tyrepyrobanner-ma

热解厂

热解设备是一种将废物转化为金钱的流行方式。 它被广泛用于处理 废轮胎, 塑料, 橡胶制品, 油泥, . 要得到 热解油, 炭黑可燃气体。 目前, Beston 裂解油厂已在许多国家成功建立,包括 英国, 菲律宾人, 印度, 印度尼西亚, Canada, South Africa, Brasil, 韩国, 等等 此外,我们提供批量到持续升级系统。 如果您计划开始热解项目,欢迎立即联系我们!

Beston 裂解装置-行业前三名
Beston BLJ-16 裂解装置-行业前三名

Beston 热解机

我们设计、制造、出口和安装废物热解系统多年。 每台热解设备每天可处理6至24吨原料。 这里有更多的参数 热解厂出售.

3D 布局 Beston 热解厂
3D 布局 Beston 热解厂
型号BLJ-3BLJ-6BLJ-10BLJ-16BLL-30
日产量2-3T5-6T8T-10T13-16T20-30T
产品特点铝合金提手传统低容量最畅销自动表
工作方式批量半连续完全连续
原料废塑料,轮胎,橡胶,油泥
反应釜尺寸D1.4m*L5mD2.2m*L6.0mD2.6m*L6.6mD2.8m*L7.1mD1.8m*L18.5m
模式水平和旋转
加热材料裂解油、天然气、液化石油气等
总功率16.65千瓦/小时37.85千瓦/小时44.3千瓦/小时44.6千瓦/小时256千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)18m * 4.2m * 6m30m * 12m * 8m33m * 13m * 8m33m * 13m * 8m70m * 20m * 10m
重量18T32T36T42T150T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
冷却方式水冷
寿命5-8 岁

Beston 热解厂视频

在这里你可以看到视频记录 Beston 工厂和我们客户的热解厂。 观看更多视频 Beston YouTube的播放列表.

热解产品

热解装置的最终产品主要有三种,包括 热解油, 炭黑可燃气体,市场需求量很大。 如果你有一个 轮胎热解机,你也可以得到钢丝。 尤其是热解油是短缺的化石油的良好替代品。 这里有一个表格供您参考。

热解油
热解油
炭黑
炭黑

最终产品比例应用
热解油35,45%1、用作加热裂解反应器的燃料
2、通过油蒸馏机再加工成柴油或汽油,可用于钢铁、锅炉厂、陶瓷、电力、化工等重工业。
炭黑30,35%1、在橡胶工业、油漆涂料、油墨生产等工业应用中用作建筑材料或低级燃料或填料
2.通过压块设备制造碳砖并销售
钢丝8,15%1.直接销售
2. 水压包装制作钢坯
可燃气体8,15%用于加热反应器的替代燃料(自给自足的热解过程)

为什么选择 Beston?

随着热解油装置的广泛应用,在中国和世界各地都有很多伟大的热解机制造商。 是什么使得 Beston 众多投资者的首选?

1. 优质热解设备

如上表所示,热解装置日处理能力为 1 至 24 吨。 此外,出油率高于35%。 尤其是产油量 轮胎回收厂 可以达到 45-50%。 此外,我们的热解系统可以正常工作5到8年。 此外,所有参数都是在我们成功案例的基础上制定的。 我们将在热解机的运输中向您提供所有相关证书。 另外,欢迎来现场参观!

2. 多种选择

从上表中可以看出,我们有全系列的热解设备出售。 至于 热解反应器设计,有旋转和卧式可供选择。 容量从6吨到24吨不等,以满足不同客户的要求。 此外,我们的热解机适用于回收旧轮胎、塑料、油泥、橡胶制品、 等等 此外,我们还提供批量到持续升级系统。 特别是,我们的专业工程师将根据您的实际情况和需求定制商业计划。

3. 安全、环保、节能的热解装置设计

热解项目已流行多年。 但安全性和环保性仍是悬念。 但是,我们有一套成熟的安全体系,从预防到应急处理。 我们还将派工程师为您进行工人培训和定期检查。 此外,除尘系统将确保热解油厂符合欧盟排放标准。 此外,我们的工厂通过使用热解过程中产生的可燃气体几乎可以自给自足。 显然,它会为您节省大量的燃料费用。 嗯,节能是我们所有产品的特点,例如 木炭制作机.

ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO14001
ISO14001
机械指令证书
机械指令证书

4、经验丰富

这些年来,我们已帮助 20 多家客户进行热解设备设置。 此外,我们始终与客户保持联系,以获取持续的反馈并进行改进。 所以我们优化了从售前咨询、设计、发货、安装到 售后服务 以节省您的时间和金钱。

5、完善的售后服务体系

Beston 建立了完善的售后服务体系,拥有60多名售后工程师和8个海外办事处。 并且服务中心每周7*24小时服务。 您将享受与我们的合作。

Beston 英国售后团队
Beston 英国售后团队
多米尼克售后团队
多米尼克售后团队
智利售后团队
智利售后团队

热解厂设计

如前所述,我们有旋转式和卧式热解反应器可供选择。 前者常用于小型热解装置,以及半连续装置,而后者则用于连续热解系统。 以下是各自的功能。

1. 旋转热解装置

Beston 标准旋转裂解机每批可处理5至10吨原料。 虽然 小型热解机 可处理1-3吨原料。 总的来说,它更适合第一批投资者。 以下是优缺点。

优点 缺点
1.成本低,包括热解机价格更便宜,所需空间更小, 等等
2. 更成熟的技术和设计
3.旋转反应釜设计,受热均匀,提高效率,延长使用寿命
1.小容量(6-10吨/批,每批需要22小时以上)
2、更多的劳动力投入

显然,它更适合预算较少、加工原材料较少的投资者。 下面是旋转式热解机设计和热解到菲律宾。

Beston 热解反应器
裂解反应器的解剖
热解反应器的 3D 设计

2. 半连续热解装置

旋转式热解反应器常用于半连续式设备中。 一般来说,它的容量从每批16吨到20吨不等。 此外,它还使用自动送料器来提高效率。 同时,更高的自动化水平可以节省您的劳动力投入。 比那更多的, Beston 还提供“一个热解系统和两个反应器”设计。 也就是说,有两个反应器共用一个加热除尘系统。 这样,它可以充分利用时间和燃料。 所以很受投资者欢迎。

Beston 半连续裂解装置
Beston 半连续裂解装置设计
半连续热解机发往尼日利亚
半连续热解机发往尼日利亚
半连续热解设备到摩洛哥
半连续热解设备到摩洛哥

3. 连续热解反应器

从下图可以看出, 连续热解装置 是模块化系统。 因此运输和安装非常方便。 此外,您可以节省建筑工程的费用。 此外,它是全自动的,以节省您的劳动力投入。 此外,它可以每天24小时连续工作,以节省预热时间和燃料。

每个硬币都有两个面。 合适的会是最好的。 您应该考虑许多因素,例如, 热解厂成本,您的预算,当地政策, . 如果您感到困惑,请立即与我们联系。 然后你会得到专业的建议和定制的商业计划。

BLL-30裂解装置流程图
BLL-30裂解装置流程图

热解装置布局

Beston 裂解装置布局 - 支持定制服务
Beston 裂解装置布局 – 支持定制服务

Beston 将根据您的空间提供定制的热解设备布局设计。 不仅如此,在我们的布局设计的帮助下,我们还帮助一些客户在线安装了工厂。 即使在 COVID-19 的影响下,它也可以确保他们的项目按预期进行。 以下是来自的热解装置布局设计 Beston 供您参考。

备注: 热解装置布局仅供您参考。 它会因热解设备的容量、您的空间、您使用的设备而有所不同, . 但它可以根据您的要求设计。

欢迎联系我们了解详情!

热解设备如何工作?

在这里,我们将解释热解的工作原理,以帮助您更好地了解它。

1.预处理

为了提高工作效率并节省您的燃料成本,我们建议使用预处理设备,如烘干机、拉丝机、钢丝去除机、侧壁切割机、 轮胎粉碎机, . 将原料干燥并切成小块。 如果使用自动进料系统,尺寸应小于 50 毫米。 且原料含水量小于20%时,可获得较高的出油率。

2.喂料系统

您可以选择手动或自动进料系统将原料放入反应器。 在某种程度上,前者可以节省您的初始投资成本,而后者更有效,它将节省您的时间和人力成本。 一般情况下,进料前最好将反应釜预热30分钟,以将反应釜内的空气排出,以提高安全性和工作效率。

