木炭制作横幅

生物质热解厂

Beston 生物质热解厂 连续式设计,可边进料边卸炭。 适用于不同的生物质废弃物,包括 木材, , 椰子壳, 稻壳, 园林垃圾, 等等 迄今为止,已有 20 多个 Beston 生物质热解机一直在世界各地顺利运行,例如, 西班牙, 加纳, 土耳其, 乌克兰, 等等 如果您对此业务感兴趣,请联系我们了解更多详情。

生物质热解厂 Beston
Beston 生物质热解厂

Beston 生物质热解厂

我们开发了多种型号的生物质热解机出售。 他们每小时能够处理 300 至 5000 公斤原材料,以环保的方式有效减少浪费。 此外,你可以获得 木炭, 焦油木醋 通过生物质热解,在市场上畅销。 不仅如此,它还可以处理不同种类的生物质废物。 以下是更多参数供您参考。

型号BST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro(撬装)BST-10BST-30BST-50
输入容量12m³/h/批18m³/h/批40m³/h/批0.3-0.5立方米/小时(300公斤/小时)2-4立方米/小时(1000公斤/小时)7-9立方米/小时(3000公斤/小时)10-15立方米/小时(5000公斤/小时)
反应釜尺寸φ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
设备用地(长*宽*高,标准配置)9m * 6m * 6m12m * 6m * 7m15m * 18m * 7m10m * 8m * 3.9m29m * 15m * 5m30m * 15m * 8m35m * 18m * 9m
重量(标准配置)18T22T34T15T32T35T49T
能耗(标准配置)11千瓦/小时13.5千瓦/小时25千瓦/小时31千瓦/小时34.7千瓦/小时61.5千瓦/小时116千瓦/小时
工作方式批量完全连续
喂养要求/尺寸:≤20mm; 水分:≤15%; 流动性强
结构水平旋转双桶单炉双桶双炉
速度0-2RPM1-9RPM
控制方法通过按钮控制自动控制
反应釜材料Q245RQ245+310S
压力微负压
加热材料柴油、天然气、重油、生物质等
加热方法直接加热
噪音(dB)≤80
聚光器循环水冷
旋转方式外齿轮旋转

请注意:

  1. 喂食量是用稻壳算出来的,仅供参考。
  2. 功耗将取决于您的配置。 3. 我们将根据您的空间提供定制布局设计。
3D设计 Beston 生物质热解厂
3D设计 Beston 生物质热解厂

有利可图的商机——生物质热解厂

1. 各种终端产品

您可以销售生物质热解过程中产生的各种最终产品,尤其是木炭。 使用不同的原料,木炭的产出率会有所不同。 通常,它将是 1:4 或 1:3。 也就是说,从280公斤生物质废物中可以获得330至1000公斤木炭。 此外,您还可以获得焦油、木醋液和可燃气体。 让我们来 竹炭机 例如,查看最终产品的广泛应用。

生物质木炭
生物质木炭
生物质热解厂木醋
木醋
生物质热解厂焦油
焦油

最终产品应用
生物质木炭1.用于烹饪、烧烤或工业用途的燃料,具有较高的热值
2.除臭剂和净化器净化水和空气
3.制作活性炭的材料
4.制作碳基肥改善土壤质量
木醋用于食品防腐剂、药用杀菌、消炎或治疗皮肤病
焦油1.防腐木制品
2.用于防水材料
3.生产油漆或作为制造船舶的辅助材料
可燃气体燃料加热木炭炉以节省您的成本

2. 负担得起的生物质热解厂成本

首先,您可以从 Beston Group Co., LTD. 我们有自己的工厂和销售团队,为您提供最优惠的价格。 其次,您可以致富和筹码甚至免费原材料。 例如,许多锯木厂需要 木片木炭制作机 以减少浪费。 三、木炭生产厂 Beston 是节能的。 如前所述, Beston 出售的生物质热解装置可以回收可燃气体作为燃料,以节省您的燃料成本。 另外,我们采用“一火两步”的方式,先将物料烘干再进行碳化。 不仅如此,它还采用连续式设计,可以边喂边卸料,节省燃料和时间。

经济实惠的生物质热解厂到西班牙
经济实惠的生物质热解厂到西班牙
巴西木屑生物质热解厂盈利
巴西木屑生物质热解厂盈利
20吨橡木生物质热解厂运往土耳其
20吨橡木生物质热解厂运往土耳其

生态友好的生物质热解工艺

实际上,木炭生产历史悠久。 然而,由于环境问题,传统的木炭窑被禁止使用。 好吧,如果你有一个问题,你永远不会担心这些问题 Beston 生物炭制造机. 让我们一步一步回顾生物质热解过程。

1.预处理

为提高出炭率,建议含水量小于15%。 此外,理想的尺寸在 8 毫米到 15 毫米之间。 此外,我们提供自动进料系统以提高效率。 为此,您可能需要干燥机、破碎机、进料带、 . 我们将根据您的需要进行装备。 接触 Beston 现在来设计最合适的生物质热解机。

生物质热解装置自动供料系统
自动上料系统

2. 生物质热解

预热 biochar 反应器 30-60 分钟。 然后将准备好的材料用恒定进料器喂入 自动木炭机. 15 到 20 分钟后,您可以取出木炭。 在这个过程中,会产生大量的烟雾,这些烟雾会通过旋风除尘器和喷雾除尘器。 然后进入冷凝器系统得到焦油和木醋液。 然后剩余的可燃气体将作为燃料循环使用,以加热反应器。 此外,燃烧后的高温废气可以作为干燥系统的热源。

生物质热解装置的主要部分
生物质热解装置的主要部分

3.卸货

我们使用全密封水冷系统将木炭冷却至 30 度。 它可以使工人远离高温。 此外,全密封设计可以阻止木炭的飞灰。 显然,它有利于环境和安全。

生物质热解装置冷凝器
聚光器

4、除尘系统

该系统可有效降低有害苏bst尾气中的含量。 它包含旋风除尘器、喷淋除尘器、喷水塔、活性炭吸附、 等等 清洁和冷却废气。 所以你可以投资一个 Beston 生物质热解厂无后顾之忧。

生物质热解装置除尘系统
除尘系统

购买生物质热解厂的众多好处 Beston

无污染

生物质的快速热解是对废弃生物质进行再利用并将其转化为有用的东西。 投资这种生物质热解设备可以改善生态环境,改善土壤质量。 并且我们承诺整个生物质热解过程不会产生任何有害的苏bst祖先。 生物质热解气化生产线达到欧盟标准。

用途广泛

用于生物质碳化的材料可以是多种生物质废物,包括 锯末、椰子壳、竹子、稻壳、橄榄壳、 棕榈壳,竹子等除了生物质垃圾,一些难处理的油泥、固体垃圾、食物残渣等也可以用这种炭化设备进行转化。

节能

Beston 工程师对生物质热解的主炉部分做了保温处理,可以蓄热,节省燃料,提高热解效果。 连续式设计提高了该设备的自动化程度,降低了操作难度。 与市面上其他同类生物质热解产品相比,可节省大量生产成本。

持久

一般来说,生物质炭化机的使用寿命在8年以上。 生物质炭化机采用301s不锈钢和Q245r锅炉钢制造,具有良好的耐腐蚀性能,可延长生物质炭化机的使用寿命。 每台生物质炭化机均通过ISO国际认证,品质有保障。

周到的服务

我们有专业的服务团队。 尤其是售后服务得到了世界各地客户的一致好评。 售后团队在 Beston组 是严格挑选的。 他们不仅拥有专业的碳化知识,而且精通多种语言,可以与世界各地的客户无障碍沟通。

总结

现在, Beston 已帮助50多个国家和地区的客户成功开展生物质碳化业务。 他们都给予高度评价 Beston的产品和服务。 如果您对生物质碳化有更好的了解,请联系 Beston 立即地。 我们将在 8 小时内与您取得联系。

联系我们
以下项目将帮助您确定有关您的项目的关键信息,这将使我们能够制定具有竞争力的解决方案提案。
请参考以下几个方面说明您的要求:

1- 什么样的解决方案能满足您的需求? (关键)
2- 您打算拥有什么样的材料和预期的最终产品? (正确的解决方案从材料和产品开始)
3- 项目应该在什么时候运行? (AZ项目编程的关键信息)
4- 机械采购预算? (正确型号的关键信息)
5- 你真正关注的点。 (来自我们的项目顾问的定制服务)

biocharbanner-ma

Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

Beston biomass pyrolysis plant is of continuous design, which can discharge charcoal while feeding. It is applicable to different biomass waste, including wood, bamboo, coconut shell, rice hull, garden waste, etc. So far, more than 20 Beston biomass pyrolysis machines have been working smoothly around the world, for example, in Spain, Ghana, Turkey, Ukraine, etc. If you are interested in this business, please contact us for more details.

Biomass Pyrolysis Plant in Beston
Beston Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

Beston Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

We have developed several models of biomass pyrolysis machines for sale. They are able to process 300 to 5000 kg of raw materials per hour to reduce waste effectively in an eco-friendly way. Besides, you can get charcoal, tar, and wood vinegar through biomass pyrolysis, which sell well on the market. More than that, it can process different kinds of biomass waste. Below are more parameters for your reference.

ModelBST-J12BST-J18BST-J40BST-05 Pro (skid-mounted)BST-10BST-30BST-50
Input Capacity12m³/h/batch18m³/h/batch40m³/h/batch0.3-0.5m³/h (300kg/h)2-4m³/h (1000kg/h)7-9m³/h (3000kg/h)10-15m³/h (5000kg/h)
Reactor Sizeφ1900mm*L4500mmφ1900mm*L6600mmφ2800mm*L7100mmφ830mm*L5500mmφ1300mm*L14051mmφ1700mm*L14180mmφ2000mm*L14260mm
Land for Equipment (L*W*H, Standard Configuration)9m*6m*6m12m*6m*7m15m*18m*7m10m*8m*3.9m29m*15m*5m30m*15m*8m35m*18m*9m
Weight (Standard Configuration)18T22T34T15T35T35T49T
Energy Consumption (Standard Configuration)11kw/h13.5kw/h25kw/h31kw/h34.7kw/h61.5kw/h116kw/h
Working MethodBatchFully continuous
Feeding Requirement/Size: ≤20mm; moisture: ≤15%; strong liquidity
StructureHorizontal rotationDouble barrel single hearthDouble barrel double hearth
Speed0-2RPM1-9RPM
Control MethodControl by buttonsAutomatic control
Reactor MaterialQ245RQ245+310S
PressureMicro negative pressure
Heating MaterialDiesel, natural gas, heavy oil, biomas, etc.
Heating MethodDirect heating
Noise (dB)≤80
CondenserCirculating water cooling
Rotation MethodExternal gear rotation

Note:

  1. The feeding capacity is figured out using rice husks, which is for your reference only.
  2. The power consumption will be subject to your configuration. 3. We will offer custom layout design according to your space.
3D Design of Beston Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
3D Design of Beston Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

Profitable Business Opportunity – Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

1. Various End Products

You can sell the various end products which are generated during biomass pyrolysis, especially charcoal. With different raw materials, the output rate of charcoal will be different. In general, it will be 1:4 or 1:3. That is to say, you can get 280 to 330 kg of charcoal from 1000 kg of biomass waste. In addition, you can also get tar, wood vinegar, and combustible gas. Let’s take bamboo charcoal making machine for example to see the wide applications of the end products.

Biomass Charcoal
Biomass Charcoal
Wood Vinegar of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
Wood Vinegar
Tar of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
Tar

End ProductsApplications
Biomass Charcoal1.Fuel for cooking, barbecue or industrial use, which has higher calorific value
2.Deodorizer and purifier to purify water and air
3.Materials for making activated carbon
4.Making carbon-based fertilizer to improve soil quality
Wood VinegarUsed in food preservative, medicinal sterilization, and anti-inflammatory or the treatment of skin disease
Tar1.Preserving wooden products against rot
2.Used in waterproof materials
3.To produce oil paint or as assistant materials for producing ships
Combustible GasFuel to heat the charcoal furnace to save your cost

2. Affordable Biomass Pyrolysis Plant Cost

Firstly, you can get a factory sale price from Beston Group Co., LTD. We have our own factory and sales team to offer you the best price. Secondly, you can get rich and chip or even free raw materials. For example, many sawmills require wood chips charcoal making machine to reduce waste. Thirdly, the charcoal production plant from Beston is energy-saving. As mentioned, Beston biomass pyrolysis plant for sale can recycle the combustible gas as fuel to save your fuel cost. In addition, we adopt “one-fire-two-steps” to dry the material first before carbonization. More than that, it is of continuous design, which can discharge while feeding to save your fuel and time.

