解决方案

解决方案

针对不同的应用场景,我们为您提供垃圾回收领域的一站式解决方案。

  • 用于……的燃料替代解决方案 – 碳化
    水泥厂/锅炉厂/砖厂/陶瓷厂/发电厂​​/船舶的燃料替代解决方案 – 碳化
  • 水泥的燃料替代解决方案……-热解
    水泥厂/锅炉厂/砖厂/陶瓷厂/发电厂​​/船舶的燃料替代解决方案 – 热解
  • 大型废旧轮胎/塑料回收解决方案
  • 油泥/油土修复解决方案
  • 碳封存和排放……解决方案
    碳封存和减排解决方案
  • 土壤修复改良方案
  • 污水污泥减量解决方案
  • 农林废弃物回收解决方案
    农林废弃物回收解决方案
  • 用于……植物的生物质木炭生产解决方案
    钢厂/硅厂生物质炭生产解决方案
  • 工业水烟炭/烧烤……解决方案
    工业水烟炭/烧烤炭生产解决方案
  • 废纸回收解决方案
  • 大型农场的鸡蛋运输解决方案
  • 工业包装纸浆模塑解决方案
水泥厂/锅炉厂/砖厂/陶瓷厂/发电厂​​/船舶的燃料替代解决方案 – 碳化
Beston Group 采用双鼓双火区炭化方法,将秸秆、稻壳、花生壳、棕榈丝等废弃生物质经高温干馏炭化,得到生物质炭、焦油、木醋液和可燃气体,其中生物质木炭可以与其他燃料混合,作为水泥厂、锅炉厂和发电厂的热源。 该方案不仅可以为更换传统能源节省大量资金,还可以为电厂、锅炉厂等高耗能工厂开辟新的创收途径。
物联网控制
完全连续
处理能力大
生产效率高
安全生产
碳化

 

水泥厂/锅炉厂/砖厂/陶瓷厂/发电厂​​/船舶的燃料替代解决方案 – 热解
Beston Group 利用热裂解在无氧或缺氧环境中破坏废轮胎和废塑料的化学键,得到低分子有机化合物,包括裂解油、裂解气和裂解炭黑,从而实现回收和减少废物。 材料可以是各种废轮胎、废橡胶、废塑料、污泥等。 最终裂解油热值高,价格远低于柴油。 可广泛用作瓦厂、钢厂、玻璃厂、发电厂、船舶等大型工业的燃料。
提供安装说明图
物联网控制
多种选择
技术突破
严格的质量检验
热解

 

大型废旧轮胎/塑料回收解决方案
该解决方案的核心工艺是废旧橡胶/轮胎/塑料的热解过程。 热解是将原料转化为一种或几种苏bstances通过热能。 废轮胎和废塑料的热解是利用其热不稳定性在厌氧或缺氧条件下进行热分解的过程。 在此过程中发生化学分解,得到固态、气态和液态的可燃物。bst祖先。 产品主要有燃料油、可燃气体、炭黑、钢丝等。
环境保护
高附加值
低能耗
处理能力大
模块化安装
安全生产
大型废旧轮胎回收解决方案
油泥/油土修复解决方案
Beston Group 采用热脱附的方法,在无氧反应炉中使土壤块或油土,高温使聚合烃的主链键断裂,重新聚合,生成燃料油、合成气和土壤。 燃料油可作为柴油和煤炭的替代能源,可燃气体可回收用于加热设备,降低能耗。 这样,不仅可以对污染物进行无害化处理,还可以生产出具有经济效益的燃料油。
安全生产
自动化程度高
无污染
整合设计
物联网控制
油泥油土修复解决方案

 

碳封存和减排解决方案
生物炭是通过碳化过程形成的。 它本质上是我们使用植物从大气中捕获二氧化碳并将其转化为看起来像木炭粉的稳定形式的碳。 生物炭可以将碳在地下保存数百年。 植物通过光合作用捕获的二氧化碳转化为生物炭,被隔离在地下并与大气隔离数十万年。 这是去除碳、帮助应对气候变化和减少碳排放的好方法。
PLC电柜
高热效率
好评率高
可持续性
碳封存和减排解决方案

