纸浆横幅-ma

埃及的蛋托制造机

埃及的蛋托制作机 为家禽场的鸡蛋运输提供了良好的解决方案。 无论您是打算自己使用这台机器,还是将蛋盘卖给周围的家禽养殖场,这项业务都是高利润的。 Beston 已向埃及出口多套蛋托机。 请继续阅读以了解有关此项目的更多信息。

在埃及开始您的蛋托制作业务
在埃及开始您的蛋托制作业务

埃及的蛋盘制作业务

为了满足对纸质蛋托日益增长的需求,越来越多的客户计划在埃及开展蛋托制造业务。

原料

原材料 蛋托机 在埃及是废纸和水。 你可以收集足够的 纸屑、废书和其他种类的废纸 作为原料。 可以以低成本获得废纸,这也减少了您的预算。 用废纸制作鸡蛋托盘,可以改善埃及的环境。

埃及的混合废纸
混合废纸
埃及的废报纸
废报纸
埃及的废报纸
废报纸
其他废纸和回收蛋托盘
其他废纸和回收蛋托盘

最终产品

埃及客户可以获得 24/30 蛋托或 6/10/12 蛋盒和许多其他定制纸托。 您可以在此处留下您的要求并获得定制的机器。 这有利于您向其他行业开放业务范围。

30 鸡蛋托盘在埃及
30个鸡蛋托盘
36 鸡蛋托盘在埃及
36个蛋盘
6 埃及的鸡蛋盒
6 蛋盒
12 鸡蛋盒在埃及
12个鸡蛋纸箱

埃及蛋托使用场景

家禽养殖场: 解决家禽养殖场的鸡蛋储运问题。 蛋托可定制包装 鸡蛋、鸭蛋、鹅蛋、鹌鹑蛋等。 此外,您可以在鸡蛋盒上打印您的农场信息以进行广告。 使用纸模蛋托包装新鲜鸡蛋,在长途运输过程中,鸡蛋的破损率可以从传统包装的8%到10%降低到2%以下。

超级市场: 装满鸡蛋 鸡蛋纸箱 更美观,纸盒具有防潮、抗菌功能。 为了自己的方便,客户也更愿意购买一盘鸡蛋。

埃及的鸡蛋运输
埃及的鸡蛋运输
埃及的鸡蛋储存
埃及的鸡蛋储存
超市里的鸡蛋盒
超市里的鸡蛋盒

在埃及如何选择蛋托机?

如果您正在寻找 出售鸡蛋托盘机 在埃及, Beston Group 是可靠的供应商。 因为我们可以提供多种选择和高品质的蛋托机。 每台机器的使用寿命长达5-8年。 这里有更多规格 Beston 在埃及出售的蛋托机:

型号BTF1-3BTF1-4BTF3-4BTF4-4BTF4-8BTF5-8BTF6-8
容量800-1000pcs / h的1200-1500pcs / h的1800-2500pcs / h的2500-3000pcs / h的4000-4500pcs / h的4500-5500pcs / h的6000-7000pcs / h的
成型模具数量341216324048
总功率33kw42-61kw53.5-85kw61-85kw127-144kw161-177kw223-226kw
用电量23.1千瓦/小时29.4千瓦/小时37.59千瓦/小时57.4千瓦/小时89千瓦/小时113千瓦/小时156千瓦/小时
人员需求3-54-64-64-64-65-76-8
物质消耗造纸85kg /小时102kg /小时170kg /小时212kg /小时298kg /小时425kg /小时520kg /小时
425kg /小时510kg /小时850kg /小时1060kg /小时1490kg /小时2125kg /小时2600kg /小时
燃料消耗(砖干燥)50kg60kg83kg104kg125kg208kg208kg
天然气22-32m³/ h26-36m³/ h37-47m³/ h46-56m³/ h56-66m³/ h92-103m³/ h92-103m³/ h
柴油18-28kg / h的22-32kg / h的30-40kg / h的38-48kg / h的46-56kg / h的77-87kg / h的77-87kg / h的
油耗(多层金属干燥)天然气20-30m³/ h20-30m³/ h40-50m³/ h40-50m³/ h75-85m³/ h80-90m³/ h110-120m³/ h
柴油17-27kg / h的17-27kg / h的33-43kg / h的33-43kg / h的61-67kg / h的66-76kg / h的95-100kg / h的

埃及的蛋托机

工作流程 Beston 埃及的蛋托机

蛋托机的工作过程是物理反应,所以不会产生苏bst对环境有害的行为。 的工作流程 Beston 蛋托机非常简单,大致可分为4个步骤:打浆-成型-干燥-收集。

制浆: 你需要准备足够的废纸和水。 让我们来 BTF以1-3为例,如果你想让这条生产线每天工作6个小时,那么你需要提前准备大约510公斤的废纸和3倍的水。 搅拌约 40 分钟后,均匀的果肉储存在储料箱中,这是确定蛋托质量的关键步骤。 在埃及,废纸价格低廉,这也意味着您的生产成本会更低。
成型: 纸浆通过一系列管道和泵输送到成型机中。 前面提到过 Beston 支持自定义模具,可以在本节看到效果。 纸浆被输送到成型模具并确定您的产品形状。
烘干: 蛋托成型后仍含有大量水分。 最方便的方法是使用自然干燥,等待蛋托干燥成型。 但是,这种方法对气候要求更高。 在埃及,许多客户选择建造砖干燥系统或购买 Beston 金属干燥系统,以支持高效的蛋托生产线。 无论您选择哪种干燥方式, Beston 为您提供技术支持。

Beston 埃及的蛋托机

Beston 蛋托生产线已在埃及发货安装。 2016年初,我们与埃及客户建立了稳定的合作关系。 由于高需求和信任 Beston,许多埃及客户更喜欢 全自动蛋托制作机. 在这里你可以看到一些经典案例的图片 Beston 埃及的蛋托机。

Beston 埃及展会上的蛋托机
Beston 埃及展会上的蛋托机
埃及客户前来 Beston Group
埃及客户前来 Beston Group
埃及砌体砖干燥系统
埃及砌体砖干燥系统

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machien 2017年发往埃及
BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machin 运往埃及
BTF5-12 蛋托机2016年发往埃及
BTF5-12 蛋托机发往埃及
BTF4-8 蛋托机安装在埃及
BTF4-8 蛋托机安装在埃及

Beston 为埃及客户提供支持

作为埃及顶级蛋托机供应商之一, Beston Group 为埃及客户提供一系列支持,包括 咨询、解决方案设计、生产、交付、安装以及一系列其他文档支持和技术支持. 所以选择我们可以节省时间和金钱。 您可以查看更多详细信息 Beston Pinterest.

Beston对埃及蛋托制作项目的支持
Beston对埃及蛋托制作项目的支持

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

pulpbanner-ma

Egg Tray Making Machine in Egypt

Egg tray making machine in Egypt offers good solution for eggs transportation in poultry farms. Whether you plan to use this machine for yourself or sell egg trays to surrounding poultry farms, this business is highly profitable. Beston has exported many sets of egg tray machines to Egypt. Please keep reading to know more about this project.

Start Your Egg Tray Making Business in Egypt
Start Your Egg Tray Making Business in Egypt

Egg Tray Making Business in Egypt

To meet the growing demands for paper egg trays, more and more customers plan to start egg tray making businesses in Egypt.

Raw Materials

Raw materials for egg tray machines in Egypt are waste paper and water. You can collect enough paper scraps, waste books and other kinds of waste paper as raw material. Waste paper can be gained at low costs, which also reduces your budget. By making egg trays with waste paper, you can improve the environment in Egypt.

Mixed Waste Paper in Egypt
Mixed Waste Paper
Waste Newspaper in Egypt
Waste Newspaper
Waste Newspaper in Egypt
Waste Newspaper
Other Waste Paper and Recycle Egg Trays
Other Waste Paper and Recycle Egg Trays

Final Products

Egypt customers can get 24/30 egg trays or 6/10/12 egg cartons and many other customized paper trays. You can leave your requirements here and get a customized machine. This is beneficial for you to open your business scope to other industries.

30 Egg Tray in Egypt
30 Egg Tray
36 Egg Trays in Egypt
36 Egg Trays
6 Egg Box in Egypt
6 Egg Box
12 Egg Carton in Egypt
12 Egg Carton

Egg Tray Usage Scene in Egypt

Poultry farms: solve the problem of egg storage and transportation on poultry farms. The egg trays can be customized to package eggs, duck eggs, goose eggs, quail eggs and so on. Besides, you can print your farm information on the egg cartons for ads. Using paper mold egg trays to package fresh eggs, during long-distance transportation, the breakage rate of eggs can be reduced from 8% to 10% of traditional packaging to less than 2%.