Affordable Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Spain
Affordable Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Spain
Profitable Sawdust Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Brazil
Profitable Sawdust Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Brazil
20 Tons Oak Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Turkey
20 Tons Oak Biomass Pyrolysis Plant to Turkey

Eco-friendly Biomass Pyrolysis Process

Actually, charcoal production has a long history. However, traditional charcoal kilns are banned because of environmental problems. Well, you will never worry about the problems if you have a Beston biochar making machine. Let’s review the biomass pyrolysis process step by step.

1. Pre-treatment

In order to improve the charcoal output rate, we advise the water content should be less than 15%. Also, the ideal size is between 8 mm to 15 mm. Besides, we offer automatic feeding system to improve efficiency. For this purpose, you may need dryers, crushers, feeding belts, etc. We will equip that according to your needs. Contact Beston now to design the most suitable biomass pyrolysis machine.

Automatic Feeding System of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
Automatic Feeding System

2. Biomass Pyrolysis

Pre-heat the biochar reactor for 30-60 minutes. Then feed the prepared material with a constant feeder into the automatic charcoal machine. After 15 to 20 minutes, you can get charcoal out. During this process, there will be a lot of smoke generated, which will go through the cyclone dust remover and spray dust collector. Then it enters the condenser system to get tar and wood vinegar. Then the left combustible gas will be recycled as fuel to heat the reactor. Moreover, the high-temperature exhaust gas after combustion can be the heating source for the drying system.

The Main Part of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
The Main Part of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant

3. Discharging

We use a fully sealed water cooling system to cool down the charcoal to 30 degrees. It can keep workers from high temperatures. Also, the fully sealed design can stop the fly ash of charcoal. Obviously, it is good for the environment and safety.

Condenser of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
Condenser

4. De-dusting System

This system can effectively reduce the harmful substance in the tail gas. It contains cyclone dust remover, spray dust collector, water spray tower, activated carbon adsorption, etc. to clean and cool down the exhaust gas. So you can invest in a Beston biomass pyrolysis plant with no worry.

De-dusting System of Biomass Pyrolysis Plant
De-dusting System

Numerous Benefits of Buying Biomass Pyrolysis Plant from Beston

Non Pollution

The fast pyrolysis of biomass is to reuse waste biomass and transform it into something useful. Investing in this biomass pyrolysis equipment can improve the ecological environment and improve soil quality. And we promise that the entire biomass pyrolysis process will not produce any harmful substances. Pyrolysis and gasification of biomass production line has reached EU standards.

Wide Uses

Materials used in carbonization of biomass can  be many kinds of bimass waste, include sawdust, coconut shell, bamboo, rice husk, olive shell, palm shell, bamboo, etc.In addition to biomass waste, some difficult-to-treat oil sludge, solid waste, food residues, etc. can also be converted using this carbonization equipment.

Energy-saving

Beston engineers have done heat preservation treatment in the main furnace part of biomass pyrolysis, which can store heat, save fuel and improve the effect of pyrolysis. The continuous design improves the degree of automation of this equipment and reduces the difficulty of operation. It can save a lot of production costs than other biomass pyrolysis products of the same type on the market.

Long Lasting

Generally speaking, the service life of a biomass carbonization machine is more than 8 years. The carbonization machine of biomass is made of 301s stainless steel and Q245r boiler steel, which has good corrosion resistance and can extend the life of the biomass carbonization machine. Each biomass carbonization machine has passed ISO international certification, and the quality is guaranteed.

Considerate Service

We have a professional service team. Especially after-sales service received praise from customers all over the world. The after-sales team in Bestongroup is strictly selected. They not only have professional carbonization knowledge, but are also proficient in multiple languages and can communicate with customers around the world without barriers.

Conclusion

At present, Beston has helped customers in more than 50 countries and regions successfully carry out the biomass carbonization business. They all give high praise to Beston’s products and services. If you have a better idea about biomass carbonization, please contact Beston immediately. We will get in touch with you within 8 hours.

Contact Us
The following items will help you identify key information about your project, which will enable us to work on a competitive solution proposal.
Please specify your requirement by referring to the following aspects:

1- What kind of solution will meet your demand? (Key point)
2- What kind of material and expected end product are you planning to have? (Right solution begins from material and product)
3- When is the project supposed to be running? (Key info for A-Z project programming)
4- Budget for machinery purchasing? (Key info for right model)
5- Points that you really focus on. (Customized service from our project consultant)