纸浆横幅-ma

出售蛋箱制作机

Beston 多功能蛋箱机被认为是国际市场的首选品牌。 我们是 蛋箱机的源头制造商,我们可以保证您的高质量和优惠的价格。

Beston 出售蛋箱制作机
Beston 出售蛋箱制作机

关于基本信息 Beston 出售蛋箱制作机

蛋盒机是一种将废纸变成多功能蛋箱的机器。 如果要生产纸浆蛋箱,必须准备足够的材料 废纸、废纸盒、旧书、旧杂志,甚至是废弃的蛋托/蛋盒等. 这些都是制作蛋箱的好材料。 每年浪费大量纸张资源。 现在你可以使用 Beston 蛋箱机赋予这些废物新的价值。

常见的蛋箱有 6/10/12 件. 蛋箱在农场、超市或蛋制品工厂中很常见。 与塑料或其他材料制成的鸡蛋包装相比,纸浆蛋箱的价格更低,包装效果更好。 因为纸浆蛋箱比较软,可以减轻鸡蛋在运输过程中的磕碰。 纸浆制品还具有较好的防水防潮性能,可以保持鸡蛋新鲜,避免细菌入侵。

无论是从环保还是经济角度, 纸蛋托机 可以做出贡献。 如果您想为鸡蛋找到合适的包装,纸浆蛋箱将是您的最佳选择。

6 蛋箱
6 蛋箱
10 蛋箱
10 蛋箱
12 蛋箱
12 蛋箱
h2>模型关于 Beston 出售蛋箱制作机

型号BTF1-3BTF1-4BTF3-4BTF4-4BTF4-8BTF5-8BTF6-8
产量(件/小时)800-10001200-150020002200-25003500-45005000-55006000-6500
成型模具数量341216324048
总功率(kw)334253.782127161223
耗电量(kw/h)23.129.437.5957.489113156
劳动力3-54-64-64-64-65-76-8
物料消耗(kg / h)造纸85102170212298425520
255306510636114712751560
油耗煤(公斤)506083104125208208
天然气(立方米)22-3226-3637-4746-5656-6692-10392-103
柴油(公斤)18-2822-3230-4038-4846-5677-8777-87

是什么使得 Beston 蛋箱制造机有什么不同?

使用方便

BTF 系列蛋箱机采用电脑控制。 如果每小时生产1,000个鸡蛋盒,那么3-4名员工就可以完成整个生产。 我们有手动、半自动和全自动蛋箱机供您选择。 您想要生产的产量越高,我们推荐的自动化程度就越高。

卓越品质

所有的 Beston 纸浆模塑机械 已通过ISO国际认证,质量有保障。 我们相信很多客户在选择蛋箱机时都会担心质量问题。 现在 Beston 直接为您提供官方质量认证,为您节省大量测试和比较的精力。 更重要的是,与之合作的客户 Beston 对蛋箱机评价很高。 我们甚至收到了多年使用蛋盒机的客户的反馈,说机器仍然运行良好。

工厂直销

Beston 纸蛋箱制造机厂位于中国河南。 全厂占地面积15,000平方米,员工500余人,拥有专业的技术研发团队。 所有员工均经过严格挑选、专业化和系统化培训。 接触 Beston 现在直接与我们合作,而不是第三方或中介。 我们真诚地为您提供高品质的蛋盒机和优惠的价格。

完善的售后体系

Beston 拥有专业的售后团队,能及时解决客户的各种问题。 当蛋盒机到达目的地时, Beston 工程师负责现场安装、调试和测试,以及人员培训。 您可以获得高效的 鸡蛋纸盒包装机 和专业的团队。 有可能由于疫情影响部分国家国际旅行不便, Beston 工程师仍将承担相应的责任。 我们特别推出了在线安装指导和免费员工培训服务,不受时间和空间的限制。 不管你有什么问题, Beston 将帮助您尽快解决它们。

科特迪瓦客户购买蛋箱机
科特迪瓦客户购买蛋箱机
尼日利亚客户购买蛋托机
尼日利亚客户 Beston
在印度安装的蛋箱制造机
在印度安装的蛋箱制造机
h2>蛋箱制作机价格

BTF 系列 蛋箱制作机价格低至8,000美元!

生产需求、干燥方式以及您所在地区的情况都是影响蛋盒机成本的重要因素。 想获得具体报价? 请在此留言! (需求越详细,报价越准确,包括预期产量,烘干方式,以及您所在的位置)

我们的 蛋盒机价格 在同行业中极具竞争力。 根据经验,价格低廉的蛋箱机是用比较普通的材料制成的。 操作过程中的风险较高,可能会产生高昂的维护成本并浪费大量的时间和精力。 然而, Beston 蛋托机运行非常顺畅。 数百万次实验证明,基本可以做到零误差。 因此,购买 Beston 蛋盒机是一项非常值得的投资。

出售经济型蛋箱制造机
出售高效蛋箱制作机
出售高品质蛋箱制造机

蛋箱能否让生意盈利?

