生物炭

稻壳木炭制作机

随着国际市场煤炭资源的匮乏和煤炭资源的发展 Beston 稻壳炭制造技术,我们的 稻壳木炭制作机 在全球市场上越来越受欢迎。 如果你想知道稻壳炭的制作方法,这篇文章可能对你有很大的帮助。

Beston 出售稻壳木炭制造机
Beston 出售稻壳木炭制造机

什么是稻壳制炭机?

稻壳炭化技术是一种很有前景的生物质能利用技术。 热解后,得到两种类型的产品,气体和固体。 固体产物冷却后得到生物质炭,气态产物冷却分离提纯。 分别得到生物质气、木焦油和木醋液,通过热解技术将生物质分解为生物质炭、热解气、焦油、木醋液等产品。 除了稻壳,生物质如s锯末、木屑、竹屑、树皮、树枝、核桃壳、芝麻秆、玉米秆、葵花秆、大豆秆、稻壳、甘蔗渣、玉米芯等.,这些都是很好的原料 生物质热解. 这是有关的视频 Beston 木炭机。

Beston 设计的稻壳制炭机
Beston 设计的稻壳制炭机
h2>稻壳炭的广泛应用

稻壳炭具有耐火度高、保温性好、吸附能力强等特点。 是一种性能良好的保温剂。 它广泛应用于 工业、农业和环境保护.

废稻壳炭化
废稻壳炭化

工业生产用

由于炭化稻壳具有良好的保温隔热性能,在冶金和铸造中,用稻壳炭覆盖钢水或铁水表面,可减少钢水或铁水辐射、对流和传导的热损失,减少在保证金属铸造温度的前提下热损失。 炉子的温度是为了降低能耗。 因此,金属制造行业的客户可能对稻壳炭有很大的需求。

用于土壤改良

炭化后稻壳呈黑色,具有吸热保湿的作用。 可用于改善土壤温湿度,促进植物生长,减少冷害。 稻壳炭多孔,透气性好,能增强植物根系的氧气供应,提高产量。 更重要的是,稻壳碳可以促进P、K、Ca、Mg等元素的有效性,帮助植物吸收养分。 稻壳碳的PH值大于7,是改良酸性土壤的良好改良剂。 此外,如果您的农作物遭受病虫害,将稻壳碳撒入土壤可以防止害虫入侵。 Beston 稻壳碳化器 可以帮助农业经营者获得更好的产量。

环境净化用

由于稻壳炭具有良好的吸附作用,可用于空气除臭、生活用水净化、污水处理等。如果将稻壳炭活化去除稻壳炭中残留的二氧化硅,则活性炭具有可以获得更广泛的应用。 据测算,与普通活性炭相比,稻壳活性炭的表面积及其孔隙是前者的2.5倍,性能更高,吸附性更好。

稻壳炭化机发往印度
稻壳炭化机发往印度
稻壳木炭机运往土耳其
稻壳木炭机运往土耳其
装上卡车的稻壳木炭机
装上卡车的稻壳木炭机

Beston 出售稻壳木炭制造机

批量出售稻壳木炭机

考虑到不同客户的需求, Beston 提供多种型号供客户选择。 包括批量和完全连续的木炭制造设备。 批次类型 木炭制造设备 意味着客户在开始下一次生产之前需要等待材料在使用过程中冷却。 日容量为12m³、18m³和40m³。 如果当地劳动力价格相对较低或者您的原材料很少,这种类型的机器可能会满足您的需求。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40
输入容量12m³/批18m³/批40m³/批
工作方式批量
原料生物质废弃物,如木材、锯末、椰子壳、橄榄壳、棕榈壳、竹子、农用秸秆、污水污泥等。
反应釜尺寸Φ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m
重量18T22T34T
操作压力轻微正压
使用寿命5-8年

批量式制炭机出售
批量式制炭机出售

BST-J40制炭机发往西班牙
BST-J40制炭机发往西班牙
批量稻壳制炭机
批量稻壳制炭机
BST-J40稻壳制炭机
BST-J40稻壳制炭机

出售全连续稻壳木炭机

全连续制炭设备可以一直工作。 进料和出料程序可同时进行。 全自动设备可以为您降低人工成本,节约能源消耗。 此外, Beston 还提供免费定制服务. 请在下方留言告诉我们您的具体情况。 那么我们的设计师会为您提供最合适的 出售木炭机.

型号BST-05 专业版BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
工作方式完全连续
原料1.各种生物质废物,如木屑,椰子壳,橄榄壳,棕榈壳,竹子等。
2.民用污泥,城市污泥,工业污泥等
3.城市生活垃圾、餐厨垃圾。
反应釜尺寸Φ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm×L14051mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费37千瓦/小时49千瓦/小时52千瓦/小时102千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量15T35T35T49T
操作压力轻微负压
使用寿命5-8年

出售全连续制炭机
出售全连续制炭机

BST-10 瑞克壳炭机在中国
BST-10 瑞克壳炭机在中国
巴西安装连续稻壳炭机
巴西安装连续稻壳炭机
马来西亚客户参观全连续机器
马来西亚客户来访 Beston 工厂
H2>改善 Beston 稻壳木炭制作机

传统炭化炉普遍存在原料适应性差、能耗高、炭化时间长、炭化生产效率低、质量控制难、操作环境差、无法连续生产等缺陷。 近年来,在传统炭化炉的基础上, Beston 已经做出了改进 碳化炉、热解气回收及余热利用,并设计开发了结构炭化装置,降低装置能耗。

原料加工

开发的稻壳炭化机 Beston 工程师可以处理多种原料(最好建议小于2厘米),即使原料尺寸太大,我们也会为您配备破碎机。

改善能源消耗

整个 Beston 稻壳炭生产设备采用智能控制,根据生产情况自动调节能耗,节省燃料。 此外,制碳过程中产生的废气和水将用于后续生产,节省部分水和燃料成本。 稻壳制炭主炉采用内外双层设计,保温效果好,蓄热。

废气回收
废气回收
水冷部分
水冷部分
燃烧室
燃烧室

更短的木炭制作时间

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 Beston 稻壳炭机自动化程度高,生产效率高。 从进料到出料,以锯末和稻壳为例,完成整个炭化过程大约需要15-25分钟(锯末稻壳15分钟,椰子壳18-22分钟)。 我们知道每个客户想要加工的原材料会有所不同,所以我们也提供样品检测服务,您只需联系 Beston 并寄送原材料样品, Beston 可为您生成具体的分析报告,帮助您开展生物质碳化业务。

更高质量的木炭

该设备生产的碳受水分、原料粒度、原料成分等多种因素的影响。 这里我们以木片、稻壳、椰壳碎为例。 对于每吨含水量低于10%的物料,可获得280KG-310KG的成品木炭,木炭收率基本保持在3:1。 我们的设备和技术均已通过权威机构的认证。 您可以在网站上了解更多垃圾回收机 Pinterest.

玉米秸秆检测报告

玉米秸秆2检测报告

Pecan Shell-1 测试结果

Pecan Shell-2 测试结果

更好的工作环境

稻壳炭化机配备三道封口线,不会产生粉尘。 除此之外 Beston 设计师设计了多个压力观察点来观察 生物炭生产过程 及时。 的设计 Beston 稻壳炭化机非常合理,免去了传统炭化机的乱七八糟。 并且易于安装和运输。

总结

Beston 稻壳炭化机已在50多个国家和地区安装并投入使用。 我们为全球客户提供高品质的设备和公平的价格。 如果你想将废弃的生物质转化为碳, Beston 公司 将是您最好的合作伙伴。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

charcoal making banner

Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

With the lack of coal resources in the international market and the development of Beston rice husk charcoal making technology, our rice husk charcoal making machine is becoming more and more popular on the global market. If you want to know how to make rice husk charcoal, this article is likely to be of great help to you.

Invest in Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine
Invest in Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

What Is Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine?

Rice husk carbonization technology is a promising biomass energy utilization technology. After pyrolysis, two types of products are obtained, gas and solid. After the solid product is cooled, biomass carbon is obtained, and the gaseous product is cooled and separated by purification. Biomass gas, wood tar and wood vinegar are obtained respectively, which decompose biomass into biomass char, pyrolysis gas, tar, wood vinegar and other products through pyrolysis technology. In addition to rice husks, biomass such as sawdust, wood chips, bamboo shavings, bark, branches, walnut husks, sesame stalks, corn stalks, sunflower stalks, soybean straws, rice husks, bagasse, corn cobs, etc., these are all good raw materials for pyrolysis of biomass. Here is the video about Beston charcoal making machine.

Wide Applications of Rice Husk Charcoal

Rice husk carbon has the characteristics of high refractoriness, good thermal insulation and strong adsorption capacity. It is a kind of thermal insulation agent with good performance. It is widely used in industry, agriculture and environmental protection.

Biochar Blocks
Biochar Blocks
Rice Husk Charcoal Powder
Rice Husk Charcoal Powder
Biochar Briquette
Biochar Briquette
Make Hookah Charcoal
Hookah Charcoal

For Industrial Production

Since carbonized rice husk has good thermal insulation performance, in metallurgy and casting, using rice husk carbon to cover the surface of molten steel or molten iron can reduce the heat loss of radiation, convection and conduction of molten steel or molten iron, and reduce the heat loss under the premise of ensuring the metal casting temperature. The temperature of the furnace is to reduce energy consumption. Therefore, customers in the metal manufacturing industry may have a great demand for rice husk carbon.

For Soil Improvement

After carbonization, the rice husk appears black, which has the effect of absorbing heat and moisturizing. It can be used to improve soil temperature and humidity, promote plant growth and reduce cold damage. Rice husk carbon is porous and has good air permeability, which can enhance the oxygen supply to plant roots and increase yield. More importantly, rice husk carbon can promote the availability of P, K, Ca, Mg and other elements and help plants absorb nutrients. PH value of rice husk carbon is greater than 7, which is a good modifier for improving acid soil. In addition, if your crops suffer from pests and diseases, spreading rice husk carbon into the soil can prevent pests from invading. Beston rice hull carbonizer can help agricultural operators obtain better yields.

For Environmental Purification

Because rice husk carbon has a good adsorption effect, it can be used in air deodorization, domestic water purification, sewage treatment, etc. If the rice husk carbon is activated to remove the residual silica in the rice husk carbon, an activated carbon with a wider range of applications can be obtained. According to calculations, compared with ordinary activated carbon, the surface area of rice husk activated carbon and its pores is 2.5 times that of the former, with higher performance and better adsorption.

Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Batch Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Taking into account the needs of different customers, Beston provides a variety of models for customers to choose from. Including batch and fully continuous charcoal making equipment. The batch type charcoal making equipment means that the customer needs to wait for the material to cool down during use before starting the next production. The daily capacity is 12m³, 18m³ and 40m³. If the local labor price is relatively low or you have a small amount of raw material, this type of machine may satisfy your needs.

Batch Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine
Batch Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h
Working MethodBatch
Feeding Requirement/
StructureHorizontal rotation
Speed0-2RPM
Control MethodControl by buttons
PressureMicro negative pressure
Reactor MaterialQ245R
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Fully Continuous Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Fully continuous charcoal making equipment can work all the time. The feeding and discharging procedures can be carried out at the same time. Fully automatic equipment can reduce labor costs and save energy consumption for you. In addition, Beston also provides free customization services. Please leave a message below to tell us your specific situation. Then our designers will provide you with the most suitable charcoal making machine for sale.

Fully Continuous Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine
Fully Continuous Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

ModelBST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodFully continuous
Feeding RequirementSize: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245R+310S
Speed1-9RPM
Control MethodAutomatic control
PressureMicro negative pressureMicro negative pressureMicro negative pressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.Diesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.Diesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.Diesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80≤80≤80≤80
CondenserCirculating water coolingCirculating water coolingCirculating water coolingCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotationExternal gear rotationExternal gear rotationExternal gear rotation

Improvement of Beston Rice Husk Charcoal Making Machine

Traditional carbonization furnaces generally have defects such as poor raw material adaptability, high energy consumption, long carbonization time, low carbonization production efficiency, difficult quality control, poor operating environment, and inability to continuous production. In recent years, on the basis of the traditional carbonization furnace, Beston has made improvements in the carbonization furnace, pyrolysis gas recovery and waste heat utilization, and has designed and developed a structural carbonization device to reduce the energy consumption of the device.

Processing of Raw Materials

The rice husk carbonizer developed by Beston engineers can handle a variety of raw materials (the best recommendation is less than 2 cm), even if the raw material size is too large, we will equip you with a crusher.

Improvement of Energy Consumption

The entire Beston rice husk charcoal production equipment adopts intelligent control, which automatically adjusts energy consumption according to the production situation and saves fuel. In addition, the waste gas and water produced during the carbon production process will be used in subsequent production, saving part of the water and fuel costs. The main furnace for making charcoal from rice husk adopts a double-layer design inside and outside, which can achieve a good heat preservation effect and store heat.

Waste Gas Recycling
Waste Gas Recycling
Water Cooling Part
Water Cooling Part
Burning Room
Burning Room

Shorter Charcoal Making Time

The Beston rice husk charcoal machine has a high degree of automation and a high production efficiency. From feeding to discharging, taking sawdust and rice husk as an example, it takes about 15-25 minutes to complete the entire carbonization process (15 minutes for sawdust rice husk and 18-22 minutes for coconut husk). We know that the raw materials that each customer wants to process will be different, so we also provide sample testing services, you only need to contact Beston and send in raw material samples, Beston can generate a specific analysis report for you to help you develop biomass carbonization business.

Higher Quality of Charcoal

The carbon produced by this equipment is affected by many factors, such as moisture, raw material size, raw material composition and so on. Here we take wood chips, rice husks and crushed coconut husks as examples. For materials with a water content of less than 10% per ton, 280KG-310KG of finished charcoal can be obtained, and the charcoal yield is basically maintained at 3:1. Both our equipment and technology have been certified by authoritative organizations. You can know about more  waste recycling machines on Pinterest.

Test Report of Corn Stalk

Test Report of Corn Stalk-2

Test Result of Pecan Shell-1

Test Result of Pecan Shell-2

Better Working Environment

The rice husk carbonization machine is equipped with three sealing lines, so there will be no dust. In addition, the Beston designer has designed a number of pressure observation points to observe the biochar production process in time. The design of Beston rice husk charcoal machine is very reasonable, which eliminates the mess of traditional carbonization machines. And easy to install and transport.



Conclusion

Beston rice husk carbonization machines have been installed and put into use in more than 50 countries and regions. We provide customers worldwide with high-quality equipment and fair prices. If you want to convert waste biomass into carbon, Beston Group will be your best partner.

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)