木炭制作横幅

碳化机

目前,许多国家的木炭资源供不应求。 在这种情况下, Beston 炭化机对世界的重要性越来越大。 我们的炭化机已在50多个国家和地区成功安装和使用。

Beston 碳化机
Beston 碳化机出口海外

什么是炭化机?

炭化机是将各种农林废弃物、废污泥等垃圾转化为高价值产品的设备。 垃圾进入炭化炉后经高温分解。 您可以获得的最终产品是碳、焦油、木醋液和可燃气体。 这些产品无论是直接销售还是加工,都能快速获得回报。

整个 木炭加工厂 包括许多配件。 带式输送机和干燥机负责将物料加工到适合热解的状态。 这些材料将在炭化炉中通过高温高压热解。 废气经旋风除尘器和冷却塔净化。 可作为后续生产的燃料。 出料系统可根据颗粒大小对碳进行分离,大大节省您的时间和精力。

Beston 设计出售的碳化机
Beston 设计出售的碳化机

的模型 Beston 碳化机

Beston 专业工程师设计了多种型号供您选择。 如果您对炭化厂有其他需求,请立即与我们沟通。 Beston 提供免费定制服务。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro(撬装)BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12立方米/批18立方米/批40立方米/批0.3-0.5m³/ h2-4m³/ h7-9m³/ h10-15m³/ h
反应釜尺寸φ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
设备用地(长*宽*高,标准配置)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量(标准配置)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
能耗(标准配置)11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时31千瓦/小时34.7千瓦/小时61.5千瓦/小时116千瓦/小时
工作方式批量完全连续
喂养要求/尺寸:≤20mm; 水分:≤15%; 流动性强
结构水平旋转双桶单炉双桶双炉
速度0-2RPM1-9RPM
控制方法通过按钮控制自动控制
反应釜材料Q245RQ245+310S
压力微负压
加热材料柴油、天然气、重油、生物质等
加热方法直接加热
噪音(dB)≤80
聚光器循环水冷
旋转方式外齿轮旋转

炭化机可以使用哪些原料?

炭化机可以处理的废弃物种类繁多,我们可以将它们分为三类。

生物质废物

纤维含量高的废弃生物质是木炭生产的良好原料,包括 稻壳、锯末、果壳、咖啡壳、棕榈壳、山核桃壳、 、椰壳、稻草、黄麻棒、树皮等生物质材料. 生物质快速热解后,可直接获得生物炭。

废泥

石油的提取和加工会产生大量废污泥,其中含有有毒的苏bst难以退化的祖先。 污泥炭化热解技术是一种新型的环保处理方法,是当今用于污泥无害化处理的一种新型技术方法。 不产生二次污染,实现油泥无害化处理和资源回收再利用。

其他固体废物

其他固体废物,包括医疗废物、生活垃圾、食物垃圾等,都可以用来制造木炭。

你能从炭化机得到什么

木炭/生物炭

Biochar 可以从生物质中获得 生物质快速热解. 木炭主要用作加热或烧烤的燃料。 此外,如果将木炭发展成粉末,还可以制成木炭笔,可用于绘画或化妆品领域。 活化后还可以得到活性炭,广泛用于净化空气和水。

碳

木醋

醋的使用可以涵盖生活的方方面面。 将木醋液喷洒在土壤上,可以防止种子枯萎,也可以作为土壤消毒剂。 在土壤中施用木醋液可以有效抑制阻碍植物生长的害虫。 木醋液可用于净化马桶粪便和生鲜品腐烂散发出的恶臭。

木醋
木醋

焦油

焦油一般用作生产各种化工产品的精炼原料,也可直接使用,如工业型煤、型煤和煤质活性炭的粘合剂的成分组成,也可用作燃料油、高炉喷射燃料和木材防腐油和燃烧炭黑的原料。

Beston 为客户提供多种不同的废物回收解决方案。 请联系 Beston (中国)机械 以改善环境。

焦油
焦油

如何获得碳? – 炭化机的工作过程

Beston 炭化机自动化程度非常高,可以大大降低您的成本和时间。 在这里,我们介绍碳化机工作过程的三个主要阶段。

婴儿食品

准备好的原料通过皮带输送机输送到破碎机,再将粒度均匀的物料输送到烘干机,保证烘干效果。 炭化前的准备工作非常重要,直接决定炭的收率和质量。

碳化

Beston 连续炭化炉采用内外双罐设计。 外层先将整个主炉预热到150度,然后才能将物料输送到内炉进行热解。 不同于传统的立式炭化机, Beston 木炭炭化炉采用滚筒设计,使物料受热更均匀,炭化效果好。 高温炭化过程中产生的废气经净化后收集到燃料仓内,为后续炭化提供持续的热量。 在这里我们提供一个碳化机的视频 在孟加拉国 供您参考。

