纸浆横幅

BTF4-4 印尼蛋托机

Beston BTF4-4蛋托机在印尼成功安装. 我们收到了关于他们工作网站的反馈视频。 从视频中我们可以看出,这台机器运转良好。 我们客户的业务是成功的。

BTF4-4 蛋托机安装在印尼
BTF4-4 蛋托机安装在印尼

反馈视频 BTF印度尼西亚4-4

项目详情 BTF印尼4-4蛋托机

  • 模型: BTF4-4;
  • 产量:2200-2500pcs/h;
  • 干燥方式:建砖烘房
  • 用纸量:212kg/h;
  • 劳动力:4-6。

客户评价 BTF4-4 蛋托机

“我和我的兄弟们对这台机器非常满意。 有了这台机器,我们每天都会看到很多蛋托变成了钱。 使用过程中有不明白的地方,我们会在微信群里交流, Beston 团队总是可以及时提供帮助。 谢谢, Beston”

在印度尼西亚制作蛋托的优势

印度尼西亚对蛋托的需求量很大。 更重要的是,纸蛋托正在逐渐取代塑料包装。 Beston 蛋托设备 以废纸、废料为原料,可大大节省生产成本。

Beston 为客户提供售后支持。 无论您在后续使用过程中遇到什么问题,我们都能第一时间为您解决。 我们支持灵活的在线和离线通信方式。

每过一段时间, Beston 将返回给客户并关注他们的体验。 客户反馈是推动我们进步的有效方式。 如果您打算开始制作蛋托业务,请联系 Beston 为您提供帮助!

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

pulpbanner-ma

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Operated in Indonesia

Beston BTF4-4 egg tray machine was installed in Indonesia successfully. We received feedback video about their working site. We can see from the video that this machine was working efficiently. Our customers’ business is successful.

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Indonesia
BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Indonesia

Feedback Video of BTF4-4 in Indonesia

Project Details of BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine in Indonesia

  • Model: BTF4-4;
  • Output: 2200-2500pcs/h;
  • Drying method: build brick drying room
  • Paper consumption: 212kg/h;
  • Labor force: 4-6.

Customers’ Comment on BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine

“My brothers and I are very happy with this machine. With this machine, we see a lot of egg trays turned into money every day. If there is something we don’t understand when using it, we will communicate in the WeChat group, and the Beston team can always help in a timely manner.  Thank you, Beston!”

Advantages of Making Egg Trays in Indonesia

There is huge demand for egg trays in Indonesia. What’s more, paper egg tray is replacing plastic package gradually. Beston egg tray equipment takes waste paper and waste as raw materials, which can save production costs greatly.

Beston provides after-sales support to customers. No matter what problems you encounter in the subsequent use process, we can solve them for you as soon as possible. We support flexible online and offline communication methods.

Every once in a while, Beston will return to customers and pay attention to their experience. Customer feedback is an effective way to drive our progress. If you’re planing to start egg tray making busines, please contact Beston to assist you!

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)