生物炭

黄麻棒木炭机

黄麻棒木炭机从 Beston 每小时可加工 300-5,000 公斤黄麻棒。 通过生物质热解工艺,280公斤黄麻棒可制成约1,000公斤优质木炭。 木炭广泛用于净化过滤、烧烤或烹饪、烟花制作、 等等 更重要的是,整个木炭生产过程是环保和安全的。 下面是3D绘图图和参数供您参考。

黄麻棒木炭机
黄麻棒木炭机

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 专业版BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/批18m³/批40m³/批0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
工作方式批量完全连续
原料生物质废弃物,如木材、锯末、椰子壳、橄榄壳、棕榈壳、竹子、农用秸秆、污水污泥等。
反应釜尺寸Φ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mmΦ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm×L14051mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时37千瓦/小时49千瓦/小时52千瓦/小时102千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
使用寿命5-8年

请注意: 1、饲喂量以稻壳计算,仅供参考。 2. 耗电量将视您的配置而定。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制的布局设计。

印度和 孟加拉国 盛产黄麻。 人们过去常常分离黄麻纤维,用于制造纺织品、绳索、地毯、纸张、 . 而黄麻棒通常用于烹饪或加热目的。 相比之下,用黄麻棒制作木炭更有利可图,更环保。

为什么制作黄麻棒木炭有利可图?

1.广泛的应用

与其他生物质炭一样,黄麻棒木炭可用于许多领域,例如烹饪、烧烤、净化水或空气、制作活性炭、 . 与木炭相比,黄麻棒炭具有重量轻(轻20-30%)、灰分低、固定碳高、 等等 粉状黄麻棒木炭非常易燃,因此也广泛用于引信、烟花、 等等 广泛的应用意味着投资黄麻棒制炭机是有希望的。

黄麻棒木炭
黄麻棒木炭

2.优质木炭

生物质热解过程发生在负压和无氧条件下。 因此,木炭的多孔性和碳含量更高。 您可以以优惠的价格出售优质木炭。

3.节能炭化系统

Beston 木炭机 能够回收碳化过程中产生的可燃气体作为燃料来加热炉子。 它将大大降低您的燃料成本。 此外,它采用双滚筒设计,可以充分利用内部热量。 比那更多的, Beston 生物炭制造机可以连续工作3-5天,效率更高。

黄麻棒炭机
黄麻棒炭机

为什么是 Beston 黄麻炭机环保吗?

  1. 1、木炭机可大幅度减少生物质废弃物,如稻壳、锯末、椰壳、 棕榈仁壳, . 此外,它还可以将废料转化为有用的木炭。
  2. 2、有完善的除尘系统,包括旋风除尘器、烟道冷凝器、喷水塔、 等等 去除废气中的有害成分。 此外,除尘系统可根据您的要求定制。
  3. 3、我们采用三级沉淀处理方式,重复回收废水。 甚至污泥也可以碳化。 所以整个炭化过程是无污染的。
  4. 4、燃烧室采用陶瓷纤维设计,避免浇注料的二次污染。 此外,使用更耐用(使用寿命约12年)。

显然,投资黄麻棒木炭机是一个有利可图且环保的项目。

运输黄麻棒木炭机
运输黄麻棒木炭机

如何用黄麻棒制作木炭?

黄麻棒制炭包括原料前处理、炭化工序、烟气处理工序、排放系统。 下面是一个工作流程供您参考。

木炭制作工艺
木炭制作工艺

1.前处理

为了得到更多的优质木炭,理想的原料粒度小于20毫米,建议含水量小于15%。 您可以自然晾干新鲜的黄麻。 然后将黄麻棒切成小块。 之后,物料将通过传送带传送到干燥机中。 晾干后送至 生物炭反应器 用于碳化。

2.木炭炭化排放

反应器中的原料将经过干燥、预热和生物质碳化阶段。 在干燥阶段,温度在150℃以下,可以蒸发物料中的水分。 随着温度的升高,这些材料会被碳化成木炭。 有一个水冷系统可以连续排放木炭。

3. 烟气处理

生物质热解过程,会产生大量的烟气。 炭化过程中产生的烟气首先通过旋风除尘器去除硫。 净化后的可燃气体将作为取暖燃料循环使用。 之后,废气将通过除尘系统进行净化,然后安全排放。 下面是一段视频供大家参考。

为什么选择 Beston 黄麻棒木炭机?

