热解横幅

橡胶热解厂

橡胶热解装置,也被称为 橡胶回收厂,适用于处理各种废橡胶制品,包括 旧轮胎, 输送带, 橡胶手套, 橡胶避孕套, 废鞋底, 等等 正如我们所知,需要数十年的时间才能降解成为对环境的严重威胁。 也就是说,热解处理橡胶将是一种趋势。 此外,泰国是全球37%的生胶供应来源地,这使得废旧橡胶回收机在泰国很有前景。 Beston 裂解机将帮助您从橡胶废料中获得燃料油和炭黑,为您带来巨大的利益。 欢迎联系我们了解更多详情!

使用方法 Beston 生产燃料油的橡胶裂解装置
使用方法 Beston 生产燃料油的橡胶裂解装置

Beston 出售废橡胶回收机

现在我们开发了各种型号的 出售热解设备 以满足客户的不同需求。 他们每天可以处理 6 到 24 吨原材料。 并且有间歇式、半连续式和连续式可供选择。 这里有更多参数供您参考。

型号BLJ-3BLJ-6BLJ-10BLL-16BLL-30
容量1-3吨/天4-6吨/天8-10吨/天12-16吨/天30-35吨/天
工作流程批量批量批量半连续完全连续
反应釜尺寸φ1400* 4900毫米φ2200* 6000毫米φ2600* 6600毫米φ2800* 7100毫米φ1800* 18500毫米
反应釜材料Q245RQ245RQ245RQ245R310S不锈钢
驱动系统350减速机+4kw驱动电机400减速机+5.5kw驱动电机400减速机+5.5kw驱动电机500减速机+7.5kw驱动电机ZQH650-50减速机+15kw变频电机
土地(长*宽*高)18m * 4.2m * 6m30m * 12m * 8m30m * 13m * 8m33m * 13m * 8m70m * 20m * 10m
电流16.65kw37.85kw44.3kw55.6kw256kw
刻录机2*200,000 大卡2*300,000 大卡2*300,000 大卡2*400,000 大卡每套2.5万大卡
装运物料总重量约18t约24.5t约28t约34.5t约150t
集装箱数量1 * 40HQ1*40FR+1*40HQ+1*20 GP1*40FR+2*40HQ1*40FR+2*40HQ25m*8m散货+8*40HQ
噪音(dB)≤60≤60≤60≤60≤60
加热材料燃料油(包括轮胎/塑料裂解油)、天然气、LPG、柴油等。
冷凝系统立式冷凝器φ426* 3000
单片冷凝区
7.58m2
φ630* 3600
单片冷凝区
17.8m2
φ630* 3600
单片冷凝区
17.8m2
φ820* 3600
单片冷凝区
35.6m2
φ920* 3200
2台立式冷凝器
三合一冷凝器3000*2200*2250
冷凝面积
17.51m2
5800*2260*2500
冷凝面积
35.85m2
5800*2260*2500
冷凝面积
35.85m2
8000*2260*2500
冷凝面积
49.5m2
BLJ-3 橡胶裂解装置
BLJ-3
BLJ-6 橡胶裂解装置
BLJ-6
BLJ-10 橡胶裂解装置
BLJ-10

BLJ-16 橡胶裂解装置
BLJ-16
BLL-16 橡胶裂解装置
BLL-16
BLJ-30 橡胶裂解装置
BLJ-30

橡胶热解装置终端产品的用途

投资者可以获得裂解油、炭黑和可燃气体。 以下是这些产品的应用。 它将帮助您了解如何从橡胶油厂赚钱。

阿根廷的裂解油
热解油
阿根廷炭黑
炭黑
再利用可燃气体
再利用可燃气体

最终产品比例应用
热解油35,45%1、用作加热裂解反应器的燃料
2、经油馏机再加工成非标柴油,可作为钢铁、锅炉厂、陶瓷、电力、化工等重工业的燃料。
炭黑30,35%1、在橡胶工业、油漆涂料、油墨生产等工业应用中用作建筑材料或低级燃料或填料
2.通过压块设备制造碳砖并销售
钢丝8,15%1.直接销售
2. 水压包装制作钢坯
可燃气体8,15%用于加热反应器的替代燃料(自给自足的热解过程)

橡胶热解回收厂介绍

现在 快速热解设备 广泛用于废橡胶回收。 这是一种环保且有利可图的方法。 下面我们将逐步讲解工作过程,帮助您了解橡胶制油装置。

喂养系统

您可以使用手动或自动进料系统将原料放入反应器中。 前者可以降低您的投资成本,而后者更有效。 此外,您可能需要一些预处理设备,如干燥机、破碎机,将原料干燥并切成小块。 它将提高整个热解系统的工作效率。