Supermarket: eggs packed with egg cartons are more beautiful and paper cartons have the functions of moisture-proof and anti-bacterial. Customers also prefer to buy a tray of eggs for their own convenience.

Egg Transportation in Egypt
Egg Transportation in Egypt
Egg Storage in in Egypt
Egg Storage in Egypt
Egg Cartons in the Supermarket
Egg Cartons in the Supermarket

How to Choose an Egg Tray Machine in Egypt?

If you’re looking for an egg tray machine for sale in Egypt, Beston Group is a reliable supplier. Because we can offer egg tray machines with multiple choices and high quality. Each machine has long service life up to 5-8 years. Here are more specifications of Beston egg tray machine for sale in Egypt:

ModelBTF1-3BTF1-4BTF3-4BTF4-4BTF4-8BTF5-8BTF6-8
Capacity (pieces/h)800-10001200-150020002200-25003500-45005000-55006000-6500
Forming Mould Quantity341216324048
Total Power (kw)334253.782127161223
Electricity Consumption (kw/h)23.129.437.5957.489113156
Labor Force3-54-64-64-64-65-76-8
Material Consumption (kg/h)Paper85102170212298425520
Water255306510636114712751560
Fuel ConsumptionCoal (kg)506083104125208208
Natural Gas (m³)22-3226-3637-4746-5656-6692-10392-103
Diesel (kg)18-2822-3230-4038-4846-5677-8777-87

Egg Tray Machine in Egypt

Working Process of Beston Egg Tray Machine in Egypt

The working process of the egg tray machine is a physical reaction, so it will not produce substances that are harmful to the environment. The working process of Beston egg tray machine is very simple, and can be roughly divided into 4 steps: pulping – forming – drying – collecting.

Pulping: You need to prepare enough waste paper and water. Let’s take BTF1-3 as an example, if you want this production line to work 6 hours a day, then you need to prepare about 510 kg of waste paper and 3 times as much water in advance. After about 40 minutes of stirring, the homogeneous pulp is stored in the stock chest, which is a critical step in determining the quality of the egg tray. In Egypt, waste paper is available at low prices, which also means that your production costs will be lower.
Forming: The pulp is transported into the forming machine through a series of pipes and pumps. It was mentioned earlier that Beston supports custom molds, and you can see the effect in this section. The pulp is delivered to the forming die and your product shape is determined.
Drying: The egg tray still contains a lot of moisture after it is formed. The most convenient method is to use natural drying to wait for the egg tray to dry and form. However, this method is more climatically demanding. In Egypt, many customers choose to build brick drying systems or purchase Beston metal drying systems to support efficient egg tray production lines. Whichever drying method you choose, Beston has technical support for you.

Beston Egg Tray Machines in Egypt

Beston egg tray production line has been shipped and installed in Egypt. Early in 2016, we established stable cooperative relations with Egyptian customers. Due to high demand and trustin Beston, many Egypt customers prefer automatic egg tray making machines. Here you can see some pictures of classic cases of Beston egg tray machines in Egypt.

Beston Egg Tray Machine at Egypt Exhibition
Beston Egg Tray Machine at Egypt Exhibition
Egypt Customers Come to Beston Group
Egypt Customers Come to Beston Group
Bulid Brick Drying System in Egypt
Bulid Brick Drying System in Egypt

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machien Shipped to Egypt in 2017
BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machien Shipped to Egypt
BTF5-12 Egg Tray Machine Delivered to Egypt in 2016
BTF5-12 Egg Tray Machine Delivered to Egypt
BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Egypt
BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Egypt

Beston Support for Egypt Customers

As one of the top egg tray machine suppliers in Egypt, Beston Group provides a range of support to Egyptian customers, including consulting, solution design, production, delivery, installation and a range of other documentation support and technical support. So choosing us can save time and money. You can see more details on Beston Pinterest.

Beston's Support for Egg Tray Making Project in Egypt
Beston’s Support for Egg Tray Making Project in Egypt

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)