 1. Beston 黄麻棒木炭机使用安全、耐用、高效、环保。 例如,我们的木炭机采用双气缸设计。 外筒直接加热,内筒回收余热进行预干燥。 这样就可以充分利用热量。 此外,加热区采用310S不锈钢制成,以延长其使用寿命。 这种设计深受客户欢迎。

2. Beston 有自己的工厂为您提供公平的价格。 我厂占地面积30,000平方米。 我们拥有专业的工程师,直接设计、制造和出口 biochar 机器。

3. Beston 提供从售前到售后的全方位服务。 首先,我们拥有多语种团队,为世界各地的客户提供服务。 其次,我们有专业的工程师、设备、技术为您提供优质的产品。 更重要的是,我们有8个海外办事处和60+售后工程师快速响应您。 此外,我们还提供现场和在线安装服务、工人培训、备件、 等等

4. Beston 有丰富的出口经验。 我们在这个行业已经超过 10 年了。 这些年来,我们帮助来自 40 多个国家的客户完成了他们的废物回收项目。 此外,我们还开发了一个专门的运输部门,交付部门, 等等 下面是一段视频 Beston 核心团队. 如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,请随时与我们联系!

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine

Jute stick charcoal making machine from Beston can process 300-5,000 kg of jute rods per hour. Through biomass pyrolysis process, it can make about 280 kg of high-quality charcoal from 1,000 kg of jute sticks. The charcoal is widely used in purification and filtration, BBQ or cooking, production of fireworks, etc. More than that, the whole charcoal production process is eco-friendly and safe.

Invest in A Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine Like This
Invest in A Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine Like This

Parameters of Beston Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine

Batch Type

Models: BST-J12, BST-J18, BST-J40;

Feature: need cooling time after per production;

Feeding demand: about 20cm block materials;
Batch Sugarcane Bagasse Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Skid-mounted Type

Model: BST-05 PRO;

Feature: small and portable;

Feeding demand: diameter ≤ 2cm; water content ≤ 15%;
Beston Skid-mounted Sugarcane Bagasse Charcoal Making Machine

Continuous Type

Models: BST-10, BST-30, BST-50;

Feature: highly effective;

Feeding demand: diameter ≤ 2cm; water content ≤ 15%.
Beston Fully Continuous Sugarcane Bagasse Charcoal Making Machine


ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only;

2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration;

3. We will offer a custom layout design according to your space.

Is Making Charcoal From Jute Stick Profitable?

Yes, making charcoal from jute stick is highly profitable!

The five major jute producing countries (namely India, Bangladesh, China, Nepal, and Thailand) account for about 95% of world production. People used to separate jute fiber for manufacturing textile, rope, carpet, paper, etc. While jute sticks are often used for cooking or heating purpose. In comparison, making charcoal from jute stick is more profitable and eco-friendly.

Jute Stick in India
Jute Stick in India
Jute Stick in Bangladesh
Jute Stick in Bangladesh
Jute Stick in China
Jute Stick in China
Jute Stick in Nepal
Jute Stick in Nepal
Jute Stick in Thailand
Jute Stick in Thailand

Why Making Jute Stick Charcoal Is Profitable?

1. Wide Applications

Just like other biomass charcoals, jute stick charcoal can be used in many areas, such as cooking, BBQ, purifying water or air, making activated charcoal, etc. Compared to wood charcoal, jute stick charcoal has features of light weight (20-30% lighter), low ash content, high fixed carbon, etc. The powder jute stick charcoal is very flammable so it is also widely used in blasting fuse, fireworks, etc. The wide applications mean it is promising to invest in jute stick charcoal making machine.

