生物炭

木炭制作机

木炭机从 Beston 在世界上许多国家被广泛使用,例如 土耳其, España, 乌克兰, 加纳, 等等 许多国家对木炭的需求很大. 而传统的制炭炉在环保方面正在逐渐被淘汰。 相比之下,我们的木炭生产设备更加自动化、高效和环保。 此外,它适用于不同的原材料,例如 椰子壳, 棕榈壳, 锯末, 木材, , 黄麻棒, 稻壳, 民用污泥, 城市生活垃圾, 等等 显然,木炭加工厂来自 Beston 是一个伟大的投资项目。

Beston 木炭制作机
Beston 出售木炭机

Beston 出售木炭机

这些年, Beston 开发了不同型号的木炭制造设备出售。 它采用先进的 生物质热解技术. 每小时产能从300公斤到5,000公斤不等,以满足客户的不同要求。 这里有更多参数供您参考。 请随时告诉我们您感兴趣的型号。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 专业版BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/批18m³/批40m³/批0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
工作方式批量完全连续
原料生物质废弃物,如木材、锯末、椰子壳、橄榄壳、棕榈壳、竹子、农用秸秆、污水污泥等。
反应釜尺寸Φ1900mm*L4500mmΦ1900mm*L6600mmΦ2800mm*L7100mmΦ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm×L14051mmΦ1700mm*L14180mmΦ2000mm*L14260mm
加热材料柴油、天然气、液化石油气、生物质能等
能源消费11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时37千瓦/小时49千瓦/小时52千瓦/小时102千瓦/小时
安装面积要求(长*宽*高)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
操作压力轻微正压轻微负压
使用寿命5-8年

请注意: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only.
2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration.
3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

3D 布局 Beston 木炭制作机
3D 布局 Beston 木炭制作机

木炭制作机价格

Beston 木炭机价格从 46,000 美元到 128,000 美元不等。

价格受多种因素影响。 此外,您的利益也很重要。 这里有一些提示,可以帮助您获得具有成本效益的木炭生产线。

1. 你能得到什么回报?

您需要了解的第一件事是木炭制造厂的最终产品。 除了木炭,你还可以得到 焦油, 木醋可燃气体. 以下是每种产品的用途。

木炭

生物质炭是主要产品。 木炭是很好的燃料,很多客户购买 Beston 木炭机可制作烧烤炭、工业燃烧炭等。生物炭具有优良的保温效果,常用于金属冶炼行业以降低能耗。 由于木炭的特性,木炭在农业中也发挥着重要作用,可用于疏松土壤和调节土壤 pH 值。 木炭可以加工成具有更高经济价值的活性炭。

木炭
木炭
秸秆炭
秸秆炭
木屑木炭
木屑木炭
焦油

焦油中含有300多种化学元素,是一种重要的化工原料。 因此焦油因其高耐腐蚀性和耐磨性而被广泛用作防水材料。 此外,它还用于生产油漆或作为制造船舶的辅助材料。

木醋

木醋液因其优良的杀菌功能被广泛应用于农业、林业、食品工业和医疗工业。 此外,木醋液还可以促进植物生长,延长食物的保质期等等。 这种天然健康的杀菌剂深受客户欢迎。

可燃气体

一个有利的特点 Beston 产品,例如 热解油厂,是节能的。 我们的木炭生产厂使用炭化过程中产生的可燃气体作为加热燃料,几乎可以自给自足。 这样,您可以节省一些燃料成本。

获取焦油 Beston 木炭制作机
焦油
制作木醋
木醋
再利用可燃气体
再利用可燃气体

2. 怎么可能 Beston 为您省钱?

节能设计

我们的木炭机是绿色和自动的。 如前所述,它可以回收可燃气体作为燃料以降低成本。 此外,还有一项专利技术,即“一火两步法”,可以充分利用反应器内部的热量,同时对原料进行干燥和碳化。 此外,它在不增加燃料或劳动力投入的情况下,不断提高工作效率。
生产线

如表所示,我们的木炭制造机可以处理 500 至 3000 公斤的原材料。 并且木炭的产出率约为3:1。 这意味着您每天可以获得大量木炭。

全方位服务体系

此外,我们的木炭机采用优质钢材和精湛工艺制成,以延长其使用寿命。 除非您可以从中获得合理的木炭机价格 Beston,您还可以在整个使用寿命期间享受一年免费保修和全方位服务体系。

木炭制造过程

为了帮助您了解如何制作木炭,我们将在此一步步讲解木炭的制作过程。 下面是一个工作流程供您参考。

1.预处理

为了提高木炭的收率,原料的水分含量应小于15%。 如果尺寸在 8 毫米到 15 毫米之间,您可以获得最优质的木炭。 我们可以根据您的需要为您提供干燥机和破碎机。

2. 碳化和放电

After pre-heating the carbonization host for one hour, you can feed the raw materials into the carbonization host through the automatic feeding system. The automatic feeder is also used in our waste sorting plant. As mentioned, the charcoal making machine is continuous. That is to say, feeding and discharging are happening at the same time. In general, charcoal will be discharged after 15 to 20 minutes. Then there will be combustible gas generated 30 minutes later. And you can reduce or even stop your fuel heating system. Here is a video for your reference.