原料经过高温炭化,分离成炭、焦油、木醋液等产品。 木炭过筛后,大块装入大袋,小颗粒制成炭棒。 无害苏bst炭化全过程产生碳化物,符合国家环保要求。

BST-5
BST-5
BST-10
BST-10
BTS-30
BST-30
BST-50
BST-50

购买的理由 Beston 碳化机

更安全

Beston 工程师改进了主炉的密封设计,确保运行过程中不发生漏气。 而且他们还设置了一些观察点,可以更清楚地了解整个碳化情况。 炭化机末端有防爆装置。 一旦压力过高,会自动切断电源,可以减少事故的发生。

更强劲的市场需求

碳在人们的日常生活中是必不可少的。 近期,许多国家都出现了碳资源短缺的情况,这将严重影响整个国家的经济发展。 Beston 炭化机可以在很大程度上缓解这个问题。 生产的产品 Beston 碳化机会有很好的销量。 而且,这种炭化机的原料是固体废物。 您可以在减少浪费的同时生产高质量的碳。 这得到了国家和政府的大力支持。

更环保

烟气经多道除尘装置处理,达到标准排放要求。 燃料采用柴油或天然气等清洁能源加热预热,更环保、更高效。 燃烧室采用陶瓷纤维设计,使用寿命长达12年,可避免二次污染。 污水采用三级沉淀技术,重复利用,沉淀后的污泥重新炭化,深度利用资源,实现零排放。

更节能

智能控制 生物质热解设备 采用变频技术调节设计,更节能。 利用排出的热烟气对物料进行干燥,更加节能环保。 双滚筒设计,内筒预热干燥,热效率更高。 设备使用的水资源得到重复利用,节约资源。 设备和物料正常运行后,可改用自身可燃气体代替外来燃料加热,能耗较小。 连续运行3-5天,设备效率更高。 主副炉设计及多级热工结构,使设备更加节能。 低氮燃烧设计,燃烧效率更高。

炭化机常见问题

原材料要求

炭化机对原料的要求主要有两个方面: 水分和大小.

原料水分控制在15%以下,以获得更好的炭化效果。 如果你准备的原料含水量超过15%, Beston 为您提供烘干机,提高碳化效果。 正常进料尺寸小于 2 厘米。 目前我们体验过的最大饲料规格是5厘米(桃核)。 一般情况下,大于2厘米需要破碎机。 我们推荐的最佳饲料尺寸为 8 毫米(稻壳)。 (进料粒度越小,物料间隙越小,吸氧量越小)

碳化所需温度

  • 生物质废弃物的炭化温度一般为380-450度;
  • 污泥炭化温度高于500-650度;
  • 垃圾的碳化温度在600-850度左右(主要成分是塑料,成分复杂,需要根据具体情况分析)。

炭化机反应时间

这里我们以锯末和稻壳为例。 从进料到出料,完成整个炭化过程大约需要15-25分钟。 成品炭的粒度、密度、水分含量和要求都会影响炭化的时间。 如果您想知道您的材料的详细时间,欢迎联系 Beston 为分析报告。

安装和交付

生产周期为 45 60个工作日内,安装周期为 30 45个工作日内 (不含基本建设时间),调试周期为3-5个工作日。

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

Carbonization Machine

At present, charcoal resources in many countries are in short supply. Under this situation, Beston carbonization machine has become more and more important for the world. Our carbonization machines have been successfully installed and used in more than 50 countries and regions.

Beston Carbonization Machine
Beston Carbonization Machine Exported Overseas

What Is Carbonization Machine?

The carbonization machine is a device that can convert various agricultural and forestry wastes, waste sludge and other garbage into high-value products. These wastes will be decomposed by high temperature after entering the carbonization furnace. The final products you can get are carbon, tar, wood vinegar, and combustible gas. These products can get quick returns whether they are sold directly or processed.

