纸浆横幅

多米尼克的鸡蛋运输解决方案 – BTF1-4 蛋托机

在多米尼克用废纸解决鸡蛋运输问题是一项有利可图的生意! Beston 为多米尼克客户提供使用废纸制作蛋托的鸡蛋运输解决方案,符合客户期望。 如果您有相同的想法,请继续阅读以了解更多详细信息。

BTF1-4蛋托机发往多米尼克
BTF1-4蛋托机发往多米尼克 

多米尼克废纸制作蛋托项目详情

根据客户的原材料情况和生产需求, Beston 建议 BTF1-4个蛋托机,带自然干燥系统 为客户。 BTF1-4 鸡蛋托盘制造机 每小时可制作约1500个纸蛋托。 自然干燥系统无需土建和燃料,可大大节省生产成本。 多米尼加客户已准备好将这些蛋盘出售给周边农场。 如果业务进展顺利,客户准备与 Beston.

Beston 项目经理为客户提供专业服务,包括解决方案咨询、生产现场布置、售后安装等问题。 客户认为服务全面,无后顾之忧。 多米尼加客户会说西班牙语。 而他一开始还担心语言障碍,没想到, Beston 提供本地化服务,沟通顺畅。

运送详情 BTF1-4 蛋托机发往多米尼克

在生产和运输过程中 BTF1-4 纸蛋托制作机,解决方案经理和交付团队一直与多米尼加客户保持联系。 6年2022月XNUMX日离开中国,预计XNUMX月底到达客户所在地。 Beston的售后团队为多米尼加客户提供在线安装指导服务。

蛋托成型机发往多米尼克
蛋托成型机发往多米尼克
多米尼克制浆系统
多米尼克制浆系统
多米尼克的其他配件
多米尼克的其他配件

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

pulpbanner-ma

Egg Transportation Solution in Dominica – BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine

Using waste paper to solve egg transportation problem in Dominica is a profitable business! Beston offers egg transportation solution that uses waste paper to make egg trays for Dominica customers, which is in line with customers’ expectations. If you have the same idea, please keep reading to know more details.

BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Dominica
BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine Shipped to Dominica 

Project Details of Making Egg Trays From Waste Paper in Dominica

According to the customer’s raw material situation and production demand, Beston recommends BTF1-4 egg tray machine with natural drying system for the customer. BTF1-4 egg tray manufacturing machine can make about 1500 pieces of paper egg trays per hour. Natural drying system doesn’t need civil works and fuel, which can save production costs greatly. Dominican customers are ready to sell these egg trays to surrounding farms. If the business is going well, the client is ready to cooperate deeply with Beston.

Beston project manager provides customers with professional services, including solution consultation, production site layout, after-sales installation and other issues. Customers think that the services are comprehensive and have no worries. The Dominican customer speaks Spanish. And he was worried about the language barrier at first, but unexpectedly, Beston provided localized services and the communication went smoothly.

Shipping Details of BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine to Dominica

During the production and transportation of the BTF1-4 paper egg tray making machine, the solution manager and delivery team have been in constant contact with Dominican customers. Leaving China on September 6, 2022, and is expected to arrive at the customer’s location by the end of October. Beston’s after-sales team provides online installation guidance services for Dominican customers.

Egg Tray Forming Machine to Dominica
Egg Tray Forming Machine to Dominica
Pulping System to Dominica
Pulping System to Dominica
Other Accessories to Dominica
Other Accessories to Dominica

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)