 

土壤修复改良方案
生物质炭可以显着提高土壤pH值,改变土壤质地,增加碱交换能力,从而导致土壤CEC增加。 它影响植物对养分的吸收,改善土壤有机质。 一方面,生物炭可以吸附土壤有机分子,通过表面催化活性促进有机小分子聚合形成SOM。 另一方面,生物炭本身的极慢分解有助于腐殖质的形成,通过长期作用促进土壤肥力的提高。 生物炭还可以改变有毒元素的形态,减少植物生长过程中的污染,促进营养元素的吸收,促进植物生长。
物联网控制
完全连续
处理能力大
生产效率高
高质量的生物炭
土壤修复改良方案

 

污水污泥减量解决方案
重金属元素变成渣料,经过稳定化处理,避免自然释放,完全安全处置。 污泥中的抗生素在炭化过程中完全分解,完全无害。 在炭化过程中,污泥中丰富的N、P、K大部分保留在污泥炭中,因此污泥炭可作为养分土壤进行园林绿化和土壤调理,污泥炭的化学和物理性质为稳定,可作为建筑材料的原料; 因其含有较发达的孔隙结构,可直接或加工后作为吸附材料使用; 污泥木炭的水分含量很低,热值很高,也可以用作燃料。
物联网控制
完全连续
处理能力大
无害
不受天气或季节限制
污水污泥减量解决方案

 

农林废弃物回收解决方案
采用双鼓双火区炭化方法,将秸秆、稻壳、棕榈丝、树枝等农林废弃物经高温干馏炭化,得到生物质炭、焦油木醋液和可燃气体。 生物质炭成品可出售或深加工成活性炭,可燃气体连接发电机发电(目前该技术尚待突破)。 这样,不仅有效解决了农林废弃物的污染问题,也为农林开辟了一条新的增收途径,也可以大大缓解能源短缺的问题。
物联网控制
完全连续
处理能力大
适用于多种农林废弃物
农林废弃物回收解决方案

 

钢厂/硅厂生物质炭生产解决方案
炭化机炭化后的稻壳经过该工艺煅烧,不含其他杂质,重量轻,导热系数低,保温性能优良。 在冶金和铸造中,利用碳化稻壳覆盖钢水或铁水表面,可以减少钢水或铁水因辐射、对流和传导而造成的热量损失,降低熔炼温度和能耗。金属铸造温度的前提。 还能降低钢材的收缩率,对提高钢材的成品率极为有利。
PLC和物联网控制
处理能力大
生产效率高
良好的工作环境
高投资回报率
钢厂生物质炭生产解决方案

 

工业水烟炭/烧烤炭生产解决方案
Beston 制炭机采用双滚筒双火区炭化技术。 通过高温干馏,将锯末、椰子壳、稻草、稻壳、花生壳、棕榈壳等废弃生物质加工成木炭、焦油、木醋液和可燃气体。 之后,木炭可以与粘合剂混合,进一步加工成烧烤炭块、水烟块等木炭产品。 这样就可以生产出耐火、无烟、无味的机制木炭,既有效解决了砍伐树木的问题,又充分利用了一些废弃的农业废弃物。 更重要的是,它在中东和欧美市场开发了更经济和受欢迎的水烟炭。
PLC和物联网控制
完全连续
处理能力大
生产效率高
综合解决方案
烧烤炭生产解决方案

 

废纸回收解决方案
Beston Group 采用纸浆成型技术将水与废纸(废报纸、纸箱纸、瓦楞纸、造纸厂下脚料、卫生纸等)混合,最终得到纸浆制品。 接下来,通过成型技术得到纸浆产品。 工业包装托盘可用于工业产品的包装。 蛋托可替代塑料蛋托用于鸡蛋批发市场或家禽养殖场,卫生安全。 它可以防止禽流感的传播。 这样就有效地解决了废旧塑料的过剩和塑料替代问题,可以满足禁塑要求。 同时,整条生产线对每个人来说都是负担得起且经济的。
行业NO.1
完全连续
高效率
严格标准的质量控制流程
提供详细结构和 3D 绘图
废纸回收解决方案

