木炭制作横幅

棕榈仁壳制炭机

棕榈仁壳制炭机随着棕榈油工业的发展而大有可为。 它可以通过碳化将包括棕榈仁壳和纤维在内的生物质残渣转化为木炭。 与传统炉相比, Beston 棕榈仁壳炭化机更有效更环保. 此外,棕榈仁壳炭因其高热值和良好的吸附能力,在市场上的需求量很大。 如果您想开始您的棕榈仁壳木炭制造业务,请立即联系我们!

Beston 出售棕榈仁壳木炭机
Beston 出售棕榈仁壳木炭机

Beston 出售棕榈仁壳木炭机

为了满足客户的不同要求, Beston 开发了不同型号的棕榈仁壳炭机供销售。 容量范围为每小时 300 至 3000 公斤。 此外,我们将根据您的实际情况定制木炭生产厂。 这里有更多参数供您参考。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro(撬装)BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/h/批18m³/h/批40m³/h/批0.3-0.5立方米/小时(300公斤/小时)2-4立方米/小时(1000公斤/小时)7-9立方米/小时(3000公斤/小时)10-15立方米/小时(5000公斤/小时)
反应釜尺寸φ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
设备用地(长*宽*高,标准配置)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量(标准配置)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
能耗(标准配置)11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时31千瓦/小时34.7千瓦/小时61.5千瓦/小时116千瓦/小时
工作方式批量完全连续
喂养要求/尺寸:≤20mm; 水分:≤15%; 流动性强
结构水平旋转双桶单炉双桶双炉
速度0-2RPM1-9RPM
控制方法通过按钮控制自动控制
反应釜材料Q245RQ245+310S
压力微负压
加热材料柴油、天然气、重油、生物质等
加热方法直接加热
噪音(dB)≤80
聚光器循环水冷
旋转方式外齿轮旋转

请注意: 1、饲喂量以稻壳计算,仅供参考。 2. 耗电量将视您的配置而定。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制布局设计。

撬装棕榈仁壳制炭机
撬装棕榈仁壳制炭机
批量棕榈仁壳制炭机
批量棕榈仁壳制炭机

全连续棕榈仁壳制炭机
全连续棕榈仁壳制炭机

棕榈壳炭化机成品

您可以通过碳化过程获得木醋、焦油、可燃气体和棕榈仁壳 (PKS) 木炭。 我们的 木炭机 在碳化过程中使用可燃气体作为加热燃料几乎可以自给自足。 通过这种方式,您可以节省燃料成本。 此外,所有这些产品都畅销市场,特别是PKS木炭,为您带来丰厚的利润。 以下是棕榈壳木炭的一些优点。

成功制作棕榈壳炭
棕榈壳木炭
制作木醋
木醋
获取焦油 Beston 木炭制作机
焦油

棕榈仁壳炭的优点

绿色替代燃料

PKS 木炭具有高热值,是取暖燃料的绝佳替代品。 在泰国、马来西亚等许多国家,重工业采用PKS木炭替代焦煤。 由于硫和灰分含量低,PKS 木炭更环保,甚至更便宜。 更容易满足要求 清洁发展机制 项目。 值得一提的是,我们的棕榈仁壳炭机采用多重除尘系统,无污染。

活性炭成型材料

PKS生物质炭作为苏bst为 椰子壳木炭 以较少的成本。 它是一种高度多孔的材料,具有巨大的表面积,具有良好的吸附能力。 因此,它被广泛用于废水处理、过滤系统、除臭、 等等 显然,通过销售 PKS 木炭,您将受益匪浅。 如果你有很多便宜甚至免费的原材料,你为什么要开始这个有利可图的生意?

使用木炭作为燃料

棕榈壳炭化机工作流程

实际上,棕榈壳的制作过程类似于木炭的制作过程。 这里我们将分步说明。

预处理过程

如果您从棕榈油厂获得棕榈壳或纤维,您可以直接使用原材料。 我们的机器要求水分小于15%,尺寸小于20毫米。 众所周知,仁壳中的水分含量通常在 11% 到 13% 之间。 如果没有,您需要烘干机和破碎机。 如果您要加工棕榈纤维,则需要解聚。 如果您需要,我们将提供辅助设备。

喂养系统

我们采用传送带将原料放入炭化主机。 它是自动且有效的。 而且,它可以使整个过程均匀、正常地运行。 这种自动上料系统也广泛应用于我们 废热解厂.

炭化工艺

我们有一个特殊的设计,即“一火两步”的方法,在同一反应器中对原料进行干燥和碳化。 一般来说,喂完15到20分钟后就可以拿到木炭了。 此外,它连续工作,因此您可以在喂食时收集木炭。 并且有冷却系统将木炭冷却到30度以下,以确保安全。 请确保将您的生物质炭保存在无氧环境中。

当温度达到250度时,会产生可燃气体。 然后有一个喷雾除尘系统来去除硫磺和一个冷凝系统来提取里面的焦油和木醋。 然后我们可以回收可燃气体再次加热炉子。 一般在2小时后(包括1小时预热),我们可以减少甚至停止燃油加热系统。

除尘系统

该系统用于去除废气中的有害物质。 它包括旋风除尘器、喷雾除尘器、活性炭、 等等 Beston Group Co., LTD.将根据您当地的排放标准配备相应的设备。

工作流程
工作流程 Beston 棕榈仁制炭机

总结

您可能会发现许多棕榈油厂。 棕榈仁壳是在棕榈油厂碾碎后去除坚果后留下的部分。 它们是现成的原材料。 除此之外,您还可以找到许多其他生物质资源,如椰子壳、竹子、锯末、木材、黄麻棒、稻壳、 等等 所有这些生物质资源,包括民用污泥和生活垃圾,都可以通过以下方式转化为木炭 生物质热解. 棕榈仁壳炭机可有效减少生物质残留。 此外,您可以出售PKS木炭作为燃料,为您带来巨大的利益。 您为什么要联系我们以了解更多关于有利可图的商机?