Biochar Blocks
Biochar Blocks
Biochar Briquette
Biochar Briquette
Rice Husk Charcoal Powder
Rice Husk Charcoal Powder
Make Hookah Charcoal
Hookah Charcoal

2. High-quality Charcoal

The biomass pyrolysis process happens under negative pressure and oxygen-free conditions. So the charcoal is more porous and of higher carbon content. You can sell high-quality charcoal at a good price.

3. Energy-saving Carbonization System

Beston charcoal machine is able to recycle the combustible gas produced during the carbonization process as fuel to heat the furnace. It will greatly lower your fuel cost. Besides, it adopts a double drum design, which can make full use of the heat inside. More than that, Beston biochar making machine can keep working for 3-5 days, which is more efficient.

Biomass Charcoal Machine
Beston Charcoal Making Machine
Waste to Charcoal Machine

Why Is Beston Jute Charcoal Machine Eco-friendly?

  1. Charcoal machine can largely reduce the biomass waste, such as rice husk, sawdust, coconut shells, palm kernel shells, etc. In addition, it converts waste materials into charcoal, which is useful.
  2. There is a complete de-dusting system, including cyclone dust collector, flue condenser, water spray tower, etc. to remove the harmful components in the exhaust gas. Besides, the dust removal system can be customized according to your requirements.
  3. We adopt a three-stage precipitation treatment method to recycle the waste water repeatedly. And even the sludge can be carbonized. So the whole carbonization process is without pollution.
  4.  The combustor is designed with ceramic fiber to avoid secondary contamination of castables. Also, it is more durable to use (about 12-year service life).

Obviously, investing in a jute stick charcoal machine is a profitable and eco-friendly project.

Eco-friendly Working Process
Eco-friendly Working Process of Beston Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine

How to Make Charcoal from Jute Sticks?

Making charcoal from jute sticks including pre-treatment of the raw materials, carbonization process, flue gas treatment process, discharging system. Below is a workflow for your reference.

1. Pre-treatment

In order to get more high-quality charcoal, the ideal size of the raw materials is smaller than 20 mm, and the suggested water content is less than 15%. You can dry the fresh jute naturally. Then cut the jute sticks into small pieces. After that, the materials will be transferred into the dryer by a conveyor belt. After drying, they will be sent to the biochar reactor for carbonization.

2. Charcoal Carbonization & Discharging

The raw materials in the reactor will go through drying, pre-heating, and biomass carbonization stages. In the drying phase, the temperature is under 150℃, which can evaporate the water of materials. As the temperature rises up, the materials will be carbonized into charcoal. There is a water cooling system to discharge the charcoal continuously.

3. Flue Gas Treatment

During biomass pyrolysis process, a lot of flue gas will be produced. The flue gas produced during carbonization will go through the cyclone dust collector first to remove the sulfur. Then the purified combustible gas will be recycled as heating fuel. After that, the exhaust gas will go through the de-dusting system to be purified and then be discharged safely. Below is a video for your reference.

Why Choose Beston Jute Stick Charcoal Making Machine?

 1. Beston jute stick charcoal machine is safe, durable, efficient, eco-friendly to use. For example, our charcoal machine is designed with double cylinders. The outer cylinder is heated directly, while the inner cylinder recycles the waste heat for pre-drying. In this way, it can fully utilize the heat. Besides, the heating area is made of 310S stainless steel to prolong its service life. This design is well-favored by customers.

2. Beston has its own factory to offer you a fair price. Our factory covers an area of 30,000 square meters. With professional engineers, we design, manufacture, and export biochar machines directly.

3. Beston offers full service from pre-sales to after-sales. Firstly, we have multilingual teams to serve customers all over the world. Secondly, we have professional engineers, equipment, technology to provide you with quality provides. More than that, we have 8 overseas offices and 60+ after-sales engineers to respond to you quickly. Also, we offer onsite and online installation services, workers training, spare parts, etc.

4. Beston has rich exporting experience. We have in this industry for more than 10 years. During these years, we helped clients from more than 40 countries with their waste recycling project. Also, we have developed a specialized shipping department, delivery department, etc. More videos of Beston Group can be found on YouTube. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us!

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)