3. 热解系统

Beston 裂解装置采用间接加热系统,以延长反应器的使用寿命。 当温度达到 200 ℃ 时,开始热解过程并生成油。 而轻质油气将通过冷凝器系统并以液态油的形式收集。 同时,一些净化后的可燃气体将被转移到加热反应器。 现在 Beston Group 还提供三合一冷凝系统出售。

4、除尘系统

油会产生废气。 这就是为什么我们设计了一个除尘系统来净化废气。 一般包括水洗、喷水、陶瓷环吸附、活性炭吸附等, 等等 您可以根据自己的需要选择除尘设备。

5. 放电系统

Beston 卸料系统全密封,保护工人免受飞灰的侵害。 此外,我们还采用水冷系统将炭黑迅速冷却到30度。 (使用来自热解过程的废水)。 这种设计使卸料系统安全节能。 整个热解过程无污染。


以下是供您参考的热解设备视频,它显示了如何 Beston 热解机工作。 如果您想看更多视频,请查看 Beston YouTube频道.

总结

环境问题迫在眉睫,同时也提供了巨大的机遇。 热解机可以处理旧轮胎、橡胶、塑料、油泥、 . 变成油、炭黑和其他东西。 一方面,它可以有效地减少浪费。 另一方面,它可以为投资者带来巨大的利益。 比那更多的, Beston 拥有先进的热解机销售,以及丰富的经验和全方位的服务体系。 所以如果你想建立一个热解厂,请联系我们了解详情!

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

productbanner-pyro

Pyrolysis Plant

Pyrolysis plant is a popular way to turn waste into money. It is widely employed to process waste tyre, plastic, rubber products, oil sludge, etc. to get pyrolysis oil, carbon black and combustible gas. Currently, Beston pyrolysis oil plants have been successfully set up in many countries, including the UK, the Philippines, India, Indonesia, Canada, South Africa, Brazil, Korea, etc. Also, we provide batch to continuous upgrading system. If you are planning to start a pyrolysis project, welcome to contact us now!

Beston Pyrolysis Plant -Top Three in the Industry
Beston BLJ-16 Pyrolysis Plant -Top Three in the Industry

Beston Pyrolysis Machine

We design, manufacture, export and install waste pyrolysis system for years. Each pyrolysis equipment can process 6 to 24 tons of raw materials per day. Here are more parameters of the pyrolysis plant for sale.

3D Layout of Beston Pyrolysis Plant
3D Layout of Beston Pyrolysis Plant
ModelBLJ-3BLJ-6BLJ-10BLJ-16BLL-30
Daily Capacity1.5-3T6T8T-10T12-16T20-30T
FeaturesPortableTraditionalLow CapacityBest-SellingAutomatic
Working MethodBatchSemi-ContinuousFully Continuous
Raw MaterialsWaste Plastic, Tyre, Rubber, Oil Sludge
Reactor SizeD1.4m*L5mD2.2m*L6.0mD2.6m*L6.6mD2.8m*L7.1mD1.8m*L22m
PatternHorizontal & Rotary
Heating MaterialsPyrolysis Oil, Natural Gas, LPG, etc.
Total Power16.6kw/h24kw/h30kw/h54kw/h135kw/h
Installation Area Requst (L*W*H)20m*8m*8m30m*10m*8m30m*10m*8m40m*10m*8m50m*20m*10m
Weight18T39T44T60T103T
Operating PressureSlight Positive PressureSlight Negative Pressure
Cooling MethodWater Cooling
Life span5-8 Years

Beston Pyrolysis Plant Video

Below are some pyrolysis plant videos, which were recorded at Beston factory or our clients’ plants.






Pyrolysis Products

There are three main kinds of end products of pyrolysis unit, including pyrolysis oil, carbon black and combustible gas, which are in great demand in the market. While if you have a tire pyrolysis machine, you can also get steel wire. Especially, pyrolysis oil is a good alternative for fossil oil, which is in shortage. Here is a table for your reference.

