油烟花

污泥热解厂

油泥热解装置 是固体废物处理的理想解决方案。 它可以将油泥转化为油、水和沙子,以便重复使用。 它是环保的,同时为您带来丰厚的利润。 此外,作为一种新兴的处理方法,热解机还可以处理废橡胶、旧轮胎、塑料、 等等 Beston Group Co., LTD. 设计了不同型号,日处理能力从 6 吨到 24 吨不等。 更多参数请查看下表。

油泥热解装置设计
油泥热解装置设计

型号BLJ-3BLJ-6BLJ-10BLJ-16BLL-30
日产量2-3T5-6T8T-10T13-16T20-30T
产品特点铝合金提手传统低容量最畅销自动表
工作方式批量半连续完全连续
原料废塑料,轮胎,橡胶,油泥
反应釜尺寸D1.4m*L5mD2.2m*L6.0mD2.6m*L6.6mD2.8m*L7.1mD1.8m*L18.5m
模式水平和旋转
加热材料裂解油、天然气、液化石油气等
总功率16.65千瓦/小时37.85千瓦/小时44.3千瓦/小时44.6千瓦/小时256千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)18m * 4.2m * 6m30m * 12m * 8m33m * 13m * 8m33m * 13m * 8m70m * 20m * 10m
重量18T32T36T42T150T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
冷却方式水冷
寿命5-8 岁

油泥热解装置终端产品

油泥是炼油厂或石化工业的主要工业废物。 它含有丰富的高热值可燃成分。 这意味着我们可以通过油泥处理厂获得非标准柴油。 此外,我们将得到约70%的固体废物,可用作建筑材料。 同时可分离出约15%的水。 当然,我们也可以得到一些可燃气体来为工厂提供燃料。 通过 高温热解,油泥将被回收利用,解决了处理问题的同时也给您带来了巨大的收益。

尼日利亚的油泥热解厂
尼日利亚的油泥热解厂
油泥热解装置固废
油泥热解装置固废
热解油

为什么选择 Beston 油泥处理厂?

1. Beston 多年来一直专注于热解技术。 目前,我们提供不同型号的油泥热解设备可供选择。 此外,我们拥有一支经验丰富的专业团队,可根据您的需求定制工厂。 与优质团队合作将节省您的时间和金钱。

2、油泥与其他原料不同。 Beston 开发了成熟的热解技术,以及专门设计的油泥处理厂。 例如,由于含水量高,我们将为干燥机配备热解系统。 此外,自动送料系统更实用。

3。 喜欢 轮胎热解厂,油泥处理厂也几乎自给自足。 它回收热解过程中产生的可燃气体作为加热燃料,以降低您的成本。

冷凝器系统
冷凝器系统
喂养系统
喂养系统
4、为了达到排放标准,我们还配备了除尘系统,确保废气对环境无害。 环保设计将帮助您获得政府和人民的支持。

5. 除优质产品外, Beston 还为客户提供 全方位服务体系 从售前咨询,安装,培训,此外,我们所有的产品都在一年保修期内。 那么您为什么不向我们发送询问以进行进一步讨论呢?

购买前你应该知道什么?

很容易找到很多油泥处理方案和 橡胶废料回收厂 在市场上。 此外,您可以在该行业找到许多供应商。 然而,很难找到合适的植物。 在我们丰富经验的基础上,我们为您提供了一些技巧,以帮助您获得具有成本效益的油泥热解系统。

油泥处理厂安装
油泥处理厂安装
售后跟踪服务
售后跟踪服务
1. 明确你要加工多少原材料,包括含水量, 等等 它将决定您将选择哪种型号的热解机和配套设施。

2. 了解工厂的基本信息,如工作原理、特点、 等等 它可以帮助您快速选择合格的供应商。

3. 考虑您的预算。 记住 热解设备成本 应包括机器价格、燃料成本、空间、劳动力投入、维护成本、 等等

4. 找到处理最终产品的方法。 如前所述,我们主要通过油泥热解得到油和固体废物。 如果您想以优惠的价格出售热解油,您可能需要使用蒸馏设备。 如果您的目标只是减少油泥浪费,您也可以使用它来为您的工厂提供燃料。

2018年油泥裂解机发往尼日利亚
2018年运往尼日利亚
污泥热解厂
2014年安装油泥热解装置

蒸馏设备
蒸馏设备

当然,你有一个简单的方法来解决这些问题。 那就是联系 Beston Group Co., LTD. 寻求帮助。 Beston 是一家经验丰富的废物管理工厂供应商,已帮助全球 20 多家客户开展热解项目。 此外,我们拥有多语种团队,让您的交易更轻松、更快捷。 现在就联系我们吧!