3、除尘系统

有净化系统,包括旋风除尘器、喷雾除尘器和可燃气体净化系统,用于收集焦油和木醋液。 同时,可以确保废气排放对环境无害。

总结

Beston Group Co., LTD. 是顶级之一 木炭制造机供应商 在中国。 我们已经帮助了许多客户的木炭制造业务。 根据调查,我们发现木炭生产厂正在蓬勃发展,但传统工厂急需改变。 我们有资格并很高兴以优惠的价格为您提供优质的木炭生产机器和商业计划。 欢迎立即联系我们!

制炭机常见问题

尺寸: 进料粒度越小,物料之间的间隙越小,成品木炭的质量就越高。 最佳进料粒度为8mm(稻壳),原料直径大于2cm时需要破碎机。

水分: 原料水分需控制在15%以下。 当物料的水分含量大于15%时,需要烘干机。

制炭温度: 炭炉内原料反应温度不同:生物质需要380-450生物质; 污泥500-650度; 固体垃圾600-850度。

出料温度: 通过水冷系统出料后,成品温度将控制在30度以下。

请注意: 在生物质炭化反应过程中,温度越高,成品生物炭的质量越高。

以木屑、稻壳和碎椰子壳为例:

每吨含水量在10%以下的物料,可获得成品炭280kg~310kg。 除去水分后,基本保持在3:1。 物料大小、水分含量、反应温度、反应时间等都会影响碳收率。

以含水量10%为例,每吨生物质产生的焦油约为 20kg-40kg,木醋液大约 40kg-80kg (木醋液的质量最好在160度)。 含水量越高,得到的木醋就越多。 每吨生物质沉淀的焦油木醋液比例约为2:8。

每公斤生物质可产生约2-3立方米可燃气体,热值约5.15mj/m? (1200 大卡)。 这个热值就是用焦油木醋萃取后的热值。 如果没有焦油提取,发热量比较高。 每公斤生物质产生的可燃气体可发电一千瓦。 可燃气体在用于发电前,必须经过净化处理,达到发电机处理的要求。

自合同签订之日起,制作工期45-60个工作日,安装工期45-60个工作日(不包括基础施工工时),调试工作3-5个工作日内完成。

废气排放量 Beston 木炭制作机 不会 污染环境! 所有气体均由风机引导,风机变频,PLC可根据实际产气量自动调节,达到最佳效果。 Beston 为您设置了5-8道净化尾气的流程。 Beston 废气处理系统符合欧盟标准。

由于制炭机的材质和型号不同, Beston 安装调试完毕后,工程师将根据客户当地情况进行培训。 培训内容包括操作规程和日常注意事项。 , Beston 还会为您编写操作手册(包括维护事项和如何维护)。

1、设备工作时,设备处于轻微负压状态(压力表显示8mm,可忽略不计)。 主炉端设有防爆孔,可防止设备内部压力过大;

2、PLC电柜有报警装置,对部分电气故障会有报警显示和报警;

3、可燃气体管道有防爆水封,防止设备内可燃气体压力异常;

4、所有管道气路由风机引导(风机为变频),当管道堵塞时,在PLC上显示。

  • 1升汽油=0.722-0.725公斤=7464大卡
  • 1 升柴油 = 0.835 kg = 9181 kcal
  • 1公斤汽油的热值为10296大卡
  • 1公斤柴油的热值为10996大卡
  • 1公斤液化石油气=1.15至1.22公斤汽油热量
  • 1公斤液化石油气=1.12至1.2公斤柴油热量
  • 1立方米天然气=0.845公斤或1.17升汽油热量
  • 1立方米天然气=0.792公斤柴油热量

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Charcoal Making Machine

Charcoal making machine from Beston is widely employed in many countries around the world, such as Turkey, Spain, Ukraine, Ghana, etc. Charcoal is of great demand in many countries. While the traditional charcoal making furnace is being eliminated gradually in environmental terms. By contrast, our charcoal production equipment is more automatic, productive and eco-friendly. Moreover, it is suitable for different raw materials, such as coconut shell, palm shell, sawdust, wood, bamboo, jute stick, rice husk, civil sludge, MSW, etc. Obviously, charcoal processing plant from Beston is a great investment project.

Beston Charcoal Making Machine
Beston Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

In these years, Beston has developed different models of charcoal making equipment for sale. It adopts advanced biomass pyrolysis technology. The hourly capacity ranges from 300 kg to 5,000 kg to meet the different requirements of customers. Here are more parameters for your reference. Please feel free to tell us your interested models.

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note: 1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only.
2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration.
3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.

3D Layout of Beston Charcoal Making Machine
3D Layout of Beston Charcoal Making Machine

Charcoal Making Machine Price

Beston charcoal machine price ranges from $56,000.

The price is influenced by many factors. Also, it matters for your benefit. Here are some tips for you to get a cost-effective charcoal production line.

1. What Can You Get in Return?

The first thing you need to know is the end products of a charcoal manufacturing plant. Except for charcoal, you can also get tar, wood vinegar, and combustible gas. Here are the usages of each product.

Charcoal

Biomass charcoal is the main product. Charcoal is a good fuel, many customers buy Beston charcoal machine to make barbecue charcoal, industrial combustion charcoal, etc. Biochar has an excellent thermal insulation effect, it is often used in metal smelting industry to reduce energy consumption. Charcoal also plays an important role in agriculture due to its properties, which can be used to loosen soil and adjust soil pH. The charcoal can be processed into activated carbon with higher economic value.

Hookah Charcoal
Hookah Charcoal
Straw Charcoal
Straw Charcoal
Sawdust Charcoal
Sawdust Charcoal

Tar

There are over 300 kinds of chemical elements in tar, which make it an important chemical material. So tar is widely used as waterproof material for its high corrosion resistance and wear resistance. Besides, it is also employed to produce oil paint or as assistant materials for producing ships.

Wood Vinegar

Wood vinegar liquid is widely used in agriculture, forestry, food industry and medical industry because of its excellent sterilization function. In addition, wood vinegar can also promote plant growth, extend the shelf life of food, and more. This natural and healthy fungicide is very popular with customers.

Combustible Gas

An advantageous feature of Beston products, like pyrolysis oil plant, is energy-saving. Our charcoal production plant is almost self-sufficient by using the combustible gas produced during carbonization as heating fuel. In this way, you can save some fuel costs.

Get Tar from Beston Charcoal Making Machine
Tar
Make Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar
Reuse Combustible Gas
Reuse Combustible Gas

2. How Can Beston Save Money for You?

Energy-saving Design

Our charcoal machine is green and automatic. As mentioned, it can recycle combustible gas as fuel to reduce your cost. Also, there is a patent technology, namely, the “one-fire-two-step method”, which can make full use of the heat inside the reactor to dry and carbonize the raw material at the same time. Besides, it works continuously to improve the working efficiency without increasing fuel or labor input.

Productive Production Line

As shown in the table, our charcoal manufacturing machine can process 500 to 3000 kg of raw materials. And the output rate of charcoal is about 3:1. It means you can get tons of charcoal per day.

Full Service System

In addition, our charcoal machine is made with top-quality steel and exquisite craft to prolong its service life. Except you can get reasonable charcoal making machine price from Beston, you can also enjoy a one-year free warranty and full-service system during the entire service life.

Charcoal Manufacturing Process

In order to help you to know how to make charcoal, here we will explain the charcoal making process step by step. Below is a workflow for your reference.

1. Pre-treatment

In order to improve the yield of charcoal, the moisture content of raw material should be less than 15%. And if the size is between 8 mm to 15 mm, you can get the best-quality charcoal. We can provide you with the dryer and crusher according to your needs.

2. Carbonization & Discharging

After pre-heating the carbonization host for one hour, you can feed the raw materials into the carbonization host through the automatic feeding system. The automatic feeder is also used in our waste sorting plant. As mentioned, the charcoal making machine is continuous. That is to say, feeding and discharging are happening at the same time. In general, charcoal will be discharged after 15 to 20 minutes. Then there will be combustible gas generated 30 minutes later. And you can reduce or even stop your fuel heating system. Here is a video for your reference.

3. De-dusting System

There is a purification system, including cyclone dust remover, spray dust collector, and combustible gas purification system, to collect tar and wood vinegar. Meanwhile, it can make sure the exhaust gas emission is harmless to the environment.

Conclusion

Beston Group Co., LTD. is one of the top charcoal making machine suppliers in China. We have helped many customers in their charcoal making business. According to the survey, we find charcoal production plant is thriving, but the traditional plant needs to change urgently. We are qualified and glad to offer you a quality charcoal production machine and business plan at a favorable price. Welcome to contact us right now!

FAQs About Charcoal Making Machine

What are the requirements for raw materials?

Size: The smaller the feed size, the smaller the gap between the materials, and the higher the quality of the finished charcoal. The optimal feed size is 8mm (rice husk), and a crusher is required when the diameter of the raw material is greater than 2cm.

Moisture: The moisture of raw materials needs to be controlled below 15%. When the moisture content of the material is greater than 15%, a dryer is required.


What temperature can the charcoal machine reach when it is running?

Charcoal making temperature: The reaction temperature of raw materials in the charcoal furnace is different: biomass needs 380-450 for biomass; 500-650 degrees for sludge; 600-850 degrees for solid garbage.

Discharge temperature: After discharging through the water-cooled system, the temperature of the finished product will be controlled below 30 degrees.

Note: During the carbonization reaction of biomass, the higher the temperature, the higher the quality of the finished biochar.


How much charcoal can be obtained per ton of biomass?

Take wood chips, rice husks and crushed coconut husks for example:

Each ton of material with water content below 10% can obtain finished carbon 280kg – 310kg. After removing the water, it is basically maintained at 3:1. Material size, moisture content, reaction temperature, reaction time, etc. will affect the carbon yield.


How much wood vinegar and tar can be obtained per ton of biomass?

Taking 10% water content as an example, the tar produced per ton of biomass is about 20kg-40kg, and the wood vinegar is about 40kg-80kg (the quality of wood vinegar is best at 160 degrees). The higher the water content, the more wood vinegar you will get. The ratio of tar wood vinegar precipitated per ton of biomass is about 2:8.

How much combustible gas can be produced per kilogram of biomass?

Each kilogram of biomass can produce about 2-3 cubic meters of combustible gas, and the calorific value is about 5.15mj/m? (1200 kcal). This calorific value is the calorific value after extraction with tar wood vinegar. If there is no tar extraction, the calorific value is relatively high. The combustible gas produced per kilogram of biomass can generate one kilowatt of electricity. Before combustible gas is used for power generation, it must be purified to meet the requirements of generator treatment.

How long does it take for production and installation and commissioning?

From the date of signing the contract, the production time is 45-60 working days, the installation time is 45-60 working days (excluding foundation construction time), and the commissioning work will be completed within 3-5 working days.

Will the exhaust emissions of Beston charcoal making machine pollute the environment?

The exhaust emissions of Beston charcoal making machine will not pollute the environment! All gases are led by the fan, the fan is variable frequency, and the PLC can automatically adjust according to the actual gas production to achieve the best effect. Beston has set up 5-8 processes to purify the exhaust for you. Beston exhaust gas treatment systems meet EU standards.

How about Beston repair and maintenance services?

Due to the different materials and models of charcoal making machines, Beston engineers will provide training according to the local conditions of customers after installation and commissioning. The training content includes operation procedures and daily precautions. , Beston will also write an operation manual for you (including maintenance matters and how to maintain it).

What are the safety measures of Beston charcoal making machine?

1. When the equipment is working, the equipment is under slight negative pressure (the pressure gauge shows 8mm, which is negligible). The end of the main furnace is provided with an explosion-proof hole, which can prevent the pressure inside the equipment from being too large;

2. The PLC electric cabinet has an alarm device, and there will be an alarm display and an alarm for some electrical failures;

3. There is an explosion-proof water seal at the combustible gas pipeline to prevent the abnormal pressure of combustible gas in the equipment;

4. All pipeline gas directions are led by fans (fans are frequency conversion), and when the pipeline is blocked, it will be displayed on the PLC.

Attachment: calorific value conversion of various heat sources
  • 1 liter of gasoline = 0.722-0.725 kg = 7464 kcal
  • 1 liter of diesel = 0.835 kg = 9181 kcal
  • 1 kg of gasoline has a calorific value of 10296 kcal
  • 1 kg of diesel has a calorific value of 10996 kcal
  • 1 kg of liquefied petroleum gas = 1.15 to 1.22 kg of gasoline heat
  • 1 kg of liquefied petroleum gas = 1.12 to 1.2 kg of diesel heat
  • 1 cubic meter of natural gas = 0.845 kg or 1.17 liters of gasoline heat
  • 1 cubic meter of natural gas = 0.792 kg of diesel heat

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)