Pyrolysis Oil
Pyrolysis Oil
Carbon Black
Carbon Black

End ProductsProportionApplications
Pyrolysis oil35-45%1. Used as fuel to heat the pyrolysis reactor
2. Reprocessed into diesel or gasoline by oil distillation machine, which can be used in heavy industries such as steel, iron and boiler factories, ceramics, power, chemical industries.
Carbon Black30-35%1. Used as construction material or low-grade fuel or as filler in the rubber industry, paints and coatings, ink production and other industrial applications
2. Making carbon brick by briquetting equipment and sell
Steel Wire8-15%1. Sell directly
2. Making steel bloom by hydraulic press-packing
Combustible Gas8-15%Alternative fuel to heat the reactor (self-sufficient pyrolysis process)

Why Choose Beston?

With the wide application of pyrolysis oil plants, there are lots of great pyrolysis machine manufacturers in China and around the world. What makes Beston the first choice for many investors?

1. Quality Pyrolysis Equipment

As shown by the table above, the daily pyrolysis plant capacity ranges from 1 to 24 tons. Besides, the oil yield rate is higher than 35%. Especially, the oil yield of tyre recycling plant can reach up to 45-50%. In addition, our pyrolysis system can work normally for 5 to 8 years. Besides, all the parameters are worked out on the basis of our successful cases. We will provide all related certificates to you with the shipping of the pyrolysis machine. Also, welcome to come to visit us on-site!

2. Various Options

As you can see from the table above, we have a full range of pyrolysis equipment for sale. As for the pyrolysis reactor design, there are rotary and horizontal types to choose from. And the capacity ranges from 6 to 24 tons to meet different customers’ requirements. Also, our pyrolysis machine is suitable for recycling old tyres, plastic, oil sludge, rubber products, etc. Moreover, we offer batch to continuous upgrading systems as well. Especially, our professional engineers will customize the business plan according to your real conditions and needs.

3. Safe, Eco-friendly & Energy-saving Pyrolysis Plant Design

Pyrolysis project has been popular for years. But the safety and Eco-friendliness are still in suspense. However, we have a mature safety system from prevention to emergency treatment. And we will also send engineers for your worker training and periodical inspection. Besides, the dust-cleaning system will make sure that the pyrolysis oil plant meets the EU emission standards. Moreover, our plant is almost self-sufficient by using the combustible gas generated during the pyrolysis process. Obviously, it will save you a lot of money on fuel. Well, being energy-saving is a feature of all our products, such as charcoal making machine.

ISO9001
ISO9001
ISO14001
ISO14001
Certificate of Machinery Directive
Certificate of Machinery Directive

button

4. Rich Experience

During these years, we have helped more than 20 customers with their pyrolysis plant setup. Moreover, we always keep in touch with our clients to get continuous feedback and make improvements. So we optimize each link from pre-sales consulting, designing, shipping, installing to after-sales service to save your time and money.

5. Full After-sales Service System

Beston has developed a perfect after-sale service system with more than 60 after-sales engineers and 8 overseas offices. And the service center is available at 7*24 hours every week. You will enjoy cooperating with us.

Beston After sales Team in the UK
Beston After sales Team in the UK
After Sales Team in Dominica
After Sales Team in Dominica
After Sales Team in Chile
After Sales Team in Chile

button

Pyrolysis Plant Design

As mentioned, we have rotary and horizontal pyrolysis reactor types to choose from. The former one is commonly used in small scale pyrolysis unit, as well as semi-continuous plant, while the latter one is for the continuous pyrolysis system. Here are the respective features.

1. Rotary Pyrolysis Plant

Beston standard rotary pyrolysis machine can process 5 to 10 tons of raw materials per batch. While the mini pyrolysis machine can handle 1-3 tons of raw materials. In general, it is more suitable for the first investors. Below are the pros and cons.

Pros Cons
1. Low cost, including cheaper pyrolysis machine price, smaller space needed, etc.
2. More mature technology and design
3. Rotary reactor design to be heated evenly to improve efficiency and prolong the service life
1. Small capacity (6-10 tons/batch and each batch needs 22+ hours)
2. More labor force input

Obviously, it is more suitable for investors who have a small budget and fewer raw materials to process. Below are the rotary pyrolysis machine design and the pyrolysis to the Philippines.

Beston Pyrolysis Reactor
Dissection of Pyrolysis Reactor
3D Design of Pyrolysis Reactor

2. Semi-continuous Pyrolysis Plant

Rotary pyrolysis reactor is often used in a semi-continuous plant. Generally, its capacity ranges from 16 to 20 tons per batch. Besides, it also uses an automatic feeder to improve efficiency. Meanwhile, the higher automation level can save your labor force input. More than that, Beston also provides the “One Pyrolysis System with Two Reactors” design. That is to say, there are two reactors sharing the same heating and de-dusting system. In this way, it can make full use of time and fuel. So it is very popular among investors.