The entire charcoal processing plant includes many accessories. The belt conveyor and dryer are responsible for processing the materials to a state suitable for pyrolysis. These materials will be pyrolysis by high temperature and pressure in the carbonization furnace. The exhaust gas will be purified by the cyclone emission dedustor and cooling tower. It can be used as fuel for subsequent production. The output system can separate the carbon according to the particle size, which can save your time and energy greatly.

Beston Designed Carbonization Machine for Sale
Beston Designed Carbonization Machine for Sale

button

Whats Kinds of Raw Materials Can Be Used in Carbonization Machine?

The carbonization machine can handle a variety of wastes, and we can divide them into three categories.

Biomass Waste

Waste biomass with high fiber content is a good raw material for charcoal production, including rice husk, sawdust, fruit husk, coffee husk, palm husk, pecan husk, bamboo, coconut shell, straw, jute stick, and trees bark and other biomass materials. After fast pyrolysis of biomass, biochar can be obtained directly.

Waste Sludge

The extraction and processing of oil will produce a large amount of waste sludge, which contains toxic substances that are difficult to degrade. Sludge carbonization pyrolysis technology is a new type of environmental protection treatment method, and it is a new type of technology method used for the harmless treatment of sludge today. Moreover, no secondary pollution is generated, and the harmless treatment of oil sludge and resource recovery and reuse are realized.

Other Solid Waste

Other solid wastes including medical waste, household waste, food waste, etc., can be used to make charcoal.

button

What Can You Get From Carbonization Machine

Charcoal/Biochar

Biochar can be obtained from biomass after fast pyrolysis of biomass. Mostly charcoal is used as fuel for heating or grilling. In addition, if the charcoal is developed into powder, it can be made into a charcoal pen, which can be used in the field of painting or cosmetics. And after activation, you can also get activated carbon, which is widely used to purify air and water.

Carbon
Carbon

Wood Vinegar

The use of vinegar can cover many aspects of life. Spraying wood vinegar on the soil can prevent seed wilt and can also be used as a soil disinfectant. The application of wood vinegar in the soil can effectively inhibit the pests that hinder the growth of plants. Wood vinegar can be used to purify toilet feces and the stench emitted by the corruption of fresh goods.

Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar

Tar

Tar is generally used as a refined raw material to produce various chemical products, and it can also be used directly, such as as the ingredient composition of the binder for industrial briquette, briquette and coal-based activated carbon, and can also be used as fuel oil, blast furnace Injection fuel and wood preservative oil and raw material for burning carbon black.

Beston offers several different waste recycling solutions for customers. Please contact Beston (China) Machinery to improve the environment.

Tar
Tar

button

How To Get Carbon? – Working Process of Carbonization Machine

Beston carbonization machine has a very high degree of automation, which can reduce your cost and time greatly. Here we introduce three main stages for the working process of carbonization machine.

Feeding

The prepared raw materials are transported to the crusher through a belt conveyor, and then the materials of uniform size are transported to the dryer to ensure the drying effect. The preparatory work before carbonization is very important, which directly determines the yield and quality of carbon.

Carbonization

Beston continuous carbonization furnace is designed with double tanks inside and outside. The outer layer first preheats the entire main furnace to 150 degrees, and then the material can be transported to the inner furnace for pyrolysis. Different from the traditional vertical carbonization machine, Beston carbonization furnace for charcoal adopts a drum design, which can heat the material more uniformly and achieve a good carbonization effect. The exhaust gas generated during the high-temperature carbonization process is purified and collected into the fuel bunker to provide continuous heat for subsequent carbonization. Here we offer a video of carbonization machine in Bangladesh for your reference.

Discharge

After high-temperature carbonization, the raw materials have been separated into carbon, tar, wood vinegar and other products. After the charcoal is sieved, the big pieces are put into large bags, and the small particles are made into charcoal rods. No harmful substances are produced during the entire carbonization process, which meets the national environmental protection requirements.


button

Models of Beston Carbonization Machine

Beston professional engineers have designed a variety of models for your option. If you have other needs about the carbonization plant, please communicate with us immediately. Beston provides free customized services.

Model BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
Capacity 0.3-0.5t/h 0.8-1t/h 2.5-3t/h 4.5-5t/h
Working Method Fully continuous
Raw Materials 1. All kinds of biomass waste, such as sawdust, coconut shells, olive shells, palm shells, bamboo, etc.
2. Civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
3. Municipal solid waste, food waste.
Reactor Size Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
Heating Materials Charcoal, wood, diesel, natural gas, LPG, biomass, etc.
Energy Consumption 45kw/h 65kw/h 90kw/h 125kw/h
Dimensions 28m*10m*6m 33m*13m*7m 40m*15m*8m 50m*16m*10m
Weight 28t 35t 45t 54t
Operating Pressure Slight negative pressure
Service life 5-8 years
BST-5
BST-5
BST-10
BST-10
BTS-30
BTS-30
BST-50
BST-50

button

Reasons to Buy Beston Carbonization Machine

Safer

Beston engineers improved the seal design of the main furnace to ensure that no air leakage occurs during operation. And they also set up a number of observation points, you can more clearly understand the entire carbonization situation. There is an explosion-proof device at the end of the carbonization machine. Once the pressure is too high, the power will be automatically cut off, which can reduce the occurrence of accidents.

Stronger Market Demand

Carbon is essential in people’s daily life. Recently, many countries have experienced a shortage of carbon resources, which will seriously affect the economic development of the entire country. Beston carbonization machine can alleviate this problem to a great extent. Products produced with Beston carbonization machines will have very good sales. Moreover, the raw material of this carbonization machine is solid waste. You can produce high-quality carbon while reducing waste. This is very supported by the country and government.

More Environmentally Friendly

The flue gas is processed by multi-channel dust removal devices to meet the standard emission requirements. The fuel is heated and preheated with clean energy such as diesel or natural gas, which is more environmentally friendly and more efficient. The combustion chamber is designed with ceramic fiber and has a service life of up to 12 years, which can avoid secondary pollution. The sewage adopts three-stage sedimentation technology and is repeatedly used, and the sedimented sludge is re-carbonized to make deep use of resources and achieve zero discharge.

More Energy Efficient

The intelligent control of the biomass pyrolysis equipment is designed with frequency conversion technology adjustment, which is more energy-saving. The exhausting hot flue gas is used to dry the materials, which is more energy-saving and environmentally friendly. Double drum design, the inner cylinder is preheated and dried, and the thermal efficiency is higher. The water resources used by the equipment are reused to save resources. After the equipment and materials are in normal operation, it can switch to its own combustible gas instead of external fuel for heating, and the energy consumption is smaller. Continuous operation for 3-5 days makes the equipment more efficient. The main and auxiliary furnace design and multi-stage thermal structure make the equipment more energy-saving. Low nitrogen combustion design, higher combustion efficiency.


button

FAQs About Carbonization Machine

Requirements for Raw Materials

The requirements of the carbonization machine for raw materials are mainly two aspects: moisture and size.

The moisture content of the raw materials is controlled below 15% to get a better carbonization effect. If the water content of the raw materials you prepare exceeds 15%, Beston provides you with a dryer to improve the carbonization effect. The normal feed size is less than 2 cm. At present, the largest feed size we have experienced is 5 cm (peach pits). Under normal circumstances, a crusher is required for larger than 2 cm. The optimal feed size we recommend is 8 mm (rice husk). (The smaller the feed size, the smaller the gap between the materials, the smaller the oxygen intake)

Temperature Required for Carbonization

  • The carbonization temperature of biomass waste is generally 380-450 degrees;
  • The carbonization temperature of sludge is higher than 500-650 degrees;
  • The carbonization temperature of garbage is about 600-850 degrees (the main component is plastic, and the composition is complicated. It needs to be analyzed according to the specific situation).

Reaction Time of Carbonization Machine

Here we take sawdust and rice husk as an example. From feeding to discharging, it takes about 15-25 minutes to complete the entire carbonization process. The particle size, density, moisture content and requirements of the finished carbon will affect the time of carbonization. If you’d like to know the detailed time of your material, welcome to contact Beston for the analysis report.

Installation and Delivery

The production cycle is 45-60 working days, the installation cycle is 30-45 working days (excluding basic construction time), and the commissioning cycle is 3-5 working days.

    Please feel free to inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel/Whatsapp number (required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish