生物炭

椰子壳木炭制作机

椰子壳木炭制作机 是一个非常受欢迎的投资项目。 它适用于用椰子壳制造木炭。 由于椰壳炭是一种上等炭,在市场上畅销。 所以如果能找到物美价廉的原料,椰壳炭生产大有可为。 Beston 提供各种椰子壳木炭机出售。 此外,我们在世界各地都有许多成功案例,如土耳其、西班牙、加纳、乌克兰、 . 如果您有兴趣,请随时与我们联系!

Beston 出售椰子壳木炭机
Beston 出售椰子壳木炭机
Beston 出售椰子壳木炭机
Beston 出售椰子壳木炭机

Beston 出售椰子壳木炭机

Beston 有不同型号的椰子炭制造设备出售。 这是我们的椰子壳木炭生产厂的设计和详细参数。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 专业版BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/批18m³/批40m³/批0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
工作方式批量完全连续
原料生物质废弃物,如木材、锯末、椰子壳、橄榄壳、棕榈壳、竹子、农用秸秆、污水污泥等。
反应釜尺寸Φ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mmΦ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm×L14051mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时37千瓦/小时49千瓦/小时52千瓦/小时102千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
使用寿命5-8年

请注意: 1、饲喂量以稻壳计算,仅供参考。 2. 耗电量将视您的配置而定。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制布局设计。

每个部分 Beston 椰子壳木炭制作机
每个部分 Beston 椰子壳木炭制作机

为什么要投资椰壳制炭机?

有很多垃圾管理项目可供选择,如废热解机、废纸浆成型机等。 对投资者来说,最重要的是获得巨大的收益。 以下是为什么椰子木炭机从 Beston 很受欢迎。

1、椰子炭价值高,效益大

由于其高热值,它以工业燃料而闻名。 此外,椰子壳木炭的气味 生物质热解机 中性和宜人,因此也很受欢迎烧烤和烹饪。 与其他种类的木炭相比,椰子木炭更类似于活性炭。 它具有很强的吸附性,因此被广泛用于净化目的。 由于应用广泛,椰壳炭在市场上一直畅销。 此外,您可以获得很好的销售价格。 也就是说,投资一台椰炭机将是非常有前途的。

使用椰壳炭取暖
使用椰壳炭取暖
使用椰壳炭烹饪
使用椰壳炭烹饪
加工椰壳木炭以获得更多用途
加工椰壳木炭以获得更多用途

2、优质高产木炭

根据我们的说法,我们机器生产的木炭质量上乘 客户的反馈意见. 根据很多案例和实验测试,我们可以从280公斤椰子壳中提取至少1000公斤木炭。 也就是说收率几乎是3:1,比其他原料高一点点。

Beston 椰壳炭检测报告
Beston 椰壳炭检测报告

3. 环保设计,满足环保需求

实际上,泰国和其他国家都有许多不同的木炭制作方法,例如炭窑或炉子。 然而,传统方法已被淘汰,因为它们的制作过程不利于环境。 相比之下,我们的椰壳炭制造方法更加环保,因为我们采用了强大的除尘系统来去除有害气体和灰尘,以满足欧盟排放标准。

4. 安全永远是第一位的

全部产品 Beston 产品,包括我们的 热解油厂,垃圾分类系统,始终把安全放在首位。 首先,炭化炉外有一个外壳,以防止工人高温。 同时,还可以使反应堆长时间保温。 其次,工厂处于全密封工作状态,避免氧气与炉膛直接接触引起爆炸。 第三,我们采用PLC控制系统显示温度和压力,以确保整个操作过程的安全。 四是设置应急按钮,及时应对危机。

椰子壳木炭制作工艺

会心 如何用椰子壳做木炭 将帮助您选择最合适的机器。 让我们一步一步回顾椰壳炭的制造过程。

制作椰壳炭的第一步是将椰壳晒干并切成小块。 当水分小于15%且粒度小于20毫米时,您可以获得更高的产量和质量更好的木炭。 这是预处理系统。 主要设备包括干燥机和破碎机。 我们将根据您的需要提供辅助设备。

然后将椰壳输送到炭化主机。 我们的 c烧炭机 采用“一火两步”的方法,在同一主机上对原料进行干燥和碳化。 它可以提高工作效率。 一般来说,喂食后15到20分钟就可以得到木炭。 由于我们的木炭机是连续的,您可以在喂食的同时收集木炭。 为了保证工作条件安全,木炭生产线配备了冷却系统,将木炭冷却到30度以下。

当温度达到250度时,会产生可燃气体。 然后通过喷射除尘系统净化可燃气体以去除硫。 之后,我们将使用冷凝系统从可燃气体中提取焦油和木醋液。 然后可燃气体将被回收加热 生物炭反应器 再次。 通常,您可以在 2 小时(包括预热反应器的 1 小时)后减少甚至停止您的燃料加热系统。 通过这种方式,您可以降低燃料成本。

总结

从椰壳制炭的过程中,不难发现我们的优势 废物管理系统,如节能环保设计。 除了我们设备的强大功能外,我们还根据您的预算和要求提供定制的商业计划。

此外,我们还组建了一支拥有60多名工程师和8个海外办事处的专业售后服务团队,为新老客户提供准时服务。 这就是为什么 Beston 在全球众多椰壳炭机制造商中深受投资者青睐。 如果您正在寻找出售椰子壳木炭机,请随时与我们联系。 您将得到满意的解决方案 Beston!

