木炭制作横幅

木屑木炭制造机

你有回收锯末的想法吗? 这是用锯末制作木炭的好方法。 这种方法可以最大限度地提高木屑的价值,生产的炭具有很高的经济价值。 更重要的是,应用 Beston 锯末木炭制造机 非常环保。 整个生产过程无烟,不产生有害气体。

Beston 环保型锯末制炭机
Beston 环保型木屑制炭机出售

简介 Beston 木屑木炭机

木屑制炭机是一种利用高温连续加热废弃生物质如 锯末、稻壳、椰子壳和麦秆,最后分解成木炭。

在谈话过程中,会产生一氧化碳、甲烷和氢气等可燃气体。 Beston公司的烟气净化系统会自动将焦油和醋酸从这些可燃气体中分离出来。 还有一部分可燃气体将作为燃料充分燃烧,为您省钱。

总之, Beston 环保木炭机 具有广泛的用途。 可加工多种原料,整个生产过程不产生废物或污染物。 如果您对我们的稻壳炭化机感兴趣,请立即联系我们!

锯末
锯末
木屑
木屑
锯末木炭
锯末木炭

木屑木炭在市场上的销售情况如何?

该公司生产的木炭 Beston 木屑炭机清洁无毒,能达到良好的燃烧效果。 因此,锯末木炭市场和前景广阔。 目前,许多国家明令禁止使用煤炭,造成大量污染。 在这种情况下,木屑碳是一种很好的燃烧原料。 木屑炭无烟、无毒、无味。 而木屑炭也可以用来制作蚊香,或者钢铁厂等等。 用锯末制炭是创业致富的好项目。 符合国际环保要求,市场需求量大,可为您带来丰厚收益。 这里有更多图片 Beston 废物到宝机上 Pinterest.

Beston 出售木屑木炭机

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro(撬装)BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/h/批18m³/h/批40m³/h/批0.3-0.5立方米/小时(300公斤/小时)2-4立方米/小时(1000公斤/小时)7-9立方米/小时(3000公斤/小时)10-15立方米/小时(5000公斤/小时)
反应釜尺寸φ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
设备用地(长*宽*高,标准配置)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量(标准配置)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
能耗(标准配置)11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时31千瓦/小时34.7千瓦/小时61.5千瓦/小时116千瓦/小时
工作方式批量完全连续
喂养要求/尺寸:≤20mm; 水分:≤15%; 流动性强
结构水平旋转双桶单炉双桶双炉
速度0-2RPM1-9RPM
控制方法通过按钮控制自动控制
反应釜材料Q245RQ245+310S
压力微负压
加热材料柴油、天然气、重油、生物质等
加热方法直接加热
噪音(dB)≤80
聚光器循环水冷
旋转方式外齿轮旋转

生产一吨木炭需要多少木屑?

只要原料湿度小于12%,2.5吨木炭3吨到1,800吨木屑就可以搞定! 目前,锯末木炭的市场还是不错的。 中国大陆秸秆、稻壳、玉米芯等制成的木炭市场价格在2,500-XNUMX/吨不等。

Beston 连续 碳化炉 一天可以处理几吨到几十吨不等的材料,视产量而定。 设备价格从几十万到几十万不等。 根据您的实际需求来定制设备。 接触 Beston 现在获得免费的定制服务!

全套 Beston 木屑木炭制造机
全套 Beston 木屑木炭制造机

木屑制炭机详细信息
在中国安装的木屑制炭机
Beston 木屑木炭制造机

主要组件和工作流程 Beston 木屑木炭机

皮带输送机: Beston 木屑制炭机采用自动上料系统,可将木屑输送至炭化炉。 这可以为客户节省大量时间和精力。

双层炭化炉: 新的 Beston 生物质炭生产机采用双层结构,外层用于蒸发物料中的水分,确保生产的生物质碳含量达到理想要求。 内层温度较高,将锯末分解成碳。

放电系统: 锯末木炭将从电源插座中排出。 在制炭过程中,余热将用于加热和干燥主机,以节省能源。
可燃气体净化装置:可将加热过程中产生的气体净化得到木醋液和焦油。 这两种产品在我们的生活中也得到了广泛的应用。

Beston 木屑制炭机与普通机器的比较

使用普通制炭机处理木屑是个大问题。 主要原因是木屑颗粒小,空隙比较小。 它们会在炭化炉内堆积,不利于传热,容易造成木屑炭化不完全的效果。 很多人用木屑做木炭会出现“外熟内生”的现象,大部分都是这个原因。

Beston 生物炭生产技术 对锯末非常有效。 我们采用的卧式滚筒旋转结构,使物料在滚筒内连续翻转。 不会出现碳化不均、传热困难的问题。 而且我们的连续炭化炉可以分别收集炭化副产品、木焦油和木醋液,为您节省时间和精力。 这样收集的焦油和木醋液的纯度也比较高,可以给你带来不错的收入。 此外,我们的连续式炭化炉在炭化开始后收集炭化产生的可燃气体,并进一步将其用作燃料来加热炭化炉。 炭化是一种自给自足的方式,其节能是普通炭化炉无法比拟的。

有利可图的木屑制炭机
Beston 设计的锯末制炭机
方便的木屑制炭机
安装地点
高效木屑制炭机
高效木屑制炭机

全球客户的首选—— Beston Group Co., LTD.

作为领先的锯末制造机制造商, Beston 几十年来一直在改进其技术。 目前,这种木屑炭机是业内最高效、最经济的。

除了产品质量, Beston 周到的服务也值得称道。 在最初的沟通过程中, Beston专业的销售顾问会从记住试机情况开始,为您推荐最合适的设备。 并且我们的各种配件可以灵活选择,在这里您可以用最优惠的价格成功开展废木炭项目。

Beston 售后服务 在业内也很不错。 当木炭机到达目的地时,我们的工程师负责设备的安装和测试。 您的员工可以接受我们的专业培训,确保工作流程高效、安全。 无论遇到什么问题,都可以求助 Beston 求助! 我们期待与您建立联系。

目前, Beston 木炭机已在许多国家安装,包括墨西哥、土耳其、印度、巴西、乌克兰、西班牙、马来西亚、喀麦隆、加纳等。 我们继续收到客户的良好反馈。

联系我们 Beston 即刻开展垃圾烧炭项目!

您可能会注意到 Beston 许多平台上的木炭制造机。 当您浏览我们的网站时,请在留言栏中留言,告诉我们您想了解的内容。 我们将在 8 小时内与您取得联系。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine

Do you have an idea of recycling sawdust? It is a good way to make charcoal from sawdust. This method can maximize the value of sawdust, and the produced carbon has high economic value. More importantly, the application of Beston sawdust charcoal making machine is very environmentally friendly. The entire production process is smoke-free and no harmful gases are generated.

Beston Environmentally-friendly Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Beston Environmentally-friendly Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Introduction of Beston Sawdust Charcoal Machine

Sawdust charcoal making machine is a device that uses high temperature to continuously heat waste biomass such as sawdust, rice husk, coconut husk and wheat straw, and finally decompose it into charcoal.

During the conversation, combustible gases such as carbon monoxide, methane, and hydrogen are produced. Beston’s flue gas purification system will automatically separate tar and acetic acid from these combustible gases. There is also a part of the combustible gas that will be used as fuel to fully burn, saving you money.

In short, Beston green charcoal machine has a wide range of uses. It can process a variety of raw materials, and there is no waste or pollutants generated during the entire production process. If you are interested in our rice husk carbonization machine, please contact us immediately!

Sawdust
Sawdust
Wood Sawdust
Wood Sawdust
Charcoal from Sawdust
Charcoal from Sawdust

How is the Sawdust Charcoal for Sale in the Market?

The charcoal produced by the Beston sawdust charcoal machine is clean and non-toxic, and can achieve a good combustion effect. Therefore, the sawdust charcoal market and prospects are broad. At present, many countries expressly prohibit the use of coal, which causes a lot of pollution. In this case, wood chip carbon is a good raw material for combustion. Sawdust charcoal is smokeless, non-toxic and tasteless. And sawdust charcoal can also be used to make mosquito coils, or steel mills and so on. Using sawdust to make charcoal is a good project for starting a business and getting rich. It meets the international environmental protection requirements, the market demand is large, and it can bring you good income. Here are more pictures of Beston waste to treasure machine on Pinterest.

button

How Much Sawdust is Needed to Produce One Ton of Charcoal?

