木炭制作横幅

BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机运往哥伦比亚

好消息! Beston 运 BST10年25月2022日-XNUMX棕壳炭机发往哥伦比亚. 这台机器每小时可以回收10吨废棕榈壳。

Beston 发货 BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机到哥伦比亚
Beston 发货 BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机到哥伦比亚

项目详情 BST-10 制炭机到哥伦比亚

哥伦比亚每年都有大量的棕榈仁用于炼油,这也造成了大量的棕榈仁废料。 现在我们的客户使用 BST-10 棕榈仁壳制炭机 将废弃物转化为生物炭,最大限度地利用棕榈资源。

棕榈仁壳炭无烟无味,燃烧时热值较高,是一种优良的燃料。 此外,棕榈仁壳炭是 成为活性炭的首选原料. 哥伦比亚客户最终购买了一台活化炉,将成品加工成活性炭,广泛用于净化环境。

运送详情 BST-10 制炭机到哥伦比亚

哥伦比亚全套木炭机
装载到哥伦比亚
炭窑盖至哥伦比亚
炭窑盖
靠近哥伦比亚的航空
空气闭合器
哥伦比亚螺旋喂料机
螺旋送料器
燃烧室到哥伦比亚
燃烧室

如何做 Beston 为客户提供解决方案?

了解客户需求后, Beston 项目顾问为客户做了一个基本的项目方案,但是客户对方案的价格有问题,所以项目顾问根据客户的问题对方案进行了调整。

由于 COVID-19 的影响,哥伦比亚客户无法亲自到现场检查工厂,他们对此感到担忧。 Beston 项目顾问指出,可以委托专业的第三方检验机构进行检验。 在检查过程中, Beston的售后团队和工厂工人通力合作,顺利完成了检测。

客户收到货后担心安装问题。 Beston 项目顾问告诉他,我们有专业的售后团队支持在线或现场安装,客户非常满意。

联系我们

以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。

请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

jQuery(function () { jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(0).append("更多信息"); jQuery(".best-infobox > p").eq(1).hide(); jQuery(".best-infobox > p:first-child a").click(function () { jQuery(" .best-infobox > p").eq(1).slideToggle('fast') }); })

charcoal making banner

BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine Shipped to Columbia

Good news! Beston shipped BST-10 palm shell charcoal making machine to Columbia on March 25, 2022. This machine can recycle 10 tons of waste palm shells per hour.

Beston Shipped BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia
Beston Shipped BST-10 Palm Kernel Shell Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia

Project Details of BST-10 Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia

Large quantities of palm kernels are used for oil refining in Colombia every year, which also creates a lot of palm kernel waste. Now our customers use the BST-10 palm kernel shell charcoal making machine to make waste into biochar, maximizing the utilization of palm resources.

Palm kernel shell charcoal is smokeless, odorless and has a higher calorific value when burned, making it an excellent fuel. In addition, palm kernel shell charcoal is the preferred raw material to become activated carbon. The Colombian customer eventually purchased an activation furnace to process the finished product into activated carbon, which is widely used in purifying the environment.

Shipping Details of BST-10 Charcoal Making Machine to Columbia

Full Set of Charcoal Machine to Columbia
Loaded to Columbia
Cover of Charcoal Kiln to Columbia
Cover of Charcoal Kiln
Air Closer to Columbia
Air Closer
Screw Feeder to Columbia
Screw Feeder
Burning Room to Columbia
Burning Room

How Did Beston Offer Solution for the Customer?

After understanding the customer’s needs, Beston project consultant made a basic project plan for the customer, but the customer had problems with the price of the plan, so the project consultant adjusted the plan according to the customer’s problem.

Due to the impact of COVID-19, Colombian customers could not come to the site to inspect the factory in person, and they were concerned about this. Beston project consultant pointed out that a professional third-party inspection agency could be appointed to perform the inspection. During the inspection process, Beston’s after-sales team and factory workers fully cooperated and completed the inspection successfully.

The customer is worried about the installation problem after receiving the goods. Beston project consultant told him that we have a professional after-sales team to support online or on-site installation, and the customer is very satisfied.

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)