纸浆横幅

运营现场 BTF4-8 塞内加尔蛋托机

随着塞内加尔对鸡蛋托盘的需求不断增长,制造托盘的业务变得越来越重要。 接下来要介绍的客户就是一个很好的例子。 一位塞内加尔客户购买了 BTF去年4-8个蛋托机。 最近我们收到了客户的反馈视频。

简介 BTF4-8 塞内加尔蛋托机

  • 模型: BTF4-8;
  • 产能:4000-4500pcs/h;
  • 模具:32;
  • 用纸量:298kg/h;
  • 耗水量:1490kg/h;
  • 原料:废纸;
  • 最终产品:30 腔鸡蛋托盘。

的优点 BTF4-8 带金属干燥系统的蛋托机在塞内加尔

BTF4-8 鸡蛋托盘制造单元 在塞内加尔配备金属干燥系统。 金属烘干系统为多层设计,可在短时间内烘干大量蛋托。 金属烘干作业现场干净整洁,工作环境良好。 的输出 BTF4-8大,金属烘干系统可大大提高生产效率。 从视频中可以看出, Beston Group 还为客户提供自动计数和包装成品蛋托盘的自动打包机。

交付 BTF4年8-2021蛋托机发往塞内加尔
交付 BTF4年8-2021蛋托机发往塞内加尔

塞内加尔的蛋托制造——一项有利可图的业务

养鸡场是塞内加尔农民致富的重要途径。 在运输鸡蛋时,纸质鸡蛋托盘是最好的解决方案。 除了保护鸡蛋免受碰撞外,纸蛋托盘还可以保护鸡蛋免受潮湿和光线造成的损坏。

塞内加尔的蛋托市场正在崛起,尤其是纸质蛋托,这是一种消费者友好型产品。 Beston 蛋托机 帮助塞内加尔客户用废纸制作纸质蛋托。 低生产成本和高产品利润也意味着蛋托投资者可以轻松积累财富。

塞内加尔的巨大蛋盘需求
塞内加尔的巨大蛋盘需求

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

pulp banner

Operation Site of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine in Senegal

With the growing demand for egg trays in Senegal, the business of making trays is gaining more and more importance. The customer to be introduced next is a good example. A Senegalese customer purchased a BTF4-8 egg tray machine last year. Recently we received feedback videos from our customers.

Introduction of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine in Senegal

  • Model: BTF4-8;
  • Capacity: 4000-4500pcs/h;
  • Mold: 32;
  • Paper Consumption: 298kg/h;
  • Water Consumption: 1490kg/h;
  • Raw material: waste paper;
  • Final products: 30 cavities egg tray.

Advantages of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine with Metal Drying System in Senegal

BTF4-8 egg tray manufacturing unit in Senegal is equipped with metal drying system. The metal drying system is a multi-layer design, which can dry a large number of egg trays in a short time. The metal drying operation site is clean and tidy, and the working environment is good. The output of BTF4-8 is large, and the metal drying system can greatly improve the production efficiency. As you can see from the video, Beston Group also provides customers with automatic balers that automatically count and pack finished egg trays.

Delivery of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine to Senegal in 2021
Delivery of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine to Senegal in 2021

Egg Tray Manufacturing in Senegal – A Profitable Business

Chicken farms are an important way for Senegalese farmers to get rich. When it comes to transporting eggs, paper egg trays are the best solution. In addition to protecting eggs from bumps, paper egg trays also protect eggs from damage caused by moisture and light.

The egg tray market in Senegal is on the rise, especially for paper egg trays, which are consumer-friendly products. Beston egg tray machines help Senegalese customers make paper egg trays from waste paper. Low production costs and high product profits also mean that egg tray investors can easily accumulate wealth.

Huge Egg Tray Demand in Senegal
Huge Egg Tray Demand in Senegal

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)