木炭制作横幅

阿联酋棕榈木回收解决方案 – BST-05 生物炭机

棕榈树是阿联酋最重要的作物之一。 不可避免地,阿联酋每年会产生约 500,000 万吨棕榈废料。 事实上,这些棕榈废料仍然具有很高的经济价值。 为了回收棕榈废料,我们的客户与阿联酋政府合作,求助于 Beston 棕榈木回收解决方案。 经过双方协商,棕榈木回收解决方案在阿联酋顺利完成。

阿联酋棕榈木回收解决方案详情

客户问题

阿联酋客户的想法是用棕榈废料制造生物炭并自己建造 烧炭窑. 由于原材料的水分含量高,他们的木炭炉不能很好地工作。 阿联酋客户希望从以下公司购买连续生物炭设备 Beston 提高生产效率和现有生产场地。 Biochar 随后被加工成 烧烤炭和水烟炭,两者在市场上的需求量很大。

Beston 解决方案

满足每小时加工500kg原料的要求, Beston 建议 BST-05 生物炭设备 给他们。 为了改善他们目前的生产现场, Beston 项目经理和工程师仔细研究了他们的作业现场,找到了一个完美的解决方案:使用 Beston 他们自制的碳化炉中的连续生物炭设备。 热风将原料中的水分烘干,使客户定制的炭炉运行平稳。


阿联酋的棕榈废料
阿联酋的棕榈废料
转向
阿联酋的水烟炭
阿联酋的水烟炭

BST-05 生物质炭机运往阿联酋

阿联酋客户认可 Beston 解决方案 大大。 我们达成了愉快的合作。 这 BST-05木炭机及配套设备(烘干机、破碎机等)于27年2022月XNUMX日发往阿联酋,预计XNUMX月底到达客户所在地。 Beston 售后团队为客户提供在线安装指导服务。

BST-05 棕榈木生物炭机
BST-05 棕榈木生物炭机
破碎机到阿联酋
破碎机到阿联酋
棕榈木烘干机到阿联酋
棕榈木烘干机到阿联酋

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

biocharbanner-ma

Palm Wood Recycling Solution in UAE – BST-05 Biochar Machine

Palm tree is one of the most important crops in the UAE. Inevitably, around 500,000 tons of palm waste are generated in the UAE every year . In fact, these palm waste still contain a high economic value. To recycle palm waste, our customer partnered with the UAE government to turn to Beston for a palm wood recycling solution. After negotiation between the two parties, the palm wood recycling solution was successfully completed in the UAE.

Details of Palm Wood Recycling Solution in UAE

Customers’ Problems

UAE customers have the idea of making biochar from palm waste and building their own charcoal making kiln. Due to the high moisture content of the raw material, their charcoal furnace did not work well. UAE customers want to buy continuous biochar equipment from Beston to improve production efficiency and the current production site. Biochar is subsequently processed into barbecue charcoal and hookah charcoal, both of which are in great demand in the market.

Beston Solution

To meet the requirement of processing 500kg raw materials per hour, Beston recommends BST-05 biochar equipment to them. In order to improve their current production site, Beston project managers and engineers carefully studied their operation site and found a perfect solution: use combustible gas generated in Beston continuous biochar equipment in their self-made carbonization furnace. The hot air will dry the moisture in the raw materials so that the customer-made charcoal furnace can run smoothly.


Palm Waste in UAE
Palm Waste in UAE
turn to
Hookah Charcoal in UAE
Hookah Charcoal in UAE

BST-05 Biochar Machine Shipped to UAE

UAE customers approve Beston solutions greatly. We have reached happy cooperation. The BST-05 charcoal machine and supporting equipment (dryer, crusher, etc.) were shipped to UAE on August 27, 2022 and are expected to arrive at the customer’s location by the end of September. Beston after-sales team provides customers with online installation guidance services.

BST-05 Palm Wood Biochar Machine
BST-05 Palm Wood Biochar Machine
Crusher to UAE
Crusher to UAE
Palm Wood Dryer to UAE
Palm Wood Dryer to UAE

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)