木炭制作横幅

伊朗的温室废物回收—— BST-50 木炭机

您想定制一个可持续的温室废物回收解决方案吗? 为什么不考虑将温室废物转化为生物炭? 伊朗客户订购 BST-50 制炭机 将温室废物加工成烧烤炭。

Beston 温室废物转木炭机运往伊朗
Beston 温室废物转木炭机运往伊朗

伊朗温室废物回收项目详情

伊朗客户的需求

伊朗客户一直在寻找合适的温室废物回收解决方案。 他们注重 Beston 木炭机因为这个设备可以加工多种原料 (各种生物质/家庭/医疗废物, 污水污泥...) 最终产品是有价值的木炭。 木炭的经济价值很高,加工成烧烤炭是不错的选择。

Beston 解决方案

根据伊朗客户的要求, Beston 建议 BST-50木炭机真诚。 这个 出售生物炭生产设备 每小时可处理约5吨温室垃圾。 Beston 工程师根据伊朗客户的生产现场制作了3D布局图。 伊朗客户看完后非常满意。 此外, Beston 还提供路线图、地基图等技术支持文件,帮助伊朗客户成功利用温室废弃物制造木炭。

BST-50制炭机发往伊朗

Beston 生产和运输 BST根据合同向伊朗提供-50 台木炭机。 整个生产周期大约需要45个工作日。 全套木炭机运抵伊朗后, Beston 售后工程师将指导客户安装此BBQ 木炭生产线 线上。

BST-50 炭炉 至 伊朗
BST-50 炭炉 至 伊朗
BST-50 温室废物转木炭机
BST-50 温室废物转木炭机
BST-50 制炭机发往伊朗
BST-50 制炭机发往伊朗

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

charcoal making banner

Greenhouse Waste Recycling Solution in Iran – BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine

Do you want to customize a sustainable greenhouse waste recycling solution? Why not consider turing greenhouse waste to biochar? Iranian customers ordered BST-50 charcoal making machine to process greenhouse waste into barbecue charcoal.

Beston Greenhouse Waste to Charcoal Machine to Iran
Beston Greenhouse Waste to Charcoal Machine to Iran

Details of Greenhouse Waste Recycling Project in Iran

Iranian Customers’ Needs

Iranian customers are always looking for the right greenhouse waste recycling solution. They pay attention to Beston charcoal making machine because this equipment can process a variety of raw materials (all kinds of biomass/household/medical waste, sewage sludge…) and the end product is valuable charcoal. The economic value of charcoal is very high, and it is a good choice to process it into barbecue charcoal.

Beston Solutions

ccorfing to Iranian customers’ requirements, Beston recommends BST-50 charcoal machine sincerely. This biochar production equipment for sale can manage about 5 tons of greenhouse waste per hour. Beston engineers made a 3D layout drawing based on the Iranian customer’s production site. Iranian customers are very satisfied after reading it. In addition, Beston also provides technical support documents such as route maps and foundation maps to help Iranian customers successfully make charcoal from greenhouse waste.

BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine Delivered to Iran

Beston produces and transports BST-50 charcoal machines to Iran according to the contract. The entire production cycle took about 45 working days. After the complete set of charcoal machines arrives in Iran, Beston after-sales engineers will guide customers to install this BBQ charcoal production line online.

BST-50 Charcoal Furnance to Iran
BST-50 Charcoal Furnance to Iran
BST-50 Greenhouse Waste to Charcoal Machine
BST-50 Greenhouse Waste to Charcoal Machine
BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine to Iran
BST-50 Charcoal Making Machine to Iran

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)