橡胶热解系统

热解反应器是橡胶回收装置的核心部件。 此外,这里还将生产瓦斯油和可燃气体。 轻油气经过油气分离器后,利用冷凝器系统进行液化,重组分液化收集到污泥油罐中。 同时,一些可燃气体将在水封中被净化并转移到反应器中加热。 回收可燃气体使我们的橡胶热解设备几乎可以自给自足,从而节省您的运营成本。 此外,我们采用间接加热系统来延长反应器的使用寿命。

实际上,整个热解过程是自动的。 因此可以提高全厂的安全性和工作效率。 工人需要做的是定期检查压力表、温度表和防爆阀,以确保工厂在正常情况下工作。 此外,我们为客户提供完整和具体的操作说明。 此外,我们的工程师将帮助您进行员工培训。 不管怎样,买橡胶就不用愁了 轮胎回收机械 起 Beston.

橡胶裂解回收设备的工作流程
橡胶裂解回收设备的工作流程

卸料系统

如果您的工厂是连续的,您可以在一侧喂食并从另一侧排放。 它可以节省您的时间。 但是,如果您的工厂是批量操作,则需要在热解后排放炭黑,这需要数小时。 有一个水冷系统来冷却炭黑,以保证工人的安全。 这里有一个视频供您参考。

除尘系统

燃烧的烟雾首先通过烟道冷凝器冷却。 然后由强力喷淋塔清洗。 除尘系统通常包括喷水、水洗、陶瓷环吸附、活性炭吸附。 您可以根据当地情况增加或减少清洁系统 排放标准.

从橡胶回收过程中可以看出,我厂有助于减少废橡胶污染。 同时,它将为您带来丰厚的利润。 据我们调查,泰国的垃圾热解技术并不是什么新鲜事。 事实证明,橡胶热解装置是一个有利可图的商业项目。 虽然投资者可能会非常关注其安全性和生态友好性。

Beston Group Co., LTD. 是专业之一 橡胶回收设备制造商,已开发出成熟的热解技术。 此外,我们在许多国家出口和安装热解设备方面拥有丰富的经验,例如 菲律宾人, 韩国, 英国, 加拿大, 南非, 等等 因此,我们能够帮助您为企业建立一个节约和环保的橡胶回收厂。 请与我们联系了解更多详情!

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

tyrepyrobanner-ma

Rubber Pyrolysis Plant

Rubber pyrolysis plant, also known as rubber recycling plant, is applicable to processing various waste rubber products, including old tyres, conveyor belts, rubber gloves, rubber condoms, waste soles, etc. As we know, it takes decades to degrade to be a serious threat to the environment. That is, rubber disposal by pyrolysis will be a trend. Moreover, Thailand is the source of 37 percent of the world’s raw rubber supply, which makes waste rubber recycling machine promising there. Beston pyrolysis machine will help you get fuel oil and carbon black from rubber waste to bring you great benefits. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Use Beston Rubber Pyrolysis Plant to Make Fuel Oil
Use Beston Rubber Pyrolysis Plant to Make Fuel Oil

Beston Waste Rubber Recycling Machine for Sale

Now we have developed various models of pyrolysis equipment for sale to meet the different needs of customers. They can process 6 to 24 tons of raw materials per day. And there are batch, semi-continuous and continuous types to choose from. Here are more parameters for your reference.

ModelBLJ-3BLJ-6BLJ-10BLL-16BLL-30
Capacity1-3t/d4-6t/d8-10t/d12-16t/d30-35t/d
Working ProcessBatchBatchBatchSemi-continuousFully continuous
Reactor Sizeφ1400*4900mmφ2200*6000mmφ2600*6600mmφ2800*7100mmφ1800*18500mm
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245RQ245RQ245R310S stainless steel
Drive System350 reducer+4kw drive motor400 reducer+5.5kw drive motor400 reducer+5.5kw drive motor500 reducer+7.5kw drive motorZQH650-50 reducer+15kw frequency conversion motor
Land (L*W*H)18m*4.2m*6m30m*12m*8m30m*13m*8m33m*13m*8m70m*20m*10m
Power16.65kw37.85kw44.3kw55.6kw256kw
Burner2*200,000 kcal2*300,000 kcal2*300,000 kcal2*400,000 kcal2.5 million kcal per set
Total Weight of Shipped MaterialsAbout 18tAbout 24.5tAbout 28tAbout 34.5tAbout 150t
Number of Containers1*40HQ1*40FR+1*40HQ+1*20 GP1*40FR+2*40HQ1*40FR+2*40HQ25m*8m bulk cargo+8*40HQ
Noise (dB)≤60≤60≤60≤60≤60
Heating MaterialsFuel oil (including tyre/plastic pyrolysis oil), natural gas, LPG, diesel, etc.
Condensing SystemVertical Condenserφ426*3000
Single piece condensing area
7.58m2
φ630*3600
Single piece condensing area
17.8m2
φ630*3600
Single piece condensing area
17.8m2
φ820*3600
Single piece condensing area
35.6m2
φ920*3200
2 sets of vertical condenser
3-in-1 Condenser3000*2200*2250
Condensing area
17.51m2
5800*2260*2500
Condensing area
35.85m2
5800*2260*2500
Condensing area
35.85m2
8000*2260*2500
Condensing area
49.5m2
BLJ-3 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-3
BLJ-6 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-6
BLJ-10 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-10

BLJ-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-16
BLL-16 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLL-16
BLJ-30 Rubber Pyrolysis Plant
BLJ-30

Usages of End Products of Rubber Pyrolysis Plant

Investors can get pyrolysis oil, carbon black and combustible gas. Here are the applications of these products. It will help you to know how to make money from the rubber oil plant.

Pyrolysis Oil in Argentina
Pyrolysis Oil
Carbon Black in Argentina
Carbon Black
Reuse Combustible Gas
Reuse Combustible Gas

End ProductsProportionApplications
Pyrolysis oil35-45%1. Used as fuel to heat the pyrolysis reactor
2. Reprocessed into diesel or gasoline by oil distillation machine, which can be used in heavy industries such as steel, iron and boiler factories, ceramics, power, chemical industries.
Carbon Black30-35%1. Used as construction material or low-grade fuel or as filler in the rubber industry, paints and coatings, ink production and other industrial applications
2. Making carbon brick by briquetting equipment and sell
Steel Wire8-15%1. Sell directly
2. Making steel bloom by hydraulic press-packing
Combustible Gas8-15%Alternative fuel to heat the reactor (self-sufficient pyrolysis process)

Introduction to Rubber Pyrolysis Recycling Plant

Now fast pyrolysis equipment is widely used for waste rubber recycling. It is an eco-friendly and profitable method. Here we will explain the working process step by step to help you understand the rubber to oil plant.

Feeding System

You can use a manual or automatic feeding system to put the raw material into the reactor. The former can lower your investment costs, while the latter is more effective. In addition, you may need some pieces of pre-treatment equipment, such as dryer, crusher, to dry and cut the raw material into small pieces. It will improve the working efficiency of the whole pyrolysis system.

Rubber Pyrolysis System

Pyrolysis reactor is the core part of rubber recycling plant. Also, it is where gas oil will be produced, as well as combustible gas. After going through the oil-gas separator, the light oil gas will be liquefied by using condenser system and the heavy components will be liquefied and collected into the sludge oil tank. Meanwhile, some combustible gas will be purified in hydroseal and transferred to heat the reactor. Recycling the combustible gas makes our rubber pyrolysis plant almost self-sufficient to save your operating costs. Moreover, we adopt an indirect heating system to prolong the service life of the reactor.

Actually, the whole pyrolysis process is automatic. So it can improve the safety and working efficiency of the whole plant. What workers need to do is to check the pressure meters, temperature meters and explosion-proof valves regularly to make sure that the plant is working under a normal condition. Moreover, we have complete and specific operating instructions for customers. And also, our engineers will help you with employee training. Anyway, you will have no worry to buy a rubber tire recycling machinery from Beston.

Working Process of Rubber Pyrolysis Recycling Plant
Working Process of Rubber Pyrolysis Recycling Plant

Discharging System

If your plant is continuous, you can feed on one side and discharge from the other side. It can save you time. However, if your plant is batch operating, you need to discharge the carbon black after pyrolysis, which takes hours. There is a water-cooling system to cool down the carbon black to keep workers safe. Here is a video for your reference.

De-dusting System

The burning smoke goes through the flue condenser to cool down first. Then it will be cleaned by the powerful spray tower. The de-dusting system often includes water spraying, water washing, ceramic ring adsorption, activated carbon adsorption. You can add or reduce the cleaning system according to your local emission standard.

As shown in the rubber recycling process, our plant is helpful to reduce waste rubber pollution. Meanwhile, it will bring you great profits. According to our survey, waste pyrolysis technology in Thailand is not a new thing. It has been proved that rubber pyrolysis plant is a profitable business project. While investors may concern much on its safety and eco-friendliness.

Beston Group Co., LTD. is one of professional rubber recycling plant manufacturers, which has developed mature pyrolysis technology. Also, we have rich experience in exporting and installing pyrolysis plants in many countries, such as the Philippines, Korea, the UK, Canada, South Africa, etc. So we are able to help you set up a save and eco-friendly rubber recycling plant for business. Please contact us for more details!

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)