 

大型农场的鸡蛋运输解决方案
我们建议 BTF5-8条大型养鸡场高端蛋托生产线。 BTF5-8蛋托机可有效解决大型养鸡场鸡蛋安全运输问题,符合环保要求。 由于纸蛋托盘的附加值,这种配置可以为农场增加更多的收入。
根据客户的燃料和场地大小,我们可以为全自动蛋托生产线提供两种不同的干燥解决方案。
全自动生产
变废为宝
高投资回报率
环保
完善的服务体系
大型农场的鸡蛋运输解决方案

 

工业包装纸浆模塑解决方案
纸口罩? 一次性纸便盆? 还是放置电子产品、水果或幼苗的普通纸盘? 我们可以! 除了这些物品, Beston Group 可以为几乎所有纸浆模塑产品定制和提供工业包装解决方案。 只需告诉我们您将如何使用纸浆模塑产品,以及您的机器预算,我们将为您提供最适合您的商业计划。 该方案不仅可以将废纸变废为宝,还可以解决塑料包装带来的污染问题。 同时,整条生产线对每个人来说都是负担得起且经济的。
全自动生产
定制服务
灵活的配置选项
严格标准的质量控制流程
提供详细结构和 3D 绘图
“>工业包装纸浆成型解决方案

 

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Solutions

SOLUTIONS

For different application scenarios, we provide you with one-stop solutions in waste recycling field.

  • Fuel Alternative Solution for … – Carbonization
    Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement Plants/Boiler Plants/Brick Plants/Ceramic Plants/Power Plants/Ships – Carbonization
  • Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement … -Pyrolysis
    Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement Plants/Boiler Plants/Brick Plants/Ceramic Plants/Power Plants/Ships – Pyrolysis
  • Large Scrap Tires/Plastic Recycling Solution
  • Oil Sludge /Oil Soil Remediation Solution
  • Carbon Sequestration and Emission … Solution
    Carbon Sequestration and Emission Reduction Solution
  • Soil Remediation and Improvement Solution
  • Sewage Sludge Reduction Solution
  • Agricultural and Forestry Waste Recycling Solution
    Agricultural and Forestry Waste Recycling Solution
  • Biomass Charcoal Production Solution for … Plants
    Biomass Charcoal Production Solution for Steel Mills/Silicon Plants
  • Industrial Hookah Charcoal/Barbecue … Solution
    Industrial Hookah Charcoal/Barbecue Charcoal Production Solution
  • Waste Paper Recycling Solution
  • Egg Transportation Solution for Large Farms
  • Pulp Molding Solution for Industrial Packaging
Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement Plants/Boiler Plants/Brick Plants/Ceramic Plants/Power Plants/Ships – Carbonization
Beston Group adopts the carbonization method of double drum and double fire zone to obtain biomass charcoal, tar, wood vinegar and combustible gas by carbonizing waste biomass, such as straw, rice husk, peanut husk, and palm silk through high temperature dry distillation, among which biomass charcoal can be mixed with other fuels as a heat source for cement plants, boiler plants and power plants. The solution can not only save a lot of money for replacing traditional energy sources, but also open up a new way of revenue for high-energy-consuming factories such as power plants and boiler plants.
IOT Control
Fully Continuous
Large Processing Capacity
High Production Efficiency
Safe Production
carbonization

 

Fuel Alternative Solution for Cement Plants/Boiler Plants/Brick Plants/Ceramic Plants/Power Plants/Ships – Pyrolysis
Beston Group uses thermal cracking to destroy the chemical bonds of waste tires and waste plastics in an oxygen-free or oxygen-deficient environment to obtain low-molecular-weight organic compounds, including pyrolysis oil, pyrolysis gas and pyrolysis carbon black, so as to realize the recycling and reduction of waste. The materials can be all kinds of waste tires, waste rubber, waste plastics, sludge and so on. The final pyrolysis oil has high calorific value, and the price is much lower than that of diesel oil. It can be widely used as fuel in large-scale industries such as tile factories, steel factories, glass factories, power plants, and ships.
Installation Instruction Drawings Provided
IOT Control
Multiple Choices
Technological Breakthrough
Strict Quality Inspection
pyrolysis