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine

Palm kernel shell charcoal making machine is very promising with the development of palm oil industry. It can turn the biomass residues, including palm kernel shells and fibers, into charcoal by carbonization. Compared to the traditional furnace, Beston palm kernel shell carbonization machine is more effective and eco-friendly. Moreover, palm kernel shell charcoal is of great demand on the market because of its high calorific value and good adsorptive capacity. If you wanna start your palm kernel shell charcoal making business, please contact us now!

Beston Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale
Beston Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

To meet different requirements of customers, Beston has developed different models of palm kernel shell charcoal making machines for sales. The capacity ranges from 300 to 3000 kg each hour. Moreover, we will customize the charcoal production plant according to your real conditions. Here are more parameters for your reference.

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only. 2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration. 3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

Skid-mounted Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine
Skid-mounted Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine
Batch Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine
Batch Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine

Fully Continuous Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine
Fully Continuous Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine

End Products of Palm Shell Carbonization Machine

You can get wood vinegar, tar, combustible gas, and palm kernel shell (PKS) charcoal through the carbonizing process. Our charcoal machine is almost self-sufficient by using the combustible gas as heating fuel during the carbonizing process. In this way, you can save money on fuel costs. Besides, all these products sell well on the market, especially PKS charcoal, to bring you great profits. Here are some advantages of palm shell charcoal.

Make Palm Shell Charcoal Successfully
Palm Shell Charcoal
Make Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar
Get Tar from Beston Charcoal Making Machine
Tar

Advantages of Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal

Green Alternative Fuel

PKS charcoal is of high calorific value to be a great alternative to heating fuel. In many countries, such as Thailand, Malaysia, PKS charcoal is employed to replace coking coal in heavy industry. Because of the low sulfur and ash content, PKS charcoal is more eco-friendly and even cheaper. It is easier to meet the requirements of the CDM project. It is worth mentioning that our palm kernel shell charcoal making machine is also free of pollution with the use of a multiple dedusting system.

Forming Material of Activated Carbon

PKS biomass charcoal serves as a substitute for coconut shell charcoal with less cost. It is a highly porous material that has huge surface area that exhibits good adsorptive capacities. Hence, it is widely used for waste water treatment, filtration system, deodorization, etc. Obviously, you will great benefits by selling PKS charcoal. If you have lots of cheap even free raw materials, why would you start this profitable business?

Use Charcoal as Fuel

Working Process of Palm Shell Carbonization Machine

Actually, the palm shell making process is similar to the charcoal manufacturing process. Here we will explain in steps.

Pre-treatment Process

If you get the palm shells or fiber from the palm oil mills, you may use the raw materials directly. Our machine requires that the moisture is less than 15% and the size is smaller than 20 mm. As we know, the moisture content in kernel shells is often between 11% and 13%. If not, you need dryers and crushers. And if you are going to process palm fibers, you need a deagglomeration. We will offer the auxiliary equipment if you need it.

Feeding System

We employ a conveyor belt to put the raw materials into the carbonization host. It is automatic and effective. Also, it can make the whole process run evenly and normally. This automatic feeding system is also widely used in our waste pyrolysis plant.

Carbonization Process

We have a special design, namely the “one-fire-two-step” method, to dry and carbonize the raw materials in the same reactor. In general, you can get charcoal 15 to 20 minutes later after feeding. Besides, it is continuously working so you can collect charcoal while feeding. And there is a cooling system to cool down the charcoal to 30 degrees or less to ensure safety. Please make sure to keep your biomass charcoal in an oxygen-free environment.

When the temperature reaches up to 250 degrees, the combustible gas will be generated. Then there is a spay dedusting system to remove the sulfur and a condensing system to extract tar and wood vinegar inside. Then we can recycle the combustible gas to heat the furnace again. Generally, we can reduce or even stop the fuel heating system after 2 hours (including 1-h pre-heating).

Dedusting System

This system is used to remove the noxious material in the exhaust gas. It includes cyclone dust remover, spray dust collector, activated carbon, etc. Beston Group Co., LTD.will equip the corresponding devices according to your local emission standard.

Working Process
Working Process of Beston Palm Kernel Charcoal Making Machine

Conclusion

You may find many palm oil mills. Palm kernel shells are the parts left after the nut has been removed after crushing in the palm oil mill. They are ready-made raw materials. Besides that, you can find a lot of other biomass resources, such as coconut shells, bamboo, sawdust, wood, jute stick, rice husk, etc. All these biomass resources, including civil sludge and MSW, can be converted into charcoal by biomass pyrolysis. A palm kernel shell charcoal making machine is effective to reduce biomass residue. Also, you can sell PKS charcoal as fuel to bring you great benefits. Why would you contact us to know more about the profitable business opportunity?

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)