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine

Coconut shell charcoal making machine is a very popular investment project. It is applied for making charcoal from coconut shells. Due to coconut shell charcoal is a kind of superior charcoal, it sells well on the market. So if you can find rich and cheap raw materials, coconut shell charcoal production is promising. Beston offers various coconut shell charcoal making machine for sale. Also, we have many successful cases all over the world, such as in Turkey, Spain, Ghana, Ukraine, etc. If you are interested, please feel free to contact us!

Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale
Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale
Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale
Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston has different models of coconut charcoal making equipment for sale. Here is the design of our coconut husk charcoal production plant and the detailed parameters.

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only. 2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration. 3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

Each Part of Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine
Each Part of Beston Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine

Why Invest in Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Machine?

There are many garbage management projects to choose from, such as waste pyrolysis machine, waste paper pulp molding machine. The most important thing for investors is to get great benefits. Here are the reasons why coconut charcoal making machine from Beston is popular.

1. Charcoal from coconut is of high value to make great benefits

It is best known for industrial fuel because of its high calorific value. Besides, the smell of coconut shell charcoal made by biomass pyrolysis machine is neutral and pleasant so it is popular for barbecue and cooking also. Compared the other kinds of charcoals, coconut charcoal is more similar to activated carbon. It has got strong adsorption so that it is widely used for purification purposes. Because of the wide applications, coconut shell charcoal always sells well in the market. Also, you can get a great selling price. That is to say, investing in a coconut charcoal machine will be very promising.

Use Coconut Shell Charcoal for Warming
Use Coconut Shell Charcoal for Warming
Use Coconut Shell Charcoal for Cooking
Use Coconut Shell Charcoal for Cooking
Process Coconut Shell Charcoal for more Uses
Process Coconut Shell Charcoal for more Uses

2. High quality and high yield charcoal

The charcoal produced by our machine is of great quality according to our customer feedback. According to many cases and experimental tests, we can get at least 280 kg of charcoal from 1000 kg of coconut shells. That is to say, the yield is almost 3:1, which is a little bit higher than that of other raw materials.

Beston Test Report of Coconut Shell Charcoal
Beston Test Report of Coconut Shell Charcoal

3. Eco-friendly design to meet environmental needs

Actually, there are existing many different charcoal making methods in Thailand, as well as in other countries, such as charcoal making kiln or stove. However, the traditional methods are phased out because their making process is not good for the environment. In comparison, our coconut shell charcoal manufacturing method is more eco-friendly since we employ a powerful de-dusting system to remove the harmful gas and dust to meet EU emission standard.

4. Safety always goes first

All Beston products, including our pyrolysis oil plant, waste sorting system, always put safety in the first place. Firstly, there is a case out of the carbonization furnace to keep workers from high temperature. Meanwhile, it can also keep the reactor warm for a long time. Secondly, the plant is under a fully sealed working condition to avoid the oxygen contacting with the furnace directly to cause explosion. Thirdly, we employ a PLC control system to show the temperature and pressure to ensure the security of the whole operating process. Fourthly, we have set emergency buttons to cope with crisis in time.

Coconut Shell Charcoal Making Process

Knowing how to make charcoal from coconut shell will help you to choose the most suitable machine. Let’s review the coconut shell charcoal manufacturing process step by step.

The first step to make coconut shell charcoal is to dry and cut the coconut shells into small pieces. You can get a higher yield rate and better-quality charcoal when the moisture is less than 15% and the size is smaller than 20 mm. This is the pre-treatment system. The main equipment includes dryers and crushers. We will offer the auxiliary equipment as you need.

Then the coconut shells will be conveyed to the carbonization host. Our charcoal machine uses the “one-fire-two-step” method to dry and carbonize the raw material at the same host. It can improve the working efficiency. In general, you can get charcoal after 15 to 20 minutes after feeding. Because our charcoal machine is continuous, you can collect charcoal while feeding. In order to keep the working condition safe, the charcoal production line is equipped with a cooling system to cool down the charcoal to 30 degrees or less.

When the temperature reaches up to 250 degrees, combustible gas will be generated. Then the combustible gas will be purified by spay dedusting system to remove the sulfur. After that, we will use a condensing system to extract tar and wood vinegar from combustible gas. Then the combustible gas will be recycled to heat the biochar reactor again. Generally, you can reduce or even stop your fuel heating system after 2 hours (including 1 h for pre-heating the reactor). In this way, you can lower your fuel costs.

Conclusion

From the process making charcoal from coconut shell, it is easy to find the advantages of our waste management system, such as energy-saving and eco-friendly design. Except for the great features of our equipment, we also provide a customized business plan on the basis of your budgets and requirements.

Moreover, we have developed a professional after-sales service team with more than 60 engineers and 8 overseas offices to serve new and old customers on time. That’s why Beston is favored by investors among the numerous coconut shell charcoal machine manufacturers around the world. If you are looking for coconut shell charcoal making machine for sale, please do not hesitate to contact us. You will get a satisfactory solution from Beston!

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)