As long as the humidity of the raw materials is less than 12%, one ton of charcoal can be obtained from 2.5 tons to 3 tons of sawdust! At present, the market for sawdust charcoal is still good. The market price of charcoal made from straw, rice husk, corn cob, etc. in the mainland of China ranges from 1,800 to 2,500 per ton.

Beston continuous carbonization furnace can process materials ranging from a few tons to dozens of tons a day, depending on the output. Equipment prices vary from hundreds of thousands to hundreds of thousands. It depends on your actual needs to customize the equipment. Contact Beston now to get a free customization service!

A Full Set of Beston Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
A Full Set of Beston Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine

Details of Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine Installed in China
Beston Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine

button

Main Components and Workflow of Beston Sawdust Charcoal Machine

Belt conveyor: Beston sawdust charcoal making machine adopts an automatic feeding system, which can transport the sawdust to the carbonization furnace. This can save customers a lot of time and effort.

Double-layer carbonization furnace: The Beston biochar production machine adopts a double-layer structure, and the outer layer is used to evaporate the moisture in the material, so as to ensure that the carbon content of the produced biomass meets the ideal requirements. The inner layer has a higher temperature and decomposes the sawdust into carbon.

Discharge system: Sawdust charcoal will be discharged from the power outlet. During the charcoal making process, the waste heat will be used to heat and dry the host to save energy.
Combustible gas purification device: the gas produced in the heating process can be purified to obtain wood vinegar and tar. These two products are also widely used in our lives.


button

Beston Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine Compared With Ordinary Machines

The use of ordinary charcoal making machine to dispose of sawdust is a big problem. The main reason is that the sawdust particles are small and the voids are relatively small. They will accumulate in the carbonization furnace, which is not conducive to heat transfer and can easily cause the effect of incomplete carbonization of the sawdust. Many people use sawdust to make charcoal will appear “externally cooked and internally grown” phenomenon, most of which are for this reason.

Beston biochar production technology is very effective for sawdust. The horizontal drum rotation structure we adopted allows the material to be turned over continuously in the drum. There will be no problems of uneven carbonization and difficulty in heat transfer. And our continuous carbonization furnace can separately collect the by-products of carbonization, wood tar and wood vinegar, saving you time and energy. The purity of the tar and wood vinegar collected in this way is also relatively high, which can bring you a good income. In addition, our continuous carbonization furnace collects the combustible gas produced by the carbonization after the carbonization starts and further uses it as a fuel to heat the carbonization furnace. It is a self-sufficient mode for carbonization, and its energy-saving is not comparable to ordinary carbonization furnaces.

Profitable Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Beston Designed Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Convenient Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Installation Site
Efficient Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine
Efficient Sawdust Charcoal Making Machine

button

The First Choice of Global Customers – Beston Machinery

As a leading sawdust making machine manufacturer, Beston has been improving its technology for decades. At present, this sawdust charcoal machine is the most efficient and economical in the industry.

In addition to product quality, Beston considerate service is also commendable. During the initial communication, Beston’s professional sales consultants will start from remembering the test machine situation and recommend the most suitable equipment for you. And our various accessories can be flexibly selected, here you can use the most favorable price to successfully carry out the waste charcoal project.

Beston after-sales service is also very good in the industry. When the charcoal machine arrives at the destination, our engineers are responsible for the installation and testing of the equipment. Your employees can receive our professional training to ensure that the work process is efficient and safe. No matter when you encounter problems, you can turn to Beston for help! We look forward to establishing contact with you.

Currently, Beston charcoal machines have been installed in many countries, including Mexico, Turkey, India, Brazil, Ukraine, Spain, Malaysia, Cameroon, Ghana and so on. And we continue to receive good feedback from customers.

button

Contact Beston to Develop Waste to Charcoal Project Now!

You may notice Beston charcoal making machines on many platforms. When you browse our website, please leave a message in the message box and tell us what you want to know. We will get in touch with you within 8 hours.

    Please feel free to inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish