纸浆横幅

BTF俄罗斯 5-8 带金属干燥系统的蛋托制造机

如果您正在寻找高度自动化的蛋托机, Beston 带有金属干燥系统的蛋托制作机可以满足您的需求。 最近, Beston Group 收到有关的反馈视频和图片 BTF俄罗斯安装了带金属干燥系统的 5-8 蛋托制造机.

BTF5-8 俄罗斯安装带金属干燥系统的蛋托制造机
BTF5-8 俄罗斯安装带金属干燥系统的蛋托制造机

BTF俄罗斯 5-8 带金属干燥系统的蛋托制造机

  • 模型: BTF5-8;
  • 模具:40;
  • 产能:4500-5500pcs/h;
  • 用纸量:425kg/h;
  • 干燥系统:配备金属干燥室;

安装地点 BTF5-8 俄罗斯全自动蛋托机

Beston Group 提供 在线安装指导. 这种服务方式不受时间和空间的限制,可以随时为客户解决问题。 在指导下 Beston的售后团队,俄罗斯客户成功安装 BTF5-8 全自动蛋托机 及配套设施。 交付前,工程师为俄罗斯客户提供生产布局图、管线图等一系列支持。 客户可以提前搭建生产场地,等蛋托机抵达俄罗斯后,可以第一时间投入生产。

俄罗斯制浆系统
俄罗斯蛋托成型机

的优点 Beston 金属干燥系统

金属干燥系统适用于生产效率高、场地要求高的客户。

Beston 金属烘干系统为多层设计,可在短时间内烘干大量蛋托(联系我们 Beston 定制容量)。 此外,使用一个 工业包装机 配备金属烘干系统,保持生产现场干净整洁。

3D 布局 BTF5-8 俄罗斯蛋托机
3D 布局 BTF5-8 俄罗斯蛋托机

客户意见

“要知道我的许多同事都使用过 Beston 蛋托机,这家公司的质量和服务有目共睹。 通过此次合作 Beston,我也发现他们可以为我的业务提供所有的支持,比如生产布局图,管道图,这些材料在其他公司是很贵的,但是在 Beston Group,这些都包含在我可以享受的服务范围内。 对于想要开始蛋托制造的商业伙伴,与 Beston 会给你很多惊喜!”

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

pulp banner

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machine with Metal Drying System in Russia

If you’re looking for a highly automated egg tray machine, Beston egg tray making machine with metal drying system may meet your needs. Recently, Beston Group received feedback video and pictures about BTF5-8 egg tray making machine with metal drying system installed in Russia.

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machine with Metal Drying System Installed in Russia
BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machine with Metal Drying System Installed in Russia

BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machine with Metal Drying System in Russia

  • Model: BTF5-8;
  • Mold: 40;
  • Capacity: 4500-5500pcs/h;
  • Paper Consumption: 425kg/h;
  • Drying System: Equipped with metal drying room;

Installation Site of BTF5-8 Automatic Egg Tray Machine in Russia

Beston Group offers online installation guidance. This service method is not limited by time and space, and can solve problems for customers at any time. Under the guidance of Beston’s after-sales team, Russian customers successfully installed BTF5-8 fully automatic egg tray machine and supporting facilities. Before delivery, engineers provide Russian customers with a series of support such as production layout drawings and pipeline drawings. Customers can build production sites in advance, and when the egg tray machine arrives in Russia, it can be put into production as soon as possible.

Pulping System in Russia
Egg Tray Molding Machine in Russia

Advantages of Beston Metal Drying System

The metal drying system is suitable for customers with high production efficiency and site requirements.

Beston metal drying system is a multi-layer design, which can dry a large number of egg trays in a short time (contact Beston for customized capacity). In addition, using an industrial packaging machine with metal drying system can keep the production site clean and tidy.

3D Layout of BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machine in Russia
3D Layout of BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machine in Russia

Customers’ Comments

“To know that many of my colleagues have used Beston egg tray machines, the quality and service of this company are obvious to all. Through this cooperation with Beston, I also found that they can provide all the support for my business, such as production layout drawings, pipeline drawings, these materials are expensive to get in other companies, but in Beston Group, these are included within the range of services that I can enjoy. For business partners who want to start egg tray manufacturing, cooperation with Beston will give you a lot of surprises!”

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)