是的,做蛋箱的生意确实很赚钱! 我们总结了以下两个原因:

由于 市场需求强劲,无论您在哪个国家,蛋箱制造业务都会非常受欢迎。 以及整个生产过程 Beston 纸浆蛋箱机是无污染的。 目前,废纸制蛋托项目得到了多个国家和组织的大力支持。

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 蛋箱的生产成本非常低. 废纸是制作蛋箱最重要的原材料,而且可以以极低的价格买到。 更重要的是, Beston 蛋箱制造机采取了节能措施。 与同类型设备相比, Beston 蛋箱机在生产过程中可以节省至少三分之一的电费和水费。

无论从哪个角度来看,蛋箱制作业务都是有利可图的,而且 Beston 蛋箱机工作效率很高,您可以在短时间内获得回报。 以印度市场为例。 你至少可以得到 25-30% 的利润 来自蛋箱制造业务。 接下来是视频 印度纸浆蛋托制造机. 您可以看到,只需几秒钟即可形成蛋托。

主要部件及设计亮点 Beston 蛋箱机

纸蛋箱制造机的生产过程大致可分为几个阶段:制浆-成型-干燥-干燥-包装。 每个部分都经过精心设计 Beston 设计师。

制浆机

制浆机采用高浓碎浆机,可使废纸和水混合更均匀。 如果要生产高档的蛋盒, Beston 还为您提供自动混合、自动添加石粉和助剂等设备。

成型机

蛋箱成型机真空部分采用我司自主研发的双真空螺杆加压,以最小的功率达到最高的真空压力,节约能源。

烘干机

我们的蛋箱机烘干效率高。 因为它是高度自动化的。 而且它的容量也很大,一次可以烘干数千个蛋箱。 干燥时间仅需约20分钟。

蛋箱制浆机
将废纸和水混合成纸浆
蛋箱成型机
蛋箱成型机
蛋箱烘干机
蛋箱烘干机
h2>蛋箱制作机案例

Beston 拥有20多年的出口经验,在技术创新的反面不断突破。 迄今为止,我们的纸蛋箱制作机已在50多个国家和地区成功安装并投入使用,其中包括 巴基斯坦、美国、哥伦比亚、波兰、西班牙、智利、墨西哥、土耳其、亚美尼亚、玻利维亚、赞比亚、秘鲁、印度、伊拉克等。  想了解更多关于您所在地区的蛋托机案例吗? 也许您可以在我们的网站上找到有趣的信息 新闻.

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale

Beston multi-function egg crate machine for sale is considered to be the preferred brand in the international market. We are the source manufacturer of egg crate machines, and we can guarantee you high quality and preferential prices.

Beston Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale
Beston Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale

Basic Information About Beston Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale

An egg box machine is a machine that converts waste paper into multi-purpose egg crates. If you want to produce pulp egg crates, it’s necessary to prepare enough waste paper, waste paper boxes, old books, old magazines, or even discarded egg trays/egg boxes and so on. These are all good materials for egg crates production. A lot of paper resources are wasted every year. Now you can use Beston egg crate machines to give these waste new value.

Common egg crates are 6/10/12 pieces. Egg crates are very common in farms, supermarkets or egg product factories. Compared with egg packaging made of plastic or other materials, the price of pulp egg crates is lower and the packaging effect is better. Because the pulp egg crate is relatively soft, it can relieve the bumps of the eggs during transportation. Pulp products also have better waterproof and moisture-proof properties, which can keep eggs fresh and avoid bacterial invasion.

No matter from point of environmental protection or economic, the paper egg tray machine can make a contribution. If you want to find suitable packaging for eggs, the pulp egg crate will be your best choice.

6 Egg Crate
6 Egg Crate
10 Egg Crate
10 Egg Crate
12 Egg Crate
12 Egg Crate

button

What Makes Beston Egg Crate Making Machine Different?

Easy to Use

BTF series egg crate making machine adopts computer control. If you produce 1,000 egg boxes per hour, then 3-4 employees can complete the entire production. We have manual, semi-automatic and fully automatic egg crate machines for you to choose from. The higher the output you want to produce, the higher the degree of automation we recommended.

Excellent Quality

All of Beston pulp moulding machinery has passed ISO international certification, and the quality is guaranteed. We believe that many customers are worried about quality when choosing egg crate machines. Now Beston directly provides you with the official quality certification, which save you a lot of energy for testing and comparison. More importantly, the customers working with Beston have spoken highly of the egg crate machine. We even received feedback from customers who have used the egg carton machine for many years, saying that the machine is still working well.

Factory Direct Sales

Beston paper egg crate making machine factory is located in Henan, China. The entire factory covers an area of 15,000 square meters, has more than 500 employees, and has a professional technical research and development team. All employees are strictly selected, professional and systematically trained. Contact Beston now to work directly with us instead of a third party or intermediary. We sincerely provide you with high-quality egg box machines and preferential prices.