 

Large Scrap Tires/Plastic Recycling Solution
The core process of the solution is the pyrolysis process of scrap waste rubber/tires/plastics. Pyrolysis is a chemical process that converts raw materials into one or several substances through thermal energy. Pyrolysis of waste tires and waste plastics is a process of thermal decomposition under anaerobic or oxygen-deficient conditions by utilizing their thermal instability. During the process, chemical decomposition occurs to obtain solid, gaseous and liquid combustible substances. The products are mainly fuel oil, combustible gas, carbon black, steel wire, etc.
Environmental Protection
High Added Value
Low Energy Consumption
Large Processing Capacity
Modular Installation
Safe Production
Large Scrap Tires Recycling Solution
Oil Sludge / Oil Soil Remediation Solution
Beston Group uses the method of thermal desorption to let the soil ludge or oil soil in an oxygen-free reaction furnace, and the high temperature makes the main chain bonds of the polymerized hydrocarbons break and repolymerize to produce fuel oil, syngas and soil. Fuel oil can be used as an alternative energy source for diesel and coal, and combustible gas can be recycled to heat equipment to reduce energy consumption. By this way, not only harmless treatment of pollutants, fuel oil with economic benefits is also produced.
Safe Production
High Degree of Automation
Pollution Free
Integrated Design
IOT Control
Oil Sludge Oil Soil Remediation Solution

 

Carbon Sequestration and Emission Reduction Solution
Biochar is formed through the carbonization process. It is essentially what we use plants to capture carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and convert it into a stable form of carbon that looks like charcoal powder. Biochar can hold carbon in the ground for hundreds of years. The carbon dioxide captured by plants through photosynthesis is converted into biochar, which is sequestered underground and isolated from the atmosphere for hundreds of thousands of years. This is a great way to remove carbon, help fight climate change and reduce carbon emissions.
PLC Electric Cabinet
High Thermal Efficiency
High Praise Rate
Sustainable
Carbon Sequestration and Emission Reduction Solution

 

Soil Remediation and Improvement Solution
Biomass charcoal can significantly increase soil pH, change soil texture, and increase base exchange capacity, thereby causing soil CEC to increase. It affects the absorption of nutrients by plants and improves soil organic matter. On the one hand, biochar can adsorb soil organic molecules and promote the polymerization of small organic molecules to form SOM through surface catalytic activity. On the other hand, the extremely slow decomposition of biochar itself contributes to the formation of humus and promotes the improvement of soil fertility through long-term action. Biochar can also change the form of toxic elements, reduce pollution during plant growth, promote the uptake of nutrient elements, and promote plant growth.
IOT Control
Fully Continuous
Large Processing Capacity
High Production Efficiency
High Quality of Biochar
Soil Remediation and Improvement Solution

 

Sewage Sludge Reduction Solution
Heavy metal elements became into slag material, stabilized to avoid release in nature for complete safe disposal. The antibiotics in the sludge are completely decomposed during the carbonization process and completely harmless. During the carbonization process, most of the abundant N, P and K in the sludge remain in the sludge charcoal, so the sludge charcoal can be used as a nutrient soil for landscaping and soil conditioner, the chemical and physical properties of the sludge charcoal are stable and can be It is used as a raw material for building materials; because it contains a relatively developed pore structure, it can be used directly or after processing as an adsorption material; the sludge charcoal has a very low moisture content and high calorific value, and can also be used as a fuel.
IOT Control
Fully Continuous
Large Processing Capacity
Harmlessness
Not Subject to Weather or Season Restrictions
Sewage Sludge Reduction Solution

 

Agricultural and Forestry Waste Recycling Solution
Adopt the carbonization method of double drum and double fire zone to obtain biomass charcoal, tar wood vinegar and combustible gas by carbonizing agricultural and forestry wastes, such as straw, rice husk, palm silk, branches, etc. through high temperature dry distillation. The finished biomass charcoal can be sold or deeply processed into activated carbon, and the combustible gas can be connected to the generator to generate electricity (currently this technology has yet to be broken through). In this way, it not only effectively solves the pollution problem of agricultural and forestry wastes, but also opens up a new way of income for agriculture and forestry, and can also greatly alleviate the energy shortage.
IOT Control
Fully Continuous
Large Processing Capacity
Suitable for Multiple Agricultural and Forestry Wastes
Agricultural and Forestry Waste Recycling Solution