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

waste-pyrolysis-plant

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant

Oil sludge pyrolysis plant is an ideal solution for solid waste disposal. It can convert oil sludge into oil, water and solid for reuse. It is eco-friendly whiling making you profits. Moreover, as a new and developing treatment method, pyrolysis machine can also deal with waste rubber, old tires, plastic, etc. Beston Machinery has designed different models with daily capacity from 6 to 24 tons. Please check the table below for more parameters.

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Design
Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant Design
Model BLJ-6 BLJ-10 BLJ-16 BLL-20
Daily Capacity 6T 8-10T 15-20T 20-24T
Working Method Batch Semi-Continuous Fully Continuous
Raw Materials Waste Tyre, Waste Plastic, Rubber, Oil Sludge, etc.
Reactor Size D2.2*L6.0m D2.6*L6.6m D2.8*L7.1m D1.4*L11m
Pattern Horizontal & Rotary
Heating Materials Charcoal, Wood, Fuel Oil, Natural Gas, LPG, etc.
Total Power 24kw/h 30kw/h 54kw/h 71.4kw/h
Floor Area (L*W*H) 30*10*8m 30*10*8m 40*10*8m 45*25*10m
Operating Pressure Normal Pressure Constant Pressure
Cooling Method Water Cooling
Service Life 5-8 Years

End Products of Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant

Oil sludge is a major industrial waste from the refinery or petrochemical industry. It contains abundant combustible components with high heating values. It means we can get non-standard diesel through the oil sludge treatment plant. Besides, we will get about 70% of solid waste, which can be used as construction materials. At the same time, about 15% of water can be separated out. Of course, we can also get some combustible gas to fuel the plant. Through the pyrolysis process, the oil sludge will be recycled to solve the disposal problem but also bring you great benefits.

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant in Nigeria
Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant in Nigeria
Solid Waste of Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant
Solid Waste of Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant
Oil from Pyrolysis
Oil

Why Choose Beston Oil Sludge Treatment Plant?

1. Beston has focused on pyrolysis technology for years. Currently, we supply different models of oil sludge pyrolysis equipment to choose from. Moreover, we have an experienced and professional team to customize the plant according to your needs. Cooperating with a quality team will save your time and money.

2. Oil sludge is different from the other raw materials. Beston has developed mature pyrolysis technology, as well as a special design for oil sludge treatment plant. For example, due to the high water content, we will equip dryers with the pyrolysis system. Also, the automatic feeding system is more usable.

3. Like tire pyrolysis plant, the oil sludge treatment plant is also almost self-sufficient. It recycles the combustible gas generated during pyrolysis as heating fuel to lower your cost.

Condenser System
Condenser System
Feeding System
Feeding System

4. In order to meet the emission standards, we also equip a de-dusting system to ensure that the exhaust gas is harmless to the environment. The eco-friendly design will help you to get support from the government and people.

5. Except for quality products, Beston also provides customers with a full service system from pre-sales consulting, installation, training, Also, all our products are under a one-year warranty. So why don’t you send us an inquiry for further discussion?

What Should You Know Before Purchase?

It is very easy to find a lot of oil sludge treatment solutions on the market. Also, you can find many suppliers in this industry. However, it is difficult to find a suitable plant. On the basis of our rich experience, we have some tips for you to get a cost-effective oil sludge pyrolysis system.

Installation of Oil Sludge Treatment Plant
Installation of Oil Sludge Treatment Plant
After-sales Tracking Service
After-sales Tracking Service

1. Make clear how much raw material you will process, including the water content, etc. It will decide which model of pyrolysis machine and the supporting facility you will choose.

2. Know the basic information about the plant, such as the working principle, the features, etc. It can help you quickly choose a qualified supplier.

3. Take your budget into consideration. Remember the cost of pyrolysis plant should include the machine price, fuel cost, space, labor force input, maintenance cost, etc.

4. Find ways to deal with the end products. As mentioned, we mainly get oil and solid waste through oil sludge pyrolysis. If you want to sell the pyrolysis oil at a good price, you may need to employ distillation equipment. You can also use it to fuel your plant if you just aim to reduce the oil sludge waste.

Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Machine to Nigeria in 2018
Shipping to Nigeria in 2018
Installation of Oil Sludge Pyrolysis Plant in 2014
Installation in 2014

Distillation Equipment
Distillation Equipment

Of course, you have a simple way to make these problems clear. That is to contact Beston Machinery for help. Beston is an experienced waste management plant supplier, which has helped more than 20 customers all over the world with their pyrolysis projects. Moreover, we have a multilingual team to make your trade easier and faster. Contact us now!

Leave your message below, and we will be glad to reply to you as quickly as possible.