Beston Semi-continuous Pyrplysis Plant
Beston Semi-continuous Pyrplysis Plant Design
Semi-continuous Pyrolysis Machine to Nigeria
Semi-continuous Pyrolysis Machine to Nigeria
Semi-continuous Pyrolysis Plant to Morocco
Semi-continuous Pyrolysis Plant to Morocco

3. Continuous Pyrolysis Reactor

As you can see from the picture below, the continuous pyrolysis unit is of modular system. So it is very convenient to transport and install. Also, you can save money on construction works. Besides, it is fully automatic to save your labor force input. In addition, it can work continuously for 24 hours per day to save time and fuel on pre-heating.

Every coin has two sides. The one suitable will be best. You should take many factors into consideration, for example, the pyrolysis plant cost, your budget, local policy, etc. If you are confused, please contact us now. Then you will get professional advice and a custom business plan.

Flow Chart of BLL-30 Pyrolysis Plant
Flow Chart of BLL-30 Pyrolysis Plant

Pyrolysis Plant Layout

Beston Pyrolysis Plant Layout - Support Customized Service
Beston Pyrolysis Plant Layout – Support Customized Service

Beston will offer a custom pyrolysis plant layout design according to your space. More than that, with the help of our layout design, we helped some of our customers install the plant online. It makes sure their project move forward as expected even under the influence of COVID-19. Below is a pyrolysis plant layout design from Beston for your reference.

Remarks: The pyrolysis plant layout is just for your reference. It will be different with the pyrolysis plant capacity, your space, the equipment you employ, etc. But it can be designed according to your requirements.

Welcome to contact us for details!

How Does Pyrolysis Plant Work?

Here we will explain how pyrolysis works simply to help you know it better.

1. Pre-treatment

In order to improve the working efficiency and save your fuel cost, we suggest employing pre-treatment equipment, such as dryer, wire drawing machine, steel wire remover, sidewall cutting machine, tyre shredder, etc. to dry and cut the raw materials into small pieces. The size should be smaller than 50 mm if you employ an automatic feeding system. And you can get a higher oil yield rate when the water content of raw material is less than 20%.

2. Feeding System

You can choose a manual or automatic feeding system to put the raw material into the reactor. To some extent, the former one can save your initial investment cost, while the latter one is much more effective and it will save your time and labor cost. In general, it is better to preheat the reactor for 30 minutes before feeding to push the air out of the reactor to improve the safety and working efficiency.

3. Pyrolysis System

Beston pyrolysis plant adopts an indirect heating system to prolong the service life of the reactor. The pyrolysis process starts and oil generates when the temperature reaches up to 200 ℃. While the light oil gas will go through the condenser system and be collected as liquid oil. Meanwhile, some combustible gas after purification will be transferred to heat the reactor. Now Beston Group also supplies a three-in-one condensing system for sale.

4. Dedusting System

There will be exhaust gas produced with oil. That’s why we have designed a dedusting system to purify the exhaust gas. Generally, it includes water washing, water spray, ceramic ring adsorption, and activated carbon adsorption, etc. And you can choose the dedusting equipment according to your needs.

5. Discharging System

Beston discharging system is fully-sealed to protect workers from fly ash. Besides, we also employ water cooling system to cool down the carbon black to 30 degrees soon. (use wastewater from the pyrolysis process). This design makes the discharging system safe and energy-saving. The whole pyrolysis process is pollution-free.


Below is a pyrolysis plant video for your reference, which shows how does Beston pyrolysis machine work. If you want more videos, please check on Beston Youtube Channel.

Conclusion

The environmental issues are urgent, while it also provides a great opportunity. Pyrolysis machines can process old tyres, rubber, plastic, oil sludge, etc. into oil, carbon black, and other things. For one thing, it can effectively reduce waste. For the other thing, it can bring great benefits to investors. More than that, Beston has advanced pyrolysis machines for sale, as well as rich experience and full service system. So if you want to set up a pyrolysis plant, please contact us for details!

    Contact Us
    Please feel free to inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name*:

    Your Email*:

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number*:

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message*:

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish