生物炭

出售稻壳炭化器

Beston 各种各样 出售稻壳碳化器,每小时可加工500至3000公斤稻壳。 特别是我们的连续稻壳炭化器设计使其高效且易于操作。 所以如果你想把丰富的稻壳变成财富,你可以买一台稻壳制炭机做生意。 欢迎联系 Beston Group Co., LTD. 更多细节!

Beston 出售稻壳炭化器
Beston 出售稻壳炭化器

Beston 出售稻壳炭化器

目前, Beston 设计了 7 种型号的稻壳炭化机出售,每小时产能为 500 至 3000 公斤。 以下是稻壳炭化器的设计和详细参数供您参考。

出售批量稻壳炭化器
批次类型
出售撬装稻壳炭化器
撬装式
出售全连续稻壳炭化器
完全连续型

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro(撬装)BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/h/批18m³/h/批40m³/h/批0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
反应釜尺寸φ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
设备用地(长*宽*高,标准配置)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量(标准配置)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
能耗(标准配置)11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时31千瓦/小时34.7千瓦/小时61.5千瓦/小时116千瓦/小时
工作方式批量完全连续
喂养要求/尺寸:≤20mm; 水分:≤15%; 流动性强
结构水平旋转双桶单炉双桶双炉
速度0-2RPM1-9RPM
控制方法通过按钮控制自动控制
反应釜材料Q245RQ245+310S
压力微负压
加热材料柴油、天然气、重油、生物质等
加热方法直接加热
噪音(dB)≤80
聚光器循环水冷
旋转方式外齿轮旋转

请注意: 1、饲喂量以稻壳计算,仅供参考。 2. 耗电量将视您的配置而定。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制布局设计。

的最终产品 Beston 出售稻壳炭化器

通过稻壳炭化器,可以得到炭化的稻壳、焦油、焦木酸(醋)和可燃气体。 可燃气体设计用于加热 木炭炉 以降低您的燃料成本。 此外,其他终端产品市场需求量很大,尤其是稻壳炭。

稻壳木炭

炭化稻壳由于其丰富的微量元素和多孔结构,是一种很好的土壤肥料和调理剂。 因此广泛用于种子播种和播种繁殖。 当然,你也可以把它做成木炭块作为燃料。 其热值约为3.126 cal/g,可作为替代化石燃料用于家庭或家庭用途。 此外,还可以作为活性炭的原料。

稻壳
稻壳
木炭压块
木炭压块
木炭块
木炭块
制作水烟炭
水烟炭

焦木酸 含有约 400 种化合物。 因此它可用于许多领域,包括化妆品、除臭剂、食品加工和农业。

制作木醋
木醋

焦油

它的主要用途是防腐木制品,以及具有高耐腐蚀性和耐磨性的防水材料。 此外,还用于生产油漆或作为制造船舶的辅助材料。 显然,炭化稻壳生产市场前景广阔。 欢迎联系 Beston 出售优质稻壳碳化器。

木焦油
木焦油

如何制作稻壳炭?

随着 Beston 木炭机,用稻壳制作木炭很容易, 椰子壳、棕榈纤维、竹子和其他生物质废物。 下面我们来一步步看碳化稻壳的生产过程。

它从预处理开始。 与椰子壳不同,稻壳具有完美的碳化尺寸(8-15 毫米)。 您可以使用干燥机使其含水量低于 15%。 然后将准备好的原料送入生物炭反应器。 加热炉子。 经过预焙(150℃)、生物质热解(150-300℃)、木炭生产(300-600℃)后,您将从出料系统中得到木炭。

炭化过程需要15到20分钟,这取决于原料。 例如,在相同条件下, 棕榈仁壳碳化 会比稻壳长。 并且整个过程是连续的,这意味着您可以边卸料边喂料。 当温度达到250℃时,会产生可燃气体,脱硫后循环用于加热木炭炉。 同时,废气将通过除尘系统进行净化,并安全排放到空气中。

技术 Beston 出售稻壳炭化器
技术 Beston 出售稻壳炭化器

出售顶级稻壳炭化器的特点

通过审查 生物质热解过程,你可能会发现 Beston 稻壳炭化机更加节能、人性化、环保、安全。

节能稻壳炭化器设计

1. 我们的木炭生产厂通过回收可燃气体作为加热燃料,几乎可以自给自足。

2、炭化机采用“一火两步”设计,将原料先干燥后炭化。 也就是说,内干燥系统和炭化系统共用同一个加热资源。 这样,它将提高木炭的质量和工作效率。

用户友好的设计

所有设备都易于安装和操作,以节省您的施工成本。 此外,您可以使用该工厂处理锯末、椰子、城市污泥、 木头变成木炭,以及其他生物质废物。

巴西稻壳炭化器
巴西稻壳炭化器
巴西稻壳炭化器生产基地
巴西稻壳炭化器生产基地
在巴西出售的稻壳炭化器
把稻壳变成生物炭

环保设计

与传统的烧炭窑相比, Beston 稻壳炭机更环保。 配备有喷淋塔、水洗、陶瓷环吸附的强力除尘系统, . 去除有害气体和灰尘。 除了将有机材料转化为木炭用于商业外,我们的生物质热解装置还广泛用于减少废物。 这对环境有好处。 这也是所有人的一大特色 Beston 产品,包括 热解油厂 和垃圾分类系统。

安全设计 – 出售稻壳炭化器的关键

Beston 始终把安全放在首位。 例如,整个过程几乎是自动化的,可以减少错误。 此外,它采用310s不锈钢和Q245R锅炉钢制成,使用寿命延长至5至8年。 还有许多详细的设计来监测温度和压力。 并且木炭在排放时会被冷却到30到35℃。 这就是为什么我们的木炭机在世界各地很受欢迎,例如俄罗斯、Tukey、西班牙、乌克兰、 等等

除了出售优质稻壳炭化机, Beston 还提供了一个完整的 售后服务体系,包括现场安装、培训、定期反馈、 等等 所以我们相信您会喜欢与我们合作。 欢迎联系我们进行实地考察。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

charcoal making banner

Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Beston has various rice hull carbonizer for sale, which can process 500 to 3000 kg rice husks per hour. Especially, our continuous rice hull carbonizer design makes it efficient and easy to operate. So if you want to turn rich rice husks into wealth, you can buy a rice husk charcoal making machine for business. Welcome to contact Beston Group Co., LTD. for more details!

Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale
Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Currently, Beston has designed 7 models of rice hull carbonizer for sale with an hourly capacity of 500 to 3000 kg. Here are the rice hull carbonizer design and detailed parameters for your reference.

Batch Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale
Batch Type
Skid-mounted Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale
Skid-mounted Type
Fully Continuous Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale
Fully Continuous Type

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only. 2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration. 3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

End Products of Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Through rice hull carbonizer, you can get carbonized rice hull, tar, pyroligneous acid (vinegar) and combustible gas. The combustible gas is designed to heat the charcoal furnace to lower your fuel cost. Besides, the other end products are of great demand in the market, especially the rice hull charcoal.

Rice Hull Charcoal

Carbonized rice husk is a great soil fertilizer and conditioner because of its rich micronutrients and porous structure. So it is widely used for seed sowing and seeding propagation. Of course, you can also make it into charcoal briquettes as fuel. Its calorific value is about 3.126 cal/g so that it can be alternative energy to replace the fossil fuel for domestic or household purposes. Besides, you can also use it as the raw material of activated carbon.

Rice Hull
Rice Hull
Charcoal Briquette
Charcoal Briquette
Charcoal Blocks
Charcoal Blocks
Make Hookah Charcoal
Hookah Charcoal

Vinegar

Pyroligneous acid contains about 400 chemical compounds. So it can be used in many fields, including cosmetics, deodorants, food processing, and agriculture.

Make Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar

Tar

Its main use is in preserving wooden products against rot, as well as waterproof materials for its high corrosion resistance and wear resistance. Besides, it is also employed to produce oil paint or as assistant materials for producing ships. Obviously, there is a promising market for carbonized rice hull production. Welcome to contact Beston for a quality rice hull carbonizer for sale.

Wood Tar
Wood Tar

How to Make Rice Husk Charcoal?

With the Beston charcoal making machine, it is very easy to make charcoal from rice hull, coconut shell, palm fiber, bamboo, and other biomass wastes. Let’s see the carbonized rice hull production process step by step.

It starts with pre-treatment. Unlike coconut shells, rice husks are of a perfect size for carbonization (8-15 mm). You can have a dryer to make its water content less than 15%. Then feed the prepared raw material into the biochar reactor. Heat the furnace. After prebaking (150 ℃), biomass pyrolysis (150-300 ℃), charcoal production (300-600 ℃), you will get charcoal from the discharging system.

The carbonization process takes 15 to 20 minutes, which is decided by raw materials. For example, with the same condition, the palm kernel shell carbonization will be longer than that of rice husks. And the whole process is continuous, which means you can feed while discharging. When the temperature reaches up to 250 ℃, combustible gas will be generated and will be recycled to heat the charcoal furnace after desulfuration. Meanwhile, the exhaust gas will go through the de-dusting system to be purified and discharged into the air safely.

Technology of Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale
Technology of Beston Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Features of Top Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

By reviewing the biomass pyrolysis process, you may find Beston rice husk carbonizer is more energy-saving, user-friendly, eco-friendly, and safe.

Energy-saving Rice Hull Carbonizer Design

1. Our charcoal production plant is almost self-sufficient by recycling combustible gas as heating fuel.

2. The carbonizer machine is designed with “one-fire-two-steps”, which will dry the raw material first before carbonization. That is to say, the inner drying system and carbonization system share the same heating resource. In this way, it will improve the charcoal quality and working efficiency.

User-friendly Design

All the equipment is easy to install and operate to save your construction costs. Moreover, you can use the plant to process sawdust, coconut, municipal sludge, wood into charcoal, as well as other biomass waste.

Rice Hull Carbonizer in Brazil
Rice Hull Carbonizer in Brazil
Rice Hull Carbonizer Production Site in Brazil
Rice Hull Carbonizer Production Site in Brazil
Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale in Brazil
Turn Rice Hull into Biochar

Eco-friendly Design

Compared to traditional charcoal making kilns, Beston rice husk charcoal making machine is more eco-friendly. It is equipped with a powerful de-dusting system with spray tower, water washing, ceramic ring adsorption, etc. to remove the harmful gas and dust. Except for turning organic materials into charcoal for business, our biomass pyrolysis plant is also widely used to reduce waste. It is good for the environment. It is also a great feature of all Beston products, including pyrolysis oil plant and waste sorting system.

Safe Design – Key to Rice Hull Carbonizer for Sale

Beston always puts safety in the first place. For example, the whole process is almost automatic, which can reduce errors. Besides, it is made of 310s stainless steel and Q245R boiler steel to prolong the service life to 5 to 8 years. There are also many detailed designs to monitor temperature and pressure. And the charcoal will be cooled down to 30 to 35 ℃ while discharging. That’s why our charcoal machines are popular around the world, such as Russia, Tukey, Spain, Ukraine, etc.

Except for quality rice hull carbonizer for sale, Beston also offers a full after-sales service system, including on-site installation, training, regular feedback, etc. So we believe you will enjoy cooperating with us. Welcome to contact us for a site visit.

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)