 

Biomass Charcoal Production Solution for Steel Mills/Silicon Plants
The rice husks carbonized by the carbonization machine are calcined by the process, which do not contain other impurities, are light in weight, low in thermal conductivity, and have excellent thermal insulation capabilities. In metallurgy and casting, the use of carbonized rice husks to cover the surface of molten steel or molten iron can reduce the heat loss of molten steel or molten iron by radiation, convection, and conduction, and reduce the melting temperature and energy consumption under the premise of the metal casting temperature. It can also reduce the shrinkage of the steel, which is extremely beneficial to improve the yield of the steel.
PLC & IOT Control
Large Processing Capacity
High Production Efficiency
Good Working Environment
High ROI
Biomass Charcoal Production Solution for Steel Mills

 

Industrial Hookah Charcoal/Barbecue Charcoal Production Solution
Beston charcoal making machine adopts carbonization technology with double drum and double fire zone. Through the high temperature dry distillation, it process the waste biomass such as sawdust, coconut shell, straw, rice husk, peanut shell, palm shell, etc. to charcoal, tar, wood vinegar and combustible gas. After that the charcoal can be mixed with binder and further processed into barbecue charcoal briquette, shisha cube and other charcoal products. In this way, a fire-resistant, smokeless, and odorless mechanism charcoal can be produced, which not only effectively solves the problem of felling trees, but also makes full use of some abandoned agricultural wastes. What’s more, it develops shisha charcoal that is more economical and popular in the Middle East and European and American markets.
PLC & IOT Control
Fully Continuous
Large Processing Capacity
High Production Efficiency
Integrated Solution
Barbecue Charcoal Production Solution

 

Waste Paper Recycling Solution
Beston Group adopts the pulp moulding technology to mix water and waste papers (waste newspapers, carton papers, corrugated papers, paper mill scraps, toiler papers, etc. ), and finally get paper pulp products. Next, the paper pulp products will be get by forming technology. Industrial packaging tray can be used for packaging of industrial products. Egg tray can replace plastic egg tray to use in egg wholesale markets or poultry farms, which is hygienic and safe. It can prevent the spread of bird flu. In this way, the surplus of waste and plastic replacement are effectively solved and can meet plastic ban. At the same time, the entire production line is affordable and economic for everyone.
NO.1 in Industry
Fully Continuous
High Efficiency
Strict and Standards Quality Control Process
Details Structure and 3D Drawing Provided
Waste Paper Recycling Solution

 

Egg Transportation Solution for Large Farms
We recommend BTF5-8 high-end egg tray production lines for large-scale chicken farm. BTF5-8 egg tray machine can effectively solve the problem of safe egg transportation in large chicken farms and meet environmental protection requirements. Due to the added value of paper egg trays, this configuration can increase more income for the farm.
According to the customer’s fuel and site size, we can provide two different drying solutions for fully automatic egg tray production lines.
Fully Automatic Production
Waste to Money
High ROI
Environmental Friendly
Perfect Service System
Egg Transportation Solution for Large Farms

 

Pulp Molding Solution for Industrial Packaging
Paper masks? Disposable paper bedpans? Or common paper trays for placing electronic products, fruit, or seedling? Yes, we can! Besides these items, Beston Group can customize and provide industrial packaging solutions for almost all paper pulp molding products. Just tell us how you will use the paper pulp molding products, and your budget for your machine, and we will give you the most suitable business plan for you. This solution can not only turn waste paper into useful resources but also solve the pollution problem caused by plastic packaging. At the same time, the entire production line is affordable and economic for everyone.
Fully Automatic Production
Customized Service
Flexible Configuration Options
Strict and Standards Quality Control Process
Details Structure and 3D Drawing Provided
“>Paper Pulp Molding Solution for Industrial Packaging

 

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)