Perfect After-sales System

Beston has a professional after-sales team that can solve various problems of customers in a timely manner. When the egg carton machine arrives at the destination, Beston engineers are responsible for on-site installation, adjustment and testing, and staff training. You can get an efficient egg carton packing machine and a professional team. It is possible that due to the inconvenience of international travel in some countries due to the epidemic, Beston engineers will still take the corresponding responsibilities. We have specially launched online installation guidance and free employee training services, which are not limited by time and space. No matter you have any problems, Beston will help you solve them as soon as possible.

Côte d'Ivoire customer buys egg crate machine
Côte d’Ivoire customer buys egg crate machine
Nigeria Customers Buy Egg Tray Machine
Nigeria Customers in Beston
Egg Crate Making Machine Installed in India
Egg Crate Making Machine Installed in India

button

Egg Crate Making Machine price

BTF series egg crate making machine price is as low as US$8,000!

Production demand, drying method and the situation in your area are all important factors that affect the cost of egg carton machines. Want to get a specific quotation? Please leave a message here! (The more detailed the demand, the more accurate the price of the quotation, including the expected output, drying method, and your location)

Our egg box machine price is very competitive in the same industry. According to experience, the egg crate making machine wtih low price is made of relatively ordinary materials. The risk during operation is higher, which may incur high maintenance costs and waste a lot of time and energy. However, Beston egg tray machine runs very smoothly. Millions of experiments have proved that it can basically achieve zero error. Therefore, buying the Beston egg box machine is a very worthwhile investment.

Affordable Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale
Efficient Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale
High Quality Egg Crate Making Machine fro Sale

button

Models About Beston Egg Crate Making Machine for Sale

Model BTF1-3 BTF1-4 BTF3-4 BTF4-4 BTF4-8 BTF5-8 BTF6-8
Capacity (pieces/h) 800-1,000 1,200-1,500 2,000 2,200-2,500 3,500-4,500 5,000-5,500 6,000-6,500
Forming Mould Quantity 3 4 12 16 32 40 48
Total Power (kW) 38 45.5 53.7 82 127 161 223
Electricity Consumption (kW/h) 26.6 31.85 37.59 57.4 89 113 156
Labor Force 3-5 4-6 5-7 6-8
Material Consumption (kg/h) Paper 85 102 170 212 298 425 520
Water 255 306 510 636 1147 1275 1560
Fuel Consumption Coal 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
Natural Gas 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
Diesel 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87


button

Is Egg Crate Making Business Profitable?

Yes, egg crate making business is indeed prifitable! We have summarized the following two reasons:

Due to the strong market demand, no matter which country are you in, egg crate manufacturing businee will be very popular. And the whole production process of Beston pulp egg crate machine is pollution-free. At present, the project of making egg trays from waste paper has received strong support from many countries and organizations.

The production cost of egg crates is very low. Waste paper is the most important raw material for making egg crates, and you can get it at a very low price. More importantly, Beston egg crate making machinefor sale has taken energy-saving measures. Compared with the same type of equipment, Beston egg crate machine can save at least one-third of the electricity and water bills during production.

No matter from which point of view, the egg crate making business is profitable, and the Beston egg crate machine works very efficiently, and you can get return in a short time. Take the Indian market as an example. You can get at least 25-30% profit from the egg crate manufacturing business. Next is the video of the pulp egg tray making machine in India. You can see that the egg trays can be formed in just a few seconds.


button

Main Components and Design Highlights of Beston Egg Crate Machine

The production process of the paper egg crate making machine can be roughly divided into several stages: pulping-forming-drying-drying-packing. Each part is meticulously designed by Beston designers.

Pulping Machine

The pulp machine adopts a high-consistency pulper, which can mix waste paper and water more evenly. If you want to produce high-end egg boxes, Beston also provides you with equipment such as automatic mixing, automatic addition of stone powder and auxiliary agents.

Forming Machine

The vacuum part of the egg crate forming machine adopts double vacuum screw pressurization independently developed by us, which can reach the highest vacuum pressure with minimum power and save energy.

Drying Machine

The drying efficiency of our egg crate making machine is high. Because it’s highly automated. And it also has large capacity, which can dry thousands of egg crates at one time.  the drying time only needs about 20 minutes.

Pulping Machine of Egg Crate Making Machine
Mix Waste Paper and Water into Pulp
Egg Crate Forming Machine
Egg Crate Forming Machine
Egg Crate Drying Machine
Egg Crate Drying Machine

button

Cases of Egg Crate Making Machine

Beston has more than 20 years of export experience and has been making breakthroughs on the reverse side of technological innovation. So far our paper egg crate making machines have been successfully installed and put into use in more than 50 countries and regions, including Pakistan, the United States, Colombia, Poland, Spain, Chile, Mexico, Turkey, Armenia, Bolivia, Zambia, Peru, India, Iraq, etc.  Want to learn more about egg tray machine cases in your area? Maybe you can find interesting information on our blog.

    Please feel free to inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish