ordered BST-50 charcoal making machine to process greenhouse waste into barbecue charcoal. Details of Greenhouse Waste Recycling Project in Iran BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine … Read more

BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine Installaed in Turkey

Installation of BST-50 Olive Shell Charcoal Making Machine in Turkey

Good news! BST-50 olive shell charcoal making machine was installed in Turkey successfully! We’ve received feedback video from Turkish customers. They showed the installation site to us. Project Details of BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine in Turkey BST-50 biochar pyrolysis reactor can managfe about 5000 kg … Read more

Biomass Carbonization Machine Shipped to Brazil

Biomass Carbonization Solution in Brazil – Make Biochar

To recycle waste biomass in Brazil and maximize its value, our customers prefer to use a biomass carbonization machine to solve this problem. Brazil customers contact Beston and get a perfect solution. This project was started in 2020 and it’s still running well. Biomass Carbonization … Read more

BST-05 Palm Wood Biochar Machine

Palm Wood Recycling Solution in UAE – BST-05 Biochar Machine

Palm tree is one of the most important crops in the UAE. Inevitably, around 500,000 tons of palm waste are generated in the UAE every year . In fact, these palm waste still contain a high economic value. To recycle palm waste, our customer partnered … Read more

BST-05 Wood Charcoal Making Machine Exported to France

Wood Recycling Solution for French Customers

In order to maximize the value of wood resources, French customers contact Beston for wood recycling solutions. Beston Group offers BST-05 wood charcoal machine and exported this machine to French last month. Read on for details. Background of Wood Recycling Solution This customer owns a … Read more

Beston Charcoal Making Machine for Sale in Korea

Charcoal Making Machine in Korea

Beston charcoal making machine in Korea is used to reycle waste biomass and make biochar. Investing in a charcoal making machine in Korea is a beneficial business. Keep reading to know more details. Benefits of Using Beston Charcoal Making Machine in Korea Benefit for the … Read more

Beston Charcoal Furnace in Thailand

Charcoal Making Machine in Thailand

Beston charcoal making machine in Thailand has wide applications. If you own rich waste coconut shell, rice husk, bagasse, cornstalk, coffee husk, palm husk and many other kinds of waste biomass, then this machine can help you recycle these wastes and make value. Advantages of … Read more

Beston Shipped BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia

BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Columbia

Good news! Beston shipped BST-10 palm shell charcoal making machine to Columbia on March 25, 2022. This machine can recycle 10 tons of waste palm shells per hour. Project Details of BST-10 Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia Large quantities of palm kernels are used for … Read more

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)